FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2670536

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2670536
$39.99 + Free Shipping
$39.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $79.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Smells great always get compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana Grande - Sweet like candy I loved the sweetness of this! It’s like a real candy smell.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells amazing, does wear off a little quick though.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Really nice product and stays on
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! Love Love Love... sweet and beautiful scent! Wear this every day xx
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I really slly love the scent.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arianna candy perfume Smells beautiful and sweet one of my new favourites
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely sweet like candy! Love love love! Smells divine
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Smells lovely. Has a cute pom pom inside. Not overpowering .
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got it online Great product love it
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet like candy perfume Smells amazing and love the bottle, so pretty! Would definitely purchase again and also can’t wait to try some others by Ariana Grande.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana Grande perfume I love this ariana grande perfume it smells so amazing i wear it all the time it smells like candy i love wearing it ariana grande sweet like candy i love it i love the box and i love the bottle and i love the scent i love ariana grande's perfume ariana grande's perfume worth the price ariana grande's perfume is amazing i have all of ariana grande's perfume
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana Grande - sweet like candy Perfect for the young person (although I don’t mind it) My 17 year old daughter adores it. Not over powering but leaves a lovely linger in your house when they use it
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this perfume I absolutely LOVE this perfume!! I purchased 2 and this one is my fav!!! Will continue to buy more
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Such a sweet fresh purfume and lasts all day
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It's a very nice sweet smell ,you can wear it all day !!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love this perfume so much smells great use it everyday!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Purchased two bottles for my daughters for Christmas and they were thrilled. The smell is so lovely and lasts for ages, I actually am thinking of purchasing one for myself
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from click and collect perfume Bought this for my Daughter for Christmas, she absolutely loves it. Bought online with click and collect. Such an easy process will definatly be using it again.Makes shopping so much easier especially when i work full time. Just go online order what i need they let me know when its ready to go.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my wife and she loves it has a great smell
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell It was a gift for my daughter in law.she loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & elegant I bought this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas as it is her favourite....
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teens Gorgeous gift for teenagers She loved it
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume I bought this perfume for my future daughter in law and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I bought this product for a Christmas present,
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and smells awesome My daughter loves it. And the bottle is gorgeous
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Purchased for family member at Christmas and they are very happy with smell of the fragrance
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Sweet Perfume I bought this Xmas 2018 for my teenage daughter as a stocking filler, she fell in love with it. It is sweet smelling and seems to last quite a long time. My daughter has made this her signature perfume and I buy it every year for her now, which is great I don't have to try and guess which one she will like. Ariana Grande Sweet Like Candy will be a yearly Xmas purchase now.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bottle! I bought this for my daughter who Absolutely Loves this perfume! Smells divine! A must buy to add to your perfume collection!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells just like candy, one of my favourite Ariana Grande perfumes
Date published: 2019-12-24
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_210
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.