FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Buff Beige 130
  Product ID: 2673679

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Buff Beige 130

Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Buff Beige 130

Product ID: 2673679
$18.49 MAYDAY SALE
$18.49
$18.49
$3.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Mattifying Liquid Foundation - Buff Beige 130

General Information

Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Liquid Foundation is a lightweight foundation formulated for your individual skin tone and texture, and controls shine and blurs pores throughout the day.

Looking for the perfect foundation fit? Maybelline's Fit Me Matte & Poreless Liquid Foundation is all about your unique skin tone and texture. Ideal for normal to oily skin types, this ultra-lightweight formula features flexible micro-powders to control shine and blur pores throughout the day. With its medium coverage, the liquid foundation leaves a natural finish on the skin that's never flat or cakey. This oil-free mattifyingfoundation is available in 40 shades and is dermatologist and allergy tested.

Size: 30ml

KEY FEATURES

• Goes beyond just skin tone, it also matches the texture of normal to oily skin
• Formulated with micro-powders to control shine and blur pores
• Provides a poreless-looking finish that lasts all day
• Oil-free, matte foundation
• Available in 40 shades to fit a wide range of skin tones

Warnings

• For external use only
• Flammable. Keep away from fire, flame and heat.

Ingredients

Aqua / Water / Eau Cyclohexasiloxane Nylon-12 Isododecane Alcohol Denat. Cyclopentasiloxane Peg-10 Dimethicone Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone Peg-20 Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate Disteardimonium Hectorite Phenoxyethanol Magnesium Sulfate Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer Titanium Dioxide Methylparaben Acrylates Copolymer Tocopherol Butylparaben Aluminum Hydroxide Alumina Silica Glycerin   [+/- May Contain / Peut Contenir Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides ] F.I.L. D166390/3

