FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Maybelline Superstay 24HR Full Coverage Liquid Foundation - Warm Honey 46
  Product ID: 2660573

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Superstay 24HR Full Coverage Liquid Foundation - Warm Honey 46

Maybelline Superstay 24HR Full Coverage Liquid Foundation - Warm Honey 46

Product ID: 2660573
$20.99
$3.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

SuperStay Foundation

Experience the super power of makeup! Designed for all skin types, this high-pigment foundation combats the clock for 24-hour wear.

SuperStay Foundation
SuperStay Foundation
SuperStay Foundation

This long-lasting foundation delivers a full-coverage base that evens out and camouflages skin imperfections.

Maybelline Superstay 24HR Full Coverage Liquid Foundation - Warm Honey 46

General Information

Experience the super power of makeup! Maybelline SuperStay 24HR full coverage foundation is designed for all skin types and the highpigment foundation combats the clock for 24-hour wear.

When it comes to high-pigment coverage with a lightweight, natural finish, this mighty matte foundation goes above and beyond to transform the look of your skin. This long-lasting foundation evens out your complexion and camouflages skin imperfections, provides a flawless finish, and combats the clock for 24-hour wear. Maybelline SuperStay 24HR Foundation features an oil-free formula that doesn't clog pores and is dermatologist tested.

Size: 30ml

KEY FEATURES

• Full-coverage foundation with a seamless finish that doesn't fade or shift from day-to-night
• Evens out, camouflages, and enhances
• Transforms the skin to minimise the appearance of flaws and imperfections
• Glides onto skin for smooth and breathable wear
• Suitable for all skin types

Ingredients

G854042 Ingredients: Cyclopentasiloxane, Aqua / Water, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Isododecane, Dimethicone, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Glycerin, Silica, Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Sodium Chloride, Nylon-12, Phenoxyethanol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Cyclomethicone, Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, Disodium Edta, Acrylonitrile/ Methyl Methacrylate/Vinylidene Chloride Copolymer, Aluminum Hydroxide, Dipropylene Glycol, Isobutane, Paraffin, Sodium Citrate, Tocopherol, Isopropyl Alcohol, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides] Fil: D195390/1

