FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray
  Product ID: 2497490

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Product ID: 2497490
$9.99 MAYDAY SALE
$9.99
$9.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.99
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Scent:  Mossy Woods
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I bought this on a whim when purchasing a different perfume for myself for my birthday. This one was on sale so purchased without knowing what it smelled like. It's gorgeous and one of my new faves now!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lovely smell and great price
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance Beautiful fragrance in a handy handbag size
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Get Compliments Love the smell of Jessica Parker’s perfume! I wear it to work everyday!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sophisticated scent without the price tag This is my go to fragrance, I often purchase for a gift or to cheer up a friend as it’s value for money and the scent is modern and sophisticated
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Smells absolutely LOVELY!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I love this fresh scent its affordable and like it says, its Lovely !!!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah Jessica Parker Lovely Eau de Parfum It has a fresh flare to it and not over powering.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet smell sweet smelling fragrance
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty bottle Beautiful perfume. The bottle is so pretty & looks great on my dresser. You’ll waft beautifully all day & people will say you smell Lovely
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning perfume stunning perfume & what a great price!!!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Summer Vibes! Giiirl! its like love at first sight! Ha! i love it!! thanks ChemistWarehouse
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely light fragrance I am very happy with this product and would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love all the scents she has and perfect size bottles
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love it love it
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell beautiful! I bought this after reading good reviews. Glad i did. Its smell amazing and last all day.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I shopped online and got it real cheap just before Cmas.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really summery I bought this for a Xmas gift. It’s a lovely summery scent not too heavy
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh One of my favourites, nice shower fresh scent.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume This was going to be a present but I kept it for me I love it it is my favourite
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bottle. Sweet subtle scent Purchased as a Christmas gift. Read reviews prior to purchase . Lovely light sweet scent. Perfect for a young ladies first perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I got this for my handbag . Its the perfect size & smells amazing
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for a young lady My 15 year old niece lived my gift
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Purchased this SARAH Jessica Parker- Perfume as a gift it smells lovely and was a fantastic price thank you
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Thought I would try this perfume as it was a steal at $9.99. Smells amazing on me. Very jappy.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarah Jessica Parker perfume I bought as a Christmas gift and I am sure the recipient will enjoy
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift This is good Cristmes gift.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adorable This is my second bottle. I bought the first bottle last year December in-store and I simply missed the scent and decided I needed another bottle. This is going to be my signature scent.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fragrance I bought around 10 to give as a gift to family
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume What a light smell it’s beautiful will buy again
Date published: 2019-12-25
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_243
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.