FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2670536

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2670536
$49.99 FRENZY SALE
$49.99
$49.99 + Free Shipping
$29.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $79.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my wife and she loves it has a great smell
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell It was a gift for my daughter in law.she loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & elegant I bought this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas as it is her favourite....
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teens Gorgeous gift for teenagers She loved it
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume I bought this perfume for my future daughter in law and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I bought this product for a Christmas present,
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and smells awesome My daughter loves it. And the bottle is gorgeous
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Purchased for family member at Christmas and they are very happy with smell of the fragrance
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Sweet Perfume I bought this Xmas 2018 for my teenage daughter as a stocking filler, she fell in love with it. It is sweet smelling and seems to last quite a long time. My daughter has made this her signature perfume and I buy it every year for her now, which is great I don't have to try and guess which one she will like. Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy will be a yearly Xmas purchase now.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bottle! I bought this for my daughter who Absolutely Loves this perfume! Smells divine! A must buy to add to your perfume collection!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells just like candy, one of my favourite Ariana Grande perfumes
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My daughter will be happy with her present
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I tried this in store and just had to buy it. It smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent of beauty Very happy with this product. Sweet scented smell with a hint of candy.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty scent that's long lasting. Quite strong requiring only a small amount for a full effect. Extremely pretty bottle
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves this My daughter loves this perfume and the price was cheaper then anywhere else
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best one! I’ve gone through 2 bottles of this. It’s the best out of all her scents.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell So happy with this Perfume! Lasts all day, and smells incredible!!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I brought this a few weeks ago and I am obsessed! Smells so good!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought for Xmas pressy for my daughter
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and lovely packaging!! I brought Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy 3 weeks ago and I just love it!!! it is differen't and sweet smelling and the bottle is very attractive!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell and design The smell of the perfume is sweet and last ages the product design is really good.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Bought this after trying it at the shop couldn't stop smelling it
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing prices I brought 2x of these for presents for friends and they love it and by far cheapest price.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ive bought I love this perfume. Its not too strong, it has a lovely smell.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING Ive wanted to try this perfume for so long but couldnt afford to, at this price i bought 2!!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it It's similar to the One moment perfume by one direction which is hard to find. It's very sweet and the scent sticks all day :)
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Excellent price for the size of the bottle
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfumes Bought for my granddaughters.they love it. Prompt service, package well. Will shop again .
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great budget perfume! Love this perfume, sweet like candy but with abit of sass! Perfect blend in my opinion.. Purchased from chemist warehouse on sale $39.99 for 100ml bottle which was considerabley cheaper then competitors... Bonus was I got free shipping over $50 spend so just added some extra stuff and viola!
Date published: 2019-11-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_189
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.