FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ariana Grande Cloud Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2681268

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ariana Grande Cloud Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Ariana Grande Cloud Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2681268
$49.99 + Free Shipping
$29.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $79.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this perfume it is my every day go to and chenist warehouse has it for the best price.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product First time I purchased this perfume, not bad, not bad at all.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I asked a stranger at the shops what perfume she was wearing as it smelt so lovely, it's been hard 2 get as it's so popular, but I'm so happy I now have some!!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy & like expensive one I bought this yesterday, smells almost like Baccarat Rouge 540 but this one pretty sweet and not so long lasting... BUT I LIKE ITT AND I WILLL WILL REPURCHASE
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I have been searching for a vanilla warm scent and was looking at Black Opium but wasn't 100% sold on it. A fragrance site said that Clouds was very similar. So I thought I would try it and fell in love with it. It lasts for so long and every time I catch a whiff of it I smile. Just such a lovely scent.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume Everyone is always asking what perfume it is and I received compliments. My favourite Ariana Grande perfume. My 5th purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet but not sickly Received as a hift. Ariana's other scents are too sweet for me but this one is really nice. Flirty scent and long lasting.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous smell and long lasting too...
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Smells really good! I receive a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must add to your perfume collection It smells amazing! A nice and musky yet sweet scent, not too overpowering but also lasts a long time after spraying
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing & affordable Honestly the best smelling perfume & for an affordable price! Always receive compliments & is quite long last! Ive gone through three bottles!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous smell that lingers I bought this a couple of weeks ago and have been wearing it almost everyday. I love the smell because it's quite sweet and it does linger on the skin a while which I enjoy! I would recommend if you enjoy sweet smells!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloud Love it. Super long lasting. Considered a dupe for Baccarat 540. Very sweet smell.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Absolutely amazing, I am a perfume addict I have some super expensive perfumes that I've been overlooking to wear this, crazy longevity, it's a sweet, clean,vanilla scent, honestly in love with it
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume This is amazing and lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Best drugstore perfume.. always get compliment when I use this perfume.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Smells amazing! Super sweet if you like the original Ari perfume then you’ll love this!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful, light fragrance Very light beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a very refreshing scent which lasts all day.. It smells absolutely amazing
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My new signature scent. Obsessed.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana Grande Cloud This is for my granddaughter and ive previously bought other Ariana Grande fragrances and she's loved them.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent Excellent, arrived quickly, love the scent. It's a super of baccarat rouge 540 at a steal for the price, highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing One of the best perfumes ever last me 10+ hours of wear I always get compliments by customers from my work asking me what perfume I’m wearing. So strong I love it
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On Cloud Nine "Best perfume ever", lovely vanilla scent.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana Grande Cloud EDP I bought this perfume as a blind buy, not that strong or long lasting, a sort of ok for daily use.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. My daughter loves this one, everyone always asks her what’s the perfume you’re wearing it’s so nice.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana cloud I just purchased this it smells incredible
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore it Read the reviews and I agree ! I purchased as a gift and then bought some for myself because it was that lovely .
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a lovely scent always get compliments on it Just love it always a personal favorite
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Best fragrance ever!!!! I literally get compliments every time I wear this and it lasts all day too!! Will be making this my ‘signature’ scent!
Date published: 2020-05-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_169
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.