FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Sleeping Mask 10mL
  Product ID: 2676901

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Sleeping Mask 10mL

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Sleeping Mask 10mL

Product ID: 2676901
$4.99
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Sleeping Mask is a single use mask that you can apply at night to deeply moisturise your skin while you sleep, leaving it optimally hydrated.

-Single use mask
-Hyaluronic acid
-Sleeping mask

Size: 10mL

Shelf Life in Days: 730 days

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Dimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, CI 77019 (Mica), Silica, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Carbomer, Caprylyl Glycol, Tromethamine, Fragrance, Polyacrylamide, Disodium EDTA, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Sucrose Cocoate, Laureth-7, CI 42090 (Blue 1), Tocopherol.

Directions

Apply to your face after cleansing or after a serum, as the last step of your evening skincare routine. Leave the mask on overnight, your skin will absorb the nutrients while you sleep.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY Impressive I tried this over the weekend. Firstly what a great price point. Secondly I LOVED IT! My skin felt so great the next day and has continued to over the last few days. I would recommend using it over two nights rather then using all the product in one go. Can't wait to try the rest from the range.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Hydrating This mask is so hydrating. I managed to get 3 masks out of this great value for money.and purchased on sale . A must have overnight mask.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolute hydration! I absolutely love this sleeping mask! this is a very good helper especially in the winter when the skin dries up.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask My skin feels amazing!! I would purchase one of these products every night if I could
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver! With the winter here I definitely find it hard to keep my skin (dermatitis flair up) from not flaking and having an uneven tone. I used this product after using the face mask and I absolutely love it! So lightweight and hydrating! The only downfall is I would love bigger packaging to use every night! But overall I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gel! I bought this product on a whim because my skin was dull and dehydrated. I have used other Hydro boost products before and was excited to try a sleep mask! This product is an absolute must have especially for travelling and during a long flight! Left my skin soft and supple which makes for a great base for my make up. Give it a go, you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I brought one to try and when I woke the next morning my face looked fantastic I love it would tell everyone to try it
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this product last week and used it on Fruday night for the first time. My skin feels amazing since Saturday morning. This is now being added in my night routine (will use on weekends). My skin feels young and tight.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic results! Finally a product which works... while I sleep! I love it!!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing! I brought this mask to try as I seen it always sell out really fast. So glad I did. So much product and it’s so cooling as well as making my skin baby smooth! Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great value and product, makes your skin smooth.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love a good mask and a mask that i can sleep with it on is even better. The mask smells amazing. My skin feels plumped and hydrated when I wake up and feels like silk once I wash with water. I follow with the Neutrogena hydration boost day gel for an even more effect for my day ahead. I got 5 uses out of that single capsule. I am so happy with the results that it's done to my skin.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely mask Makes my skin look very refreshed in the morning after leaving on all night. Very economical, as others say, you can use maybe 4 or 5 times. Doesn't feel greasy either;
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Facial Mask I enjoy using this mask, I don't think its a single use I found I successfully used it over 5 times before it ran out. It absorbs into the skin and I don't apply moisturiser afterwards. When I wake up in the morning and cleanse my face ready for the day my skin feels smooth and hydrated.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo smooth I got it from a free gift bag, tried few times ( can't finish the 10ml pack in single use ). It's so good, especially when I woke up in the morning, my skin is so smooth and winkleless like a baby :) I have to purchase it , thank you!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new HG night product. Love , love this product. Have been using for 3 weeks now and love how hydrated and plump my skin is. A little goes a long way and find that the pod lasts for at least a 7- 10 days. Highly recommended as the last step in you pm routine.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO refreshing I bought this amazing product yesterday and WOW - already my skin feels amazing and more glowey
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydration. I tried this last night for the first time. Goes on beautifully and the light fragrance is lovely and refreshing. Woke up with smooth skin and there’s more than enough for a few nights. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sleeping mask! Need more!!! This sleeping mask is just beautifully hydrating on the skin. I was able to get two generous uses out of the container. I would love love love to see this come out in a larger version please!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve used this a few times now and I’m really impressed. When I wake up my skin is so smooth and hydrated and even stays that way for the whole day without having to apply moisturiser in the morning. The capsule says single use but you can get up to ten uses out of it as you only need a pea size amount, I just stick the foil back down and put it in a zip lock bag. I would love to see this come in a screw top jar.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I have only just started using this product and find it very light weight and refreshing. The fragrance I find very relaxing and helps me sleep.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin I have been using it the last 3 nights &;my skin is much smoother & softer, still have enough for another 3 nights, great value
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Often use this product, feel comfortable and moisturised.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I absolutely love this product
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing value So affordable and product can be used over multiple nights. Skin feels soft and hydrated
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Haven't noticed any improvement I won't be repurchasing this, I bought it to try for a treat but I didn't notice anything the next morning and it's a bit too sticky to sleep in I prefer a wash off mask
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from peeled off in a weird way I bought this because I've always liked the Neutrogena sheet masks. This product flaked off in a weird peeling texture even as I was applying it. I couldn't leave a decent amount of it on my face overnight, it ended up just flaking off and getting all over my clothes and bedding.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but weird The mask peeled off making me look like I had dry skin on my face and it looked terrible the next morning. I didn’t know whether or not to wash it off.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burnt my skin - red raw I bought this to ADD moisture to my skin and after putting this on within 5 minutes my face feeling really hot. I immediately washed it off and 30 minutes later my face is still red & hot. I’m hoping that this eases over night. I have used neutrogena moisturises in the past with no issues, so I thought this would be a great product. I have NEVER had any reactions to any products used on my face before so this is a very unfamiliar feeling.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO! Just No! I really didn’t like this one. There is too much product in this for one use and it didn’t even feel like a mask. When you put it on it feels so heavy and to use the whole mask in one use was ridiculous. It felt like slime on my skin and it was just a mess. If your looking for a good mask especially an overnight one in the neutrogena range try neutrogena 3D hydro boost treatment mask. You leave it on your face and neck overnight and rinse off in the morning along with your usual skincare routine. That was great.
Date published: 2021-04-04
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.