Directions

Apply foundation onto skin and blend with fingertips or an applicator.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually only purchase and use department store and more "high-end" foundations but decided to give the Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless a try and I am pleasantly surprised! This foundation comes in a glass bottle, but unfortunately doesn't have a pump dispenser, therefore the bottle can get a bit messy because of this. Although there isn't a huge range of shades, I find the shade 120 Classic Ivory is the perfect match for my complexion and it blends in naturally with my skin tone. I am pleased that this foundation doesn't oxidise or turn orange by the end of the day; which is always a bonus if you have combination to oily skin like me! This foundation has a fairly light, fluid texture that applies smoothly and evenly. It has natural, buildable coverage that covers and conceals my acne scars well without looking heavy. Overall I find the coverage is medium to full, and it does help minimise the look of pores rather than emphasising them. It is easy to apply with fingertips or a sponge and it spreads evenly and doesn't set too quickly like many of the other oil-free or matte foundations I have tried. My only criticism is that it's not a long-wearing foundation as I find it starts to smudge-off by mid afternoon and I do tend to get a bit of a shiny T-zone; so it doesn't seem to absorb oil as well as it claims. Overall I would recommend this foundation to anyone with combination to oily skin who wants an inexpensive, lightweight foundation that provides decent coverage and is perfect for everyday wear. The finish is fairly matte so I doubt it would suit dry or mature skin types. I will continue to purchase this as I think it's great value for money and the Classic Ivory is the perfect shade for my complexion.\n\nPros:\nFairly inexpensive\nMost shades in the range are quite natural \nProvides medium to full coverage\nBlends easily and goes on smoothly\nMatte finish\n\nCons:\nGlass bottle with no pump, so it's not ideal for travelling!\nRunny texture and a bit messy to apply\nNo SPF protection\nLimited number of shade options\nDoesn't stay on all day long\n\n
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually only purchase and use department store and more "high-end" foundations but decided to give the Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless a try and I am pleasantly surprised! This foundation comes in a glass bottle, but unfortunately doesn't have a pump dispenser, therefore the bottle can get a bit messy because of this. Although there isn't a huge range of shades, I find the shade 120 Classic Ivory is the perfect match for my complexion and it blends in naturally with my skin tone. I am pleased that this foundation doesn't oxidise or turn orange by the end of the day; which is always a bonus if you have combination to oily skin like me! This foundation has a fairly light, fluid texture that applies smoothly and evenly. It has natural, buildable coverage that covers and conceals my acne scars well without looking heavy. Overall I find the coverage is medium to full, and it does help minimise the look of pores rather than emphasising them. It is easy to apply with fingertips or a sponge and it spreads evenly and doesn't set too quickly like many of the other oil-free or matte foundations I have tried. My only criticism is that it's not a long-wearing foundation as I find it starts to smudge-off by mid afternoon and I do tend to get a bit of a shiny T-zone; so it doesn't seem to absorb oil as well as it claims. Overall I would recommend this foundation to anyone with combination to oily skin who wants an inexpensive, lightweight foundation that provides decent coverage and is perfect for everyday wear. The finish is fairly matte so I doubt it would suit dry or mature skin types. I will continue to purchase this as I think it's great value for money and the Classic Ivory is the perfect shade for my complexion.Pros:Fairly inexpensiveMost shades in the range are quite natural Provides medium to full coverageBlends easily and goes on smoothlyMatte finishCons:Glass bottle with no pump, so it's not ideal for travelling!Runny texture and a bit messy to applyNo SPF protectionLimited number of shade optionsDoesn't stay on all day long
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a very oily T-Zone, sometimes my whole face too PLUS I have enlarged pores ... have tried many foundations over the years and can honestly say that this product is the best to control shine and reduce the appearance of large pores. It lasts ages because less is more, glides on well with fingers and looks so natural.  I'm in my mid 40's and have some fine wrinkles but don't need to stress about caking or looking haggard when using this. Love, love, love!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a very oily T-Zone, sometimes my whole face too PLUS I have enlarged pores ... have tried many foundations over the years and can honestly say that this product is the best to control shine and reduce the appearance of large pores. It lasts ages because less is more, glides on well with fingers and looks so natural.  I'm in my mid 40's and have some fine wrinkles but don't need to stress about caking or looking haggard when using this. Love, love, love!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! I have very fair skin and the lightest colour in this makeup is the perfect shade for me. Due to having fair skin I struggle with make ups and the undertones they give to me but this would be the best colour for me. Super easy to apply with stippling brush, buffing blush, beauty blender or even hands. Would defininently recommend, worth every cent. 
