FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2665628

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2665628
$19.99
$49.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Mad Love is a powerful love potion, addictive from the start. The whimsical Fruity Floral fragrance opens with succulent fresh fruits that give way to enchanting feminine florals. The allure of coconut wood and skin musk will make you fall in love.

From the House of Katy Perry, the lady of the moment, comes her playful fragrance, Mad Love, where she is the mysterious and mischievous cupid.  A youthful and fruity fragrance, Mad Love captures the playful side of Katy Perry. Her flying arrows cast a love spell on everything they touch; Katy Perry invites you to try her magical love potion. Perfect for all occasions, the youthful scent is set to charm whether worn day or night. Mad Love is rich in scent with the essence of Bleeding Heart flower in the heart, bringing an open-hearted attitude and re-inviting the spirit of love into the body. Addictive from the start, it opens with Lady Apple Sorbet and Mara Strawberry blended beautifully with Pink Grapefruit.   This 100ml Eau de Parfum is indulgent and warm. Inspired by Katy Perry's Mad Potion, the bottle is dipped in Cupid's favourite colour, light pink, with Cupid's arrow displayed on the neck of the bottle with a marbleised effect, adding to the elegant yet playful side of the scent. Like every love, Mad Love is one-of-a-kind.

Sweat Resistant?: n/a

Size: Bottle: 100ml

Fragrance Free?: n/a

Dermatologist Tested?: n/a

Dermatologist Recommended?: n/a

Dermatologically Tested?: n/a

Dermatologically Approved?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Tested?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Approved?: n/a

Non-Comedogenic?: n/a

Soap-Free?: n/a

Hypo Allergenic?: n/a

Oil-Free?: n/a

PABA Free?: n/a

Skin Type: n/a

Skin Condition: n/a

Anti-Dandruff?: n/a

SPF: n/a

Battery Included?: No

Water Resistant?: n/a

Alcohol Free?: n/a

KEY FEATURES

• Fruity and floriental
• A sweet-smelling signature in a marbelized potion bottle
• Youthful and girly, all occasion wear
• The perfect gift for her
• Bottle: 100ml

Warnings

HAZMAT Class: 3 - Flammable Liquid and Combustible Liquid

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Recycling Code: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love katy perry Looks good smells great
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and affordable Smells sweet and fruity it’s nothing special but it’s nice
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect perfume My favourite perfume and the scent lasts all day
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Smells Sweet, love it! Recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine! This perfume smells divine! Have purchased many of times and never fails to impress. Price aas great also
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry Beautiful Christmas present
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE!!! Definitely another go-to sweet scent for my collection. Sweet but not sickly, and settles nicely on the skin - doesn’t last very long though…
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mad Love Eau De Parfum By Katy Perry lovely, gorgeous, long smells, hight quality. 100% recommended.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle sweet smell I live this perfume, not expensive, but really nice. Totally recommend
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelling GREAT.. My Daughter love this parfum
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something nice If you aer looking for something to wear around the house this is for you nice but not over powering
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like a teenage dream Love at first sniff for me. Smells like bubble gum / lollies / yummy dessert. Playful, sweet and delicious. I do think I might grow sick of it though, and I didn't see 30ml option, but luckily even 100ml is so cheap.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young and sweet My daughter lives this scent too
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent for cheap price recommend Beautiful fruity sweet scent. Smells expensive not cheap. Highly recommend. I wear it as my go to scent for everyday as smells happy and pleasant. Scent lingers all day.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves Katy Perfumes. The person i bought the perfume for loves Katy Perry perfumes, so she was happy it was one she hadn't purchased herself.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry Mad Love My Daughter loves this perfume
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! Great smell! You can add this to your celeb scent collection.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought it about 5 days ago after all the reviews... Best perfume I've ever purchased. The smell is beautiful and lasts long.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious fragrance! I LOVE Katy Perry perfumes. I have a few from her range and love the sweetness they have... This one smells sooo beautiful. Almost a coconut undertone and it’s so sweet!!! I’ve had people say it smells so good, like lollies. Would definitely buy again. Such an affordable price when on sale too...
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Lovely perfume and great value
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing smell everyone always complent THIS IS MY FAVOURITE
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Absolutely beautiful and fresh. It lasts all day and has a really strong pineapple and coconut scent, reminds me of the beach.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing This is the nicest smelling perfume
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry Mad Love I've bought this for my daughter as she's loved all the others.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut floral fragrance Love the sweet floral smell when wearing this fragrance. Smells coconut and really sweet for hours
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday perfume This perfume is a fruity and floral sweet perfume balanced with notes of wood and musk. It is the perfect ‘everyday’ perfume due to the lower price. Not just for the young, my mum even loved this for herself.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very nice girly scent Smells great, very fruity and sweet just as I expected! Fits my perfume taste well, and I’m very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy more Yummy sent, beautiful bottle, always gonna buy, add mad potion to the collection.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good This perfume smells really nice — sort of sweet and musky — an elegant smell I guess? It lasts decently long too. For its price, it was definitely a really good buy. I might get it again when I run out (which is rare for me and perfume).
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! All Katy Perrys perfumes are beautiful, this one is no different. Love it!
Date published: 2020-01-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_145
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.