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this makeup! I have very fair skin and the lightest colour in this makeup is the perfect shade for me. Due to having fair skin I struggle with make ups and the undertones they give to me but this would be the best colour for me. Super easy to apply with stippling brush, buffing blush, beauty blender or even hands. Would defininently recommend, worth every cent. 
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked up this foundation recently and I am so glad I did as I really like it and use it frequently. The shade range is decent with shades with both yellow and pink undertones and I managed to find a good match for my skin tone. What I really liked about this foundation was the formula. It is definitely matte once applied which is great for normal to oily skin (for dry skin I would recommend the Dewy and Smooth version). I really liked that it did not have a drying or powdery finish, but made my face look very smooth and flawless. The wear of this foundationis decent and I find that with primer it will last for around 6-8 hours (if I’m not in a lot of humid weather).  The coverage of this product is medium on first application but you can build it up for a medium-full coverage. It is very good for covering any inconsistencies and unevenness inskin tone and makes my skin look clear and fresh.  The foundation itself is quite runny and not very thick at all but does go on your skin very well and blends easily. One small point to note is that there is a slight scent to the foundation but it's not as strong as others foundations on the market. Another thing is that the bottle does not have a pump so it is easier to apply this foundation with either a brush or a beauty blender. I love this foundation at the moment and would absolutely recommend this product to anyone with normal-oily skin who is looking for a great reasonably priced drugstore foundation.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I picked up this foundation recently and I am so glad I did as I really like it and use it frequently. The shade range is decent with shades with both yellow and pink undertones and I managed to find a good match for my skin tone.\n \nWhat I really liked about this foundation was the formula. It is definitely matte once applied which is great for normal to oily skin (for dry skin I would recommend the Dewy and Smooth version). I really liked that it did not have a drying or powdery finish, but made my face look very smooth and flawless.\n \nThe wear of this foundationis decent and I find that with primer it will last for around 6-8 hours (if I’m not in a lot of humid weather). \n \nThe coverage of this product is medium on first application but you can build it up for a medium-full coverage. It is very good for covering any inconsistencies and unevenness inskin tone and makes my skin look clear and fresh. \n \nThe foundation itself is quite runny and not very thick at all but does go on your skin very well and blends easily. One small point to note is that there is a slight scent to the foundation but it's not as strong as others foundations on the market. Another thing is that the bottle does not have a pump so it is easier to apply this foundation with either a brush or a beauty blender.\n \nI love this foundation at the moment and would absolutely recommend this product to anyone with normal-oily skin who is looking for a great reasonably priced drugstore foundation.\n
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eversince purchasing, the Maybelline FitMe Matte + Poreless has been my Holy Grailfoundation product. I have combination and oily skin and this product has been my saviour during the summer months. There is a wide range of shades available and blend really well. It has a medium coverage and I use this on a daily basis. I would definitely recommend this for people with oily and combination skin that want an affordable and reliable foundation.  
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eversince purchasing, the Maybelline FitMe Matte + Poreless has been my Holy Grailfoundation product. I have combination and oily skin and this product has been my saviour during the summer months. There is a wide range of shades available and blend really well. It has a medium coverage and I use this on a daily basis. I would definitely recommend this for people with oily and combination skin that want an affordable and reliable foundation. \n \n
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been my top rated foundation ever since I discovered it in America a few years back. I was hooked on the original formula which is great for my combination skin in the winter but when the Matte + Poreless formula launched I knew straight away that this would be a staple in my makeup bag. Not only is there an incredible selection of warm and cool colours to choose from, but the coverage is build-able and the formula feels weightless on the skin. I am constantly getting compliments on my "flawless" skin thanks to this amazing steal! 
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been my top rated foundation ever since I discovered it in America a few years back. I was hooked on the original formula which is great for my combination skin in the winter but when the Matte + Poreless formula launched I knew straight away that this would be a staple in my makeup bag. Not only is there an incredible selection of warm and cool colours to choose from, but the coverage is build-able and the formula feels weightless on the skin. I am constantly getting compliments on my "flawless" skin thanks to this amazing steal! 
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yet another product I'm late to the party in using. Better late than never, right? As the name suggests, the Maybelline Matte and Poreless foundation is formulated to keep oily skin at bay whilst giving the skin an airbrushed finish reducing the appearance of pores.\nThe foundation is packaged in a 30 ml rectangle shaped bottle that is glass, so feels a little more prestige for the Maybelline price tag.\nThe product has a thin consistency which is good because it _doesn't have a pump_. One of my pet hates is a foundation bottle without a pump, I just feel I waste too much product. Thankfully I can pour the foundation out fairly easily. The consistency is not too runny as to come out too quickly, yet isn't so thick as to need a pounding to tip out.\nBeing a thin formula, I found it blended across my skin quickly and evenly. This foundation gives a medium coverage which can be built up. But for me personally, although it looks fine it feels like a drying mask on my skin. I am content with a medium coverage, anyway, I only applied an extra layer just to test it out.\nAs expected, I get a matte finish, but it's not flat and cakey looking, more a velvet finish which I prefer on my combination, yet dehydrated skin. I do have large pores and they don't look so pronounced. Also, the foundation doesn't initially settle into my fine lines.\nA few minutes after application the foundation begins to set, which I like. I don't feel the need for a finishing powder.\nAfter wearing for many hours, I do notice that my lines start becoming more visible, however, my pores remain reduced in appearance. As I get older it's obvious that my lines are becoming more prominent, so I can't fault the foundation for that.\nI am very happy with the affordable Maybelline Matte and Flawless Foundation, but please include a pump!\n
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My sister in law actually got me onto this product when I mentioned how flawless she looked. It is he same quality as Mac Studio fix I cannot rave about it enough. I did pick up the matte one by accident and I didn't like it but I love the dewy!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I quite like this foundation for my combination and sensitive skin. It does a good job covering imperfections, and evening out the skin tone. I wouldn’t exactly say it was matte and it has a somewhat ‘glowy’ appearance. Therefore I’m not sure it would be the best for super oily skin. However for me it did a great job. It is definitely better with a primer as I found that without it didn’t have much staying power at all unfortunately. 
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As a girl with really oily and acne prone skin, this foundation works well for me. I need extra coverage to even out my redness from breakouts and the matte formula helps to keep my oiliness at bay for the day. This works really well with my setting powder and does not look cakey. The only cons I have is that it often tends to break up on my nose, as it is the place where I have the worst oil, but if it is set properly it won't move. The other con is that it doesn't have a pump, but overall this foundation is one of the best drugstore foundations that I have tried and is my go to.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best over-the-counter foundation This works great on oily skin types, is non-drying and leaves a matte complexion. Only con is that the bottle doesn't have a pump, which can be rather unhygienic.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really love this foundation for everyday wear. The formula is light and on the 'runny' side but it is buildable and doesnt dry to quickly, so you can take your time during application. The shade range is fantastic and the finish is flawless and fresh.\nAlthough its a great finish, depending on the weather, it can tend to transfer or move on the face. This is only bad for oily face touching people like myself. \nIt would be nice if the packaging had a pump as an opton but other than that, its a great product to work with. Especially for beginners!\n
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product of oily or combination skin. I didn’t have high hopes as I have tried soooo many ‘matte’ products that don’t work which claim they do. This leaves a matte but not dry finish. I still get some oily shine after a while but it the best matte foundation I have used. Its fragrance free but the glass bottle is old school, leaving the product open for contamination every time you use. It's also well priced.\n
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay wow! I usually am a high-end foundation kind of girl but after using this I don’t really see a need in spending the extra money! For a “drugstore” foundation, the packaging is really lovely and the component almost feels heavy as if it is expensive which is great attention to detail and presentation. There is no distinct chemical-y smell that I find is present with some drugstore foundations which is great! I have fairly oily skin so this foundation works really well for me in regard to oil control and minimising the appearance of enlarged pores. For the price, you really can’t complain for what you get. \nPROS: \n- PRICE! \n- Great packaging\n- No chemical/strong smell \n- Buildable coverage that lasts really well throughout the day/night \n- Perfect for oily skin! \n- Minimises the appearance of pores \nCONS: \n- No pump \n- Not sure if this is really a con but if you are looking for really high coverage foundation it’s not that STRAIGHT off the bat, however it is very buildable. \n
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FINALLY found a great foundation that does what it says!\n\n:) A smooth, medium consistency formula\n:) Love that there is no smell and many available shades\n:) It's not AS full coverage, but is buildable and easy to blend \n:) Creates a soft matte finish, but does not flake - which is so hard to find!\n:) Great for oily, combination skin and does well in humidity and happy to report that it is "sweatstache" proof \n:) Very long lasting - only had to do a lunchtime nose powder once throughout a 8 hour work day to control shine\n:) Didn't cause any breakouts and didn't block my pores\n\n:( Even though a lot of product usually goes to waste in a pump lid, would have preferred a pump as it's hard to control amount of product\n\n* Would recommend!\n\n
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bargain. Bought this at half price! Yay and it does really give you an airbrushed look. But it's best in Autumn and Winter (cool weather)
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such an awesome drug store foundation and a great price point. This foundation provides medium coverage without looking cakey. Does not oxidized which I find happens a lot with drug store foundations. Provides your skin with a nice smooth look and helps cover the pesky pores!!! I would definitely recommend. 
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I dont even know what shade to pick . Are you suppose to let it oxidise before picking the right shade, or do only some of the shades oxidise? I got the shade 118 and its a little bit too orange for my neck, so should i go two shades lighter... or what?
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love maybelline products and this new york fit me matte poreless foundation is a winner. the foundation is lightweight and feels great to wear. I love the great matte texture and I felt it controlled oil really well. It gives a nice light coverage which I like, not heavy and cakey and it wont clog pores which is a huge bonus. You only need to use a little for a great result which makes it really  economical. I tend to have an oily t zone so this foundation was great for that, although I did resort to blotters at the end of the day. The packaging is nice, though I do like a pump for less mess. I love that this product comes in 40 great shades so its easy to find a match I would recommend using a great primer first for an even better result but overall a great foundation that i would absolutely recommend
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This has to be one of the best matt formulas  for a foundation. It does a great job of controlling the shine by absorbing oil especially  the T zone. It is great for light to medium coverage. I personally like it mixed with my another favourite foundation to build up on coverage. I wear this everyday to work and get so many compliments about how good my skin looks with this foundation. Dedinately worth a try! 
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This foundation was easy to apply but would have been so much better if it had a pump. I found that a sponge worked better for application. I have oily skin and found this stayed matte throughout the day. Colour was soft tan and at first I thought was a bit orange but I have olive skin and looked fine. For the price I would recommend this foundation and couldn’t fault it. 
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got the chance to test and review this foundation quite a while back, thanks Beautycrew, and now Maybelline has come out with more colours in the range and a revamped formula, I was lucky enough to get another bottle of this to try again.\n\nWhen I tried this previously, I liked it, didn’t really love it mainly because the bottle it comes in does not have a pump applicator which is a big fail for me as i think it’s so messy and unhygienic to dip your fingers into any makeup or skin care product, so I was disappointed that this feature has not been updated. Now for the foundation itself, was it any different in terms of colour perfection, coverage and how long it lasts in terms of wear?\n\nAfter double cleansing and applying serum moisturiser and primer, I dabbed on small dots on to my forehead cheeks chin and nose and blended outwards, first with the warmth of my fingers then buffed it to flawless perfection with my it cosmetics angled radiance brush. The colour I received was the same as last time, classic ivory, which was a pretty good match for my pale skin tone. It lasted all day long until my evening routine with no need for touching up and no caking, smudging or oil coming through. But just like the last time I tested this foundation, I liked it but didn’t love it. The colour and formula was exactly the same, nothing really different as far as I could tell and I do wish they had given it a pump applicator. And of course it claims to cover the appearance of pores dramatically but no skin care or makeup product can possibly do that.\n\nI really love getting products from Beautycrew to test and review , it’s my real passion in life, whether I like the product or not, I just love to tell people about it regardless. Still on the hunt for my HG foundation but I’m having so much fun in the meantime on this beautiful search.\n
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though this foundation claims to be matte, it is anything but. Initially it gives a lighter coverage but can easily be layered to give a medium coverage which has worked perfectly in the hot and humid heat when I was overseas last month! When I have bumps on my skin, the foundation smooths over them and gives a really lovely photoshopped effect but without the cake-iness! After applying, it still looks dewy but with a little powder can be mattified. The only downside is that it oxidises slightly on me but there are so many shade choices that I got a lighter shade so now the match is perfect. \n
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was super excited to try this foundation! \n\nHaving oily skin makes it hard to find a foundation that won't slide off or dissolve in the oil, but I was fairly impressed with this one.\n\nI used a brush to stipple on the foundation, it was really easy and gave great coverage. I found that my makeup lasted most if the day with only small signs of it fading during the day.\n\nI would recommend this to anyone who loves a matte finish foundation, perfect for oily skin.\n
Date published: 2018-09-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.