Directions

Apply foundation onto skin and blend with fingertips or an applicator.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation! First application I wasn’t that impressed honestly but after couple of hours I saw the amazing result it was really really good! Thumb up! I recommend this to those people that has oily skin. I actually made a review of this product on my YouTube Channel.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAVOURITE I love this foundation so much, i never write reviews but this foundation is amazing If you have oily skin amd want a full coverage matte finish, this will be before for you ! Ps it lasts for ages x
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great I am a long time user of this foundation as it's velvety, gets great coverage and lasts all day. It doesn't make my skin look oily or dry like other foundations and reduces my breakouts. My only gripe is that it keeps getting changed and I have to rematch my colour. I was Sand Beige but now I don't know which one to get since it's changed again recently. Tried Light beige but it is way too pink and nude beige is a tad dark.... Please, please keep the colours consistent Maybelline!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I've been using this foundation for a while and has great coverage but still allows your skin to breath.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drug store foundation I am a serial user of double wear and I bought this in an emergency as I ran out. This foundation is amazing and honestly lasts on my combination skin! So happy with it and great value
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base that gives full coverage and lasts all day and is easy on the pocket.   All round value!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product, it wasn't cakey and it lasted all day like it said it would, i was honestly surprised. The shade i got matched my skin perfectly. Highly recommend to anyone needing an all day foundation
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the superstay foundation, it felt lovely and lightweight while giving more than adequate coverage for my skin type. It lasted all day without any touch ups and wore evenly all day. I will continue to use this product 
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't usually wear foundation to work but loved this and will use it again- one of the girls I work with said I looked very pretty! which was lovely - then I said what I had on and was trying it and for her to look close and see what she thought she loved it and said it looked smooth and my skin looked great= it feels light, I felt like I had nothing on my face.  didn't touch up or check my face until I got home there was nothing rubbed off anywhere and it still looked the same as when I put it on in the morning, overall I was very happy with this and would use it again, it felt nice right from the minute I put it on, I will show it to my friends and recommend it to them. thanks love it!!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't normally wear an all day foundation as the ones I have tried tend to dry out or wear off during the day so I tend to go for a tinted moisturiser during the week. I was not expecting much when trying this product but have been pleasantly surprised. The pump bottle makes application easy. The foundation went on evenly and smoothly and had great coverage. After a few hours it still looked and felt just as good as when I applied. I have tried it for a few days and have found there has been no transfer of colour onto clothing etc. If you are looking for an all day, full coverage foundation that is natural looking and lasts through a long day then I definitely recommend this one! 
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks to the Beauty Crew for this opportunity to trial and review Maybelline NY Super Stay 24Hr Foundation in 020 – True Ivory. My review is late as I received the product on Tuesday late afternoon and wanted to at least be able to put the foundation through its paces on 2 days with me out and about, so I could test the 'Super Stay' part of the claim. I love the packaging with the pump dispenser, I found it extremely easy to dispense the foundation and control the amount I wanted to dispense, by changing the amount of pressure I applied to the pump. This way of dispensation also keeps the foundation germ and bacteria-free and keeps the contents inside air-tight.  I have pale skin with the pink undertone and have super-dry, maturing skin. I suffer with pigmentation and sun spots, which I don't like and I ensure that my foundation is always hardy enough to conceal these areas. It is difficult for me to find a foundation that suits my skin and when I do actually discover one, I stick to it.....now on to Maybelline Super Stay – I was so pleasantly surprised by this foundation. It has the perfect consistency, enabling me to apply and blend easily, while creating a fantastic almost-flawless base. I applied a few pumps to the back of my hand and applied with a foundation brush as suggested and was very happy with the results. The shade suited me perfectly, the make-up itself way hydrating and I had no obvious dry patches, which happens with some foundations. It provided me with great cover, concealing the majority of my sun spots and pigmentation. And didn't sink into my fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes and forehead. This foundation doesn't give the ethereal glow that I really strive for but I'm willing to sacrifice that for the cover I get with this.  Now....they claim that it is a 24Hr 'Super Stay' Foundation. I can confirm from my experience, that the Super Stay part is correct. I have a chronic health condition where my body's thermostat doesn't cool me down, so Summer, Winter, Spring, Autumn – I am always running on the boil, my blood feels like it's literally bubbling boiling inside and I feel as if I will spontaneously combust, with this comes abnormal constant sweating. I have not found a foundation that can stand up to my facial sweat....until now. I wore Maybelline Super Stay when I went grocery shopping Thursday and although the sweating was still as bad as ever, I noticed that with each wipe of the handkerchief, not one ounce of colour transferred to the material. Usually my handkerchief is covered with my foundation colour as it comes off with my sweat....this point alone makes this foundation an absolute stand-out for me and I will be purchasing another bottle as soon as this one is out. I've always been a huge fan of Maybelline, now more than ever. Plus this foundation costs a third of what I usually pay....And it also contains an SPF, which I don't usually use makeup with SPF because I don't like the smell...but again, surprisingly...this foundation doesn't 'stink' of SPF, it actually has a very subtle scent that is barely noticeable.  The new Maybelline NY SuperStay 24Hr Foundation is full of surprises and all are positive. I would recommend the foundation to everyone, if you want a beautifully blending, stay-put, great coverage makeup...look no further. Excellent quality and performance and the price is unbeatable! 
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!  I normally get breakouts from a lot of the foundations that I've used, and I normally shy away from long-lasting products.  This one gave me great coverage, felt fresh all day, and didn't leave my skin feeling oily or dry or cakey -  and no breakouts.  The colour match (Ivory) was perfect too, I was surprised it didn't look really unnatural like some products can.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline has always been my favourite , as it matches my skin so well. After receiving this yesterday, I couldn't waite to try them on, and today to work I have tried and it is just so perfect. it has a beautiful coverage which I need for my face and it blends so well. And not forgetting it is 24hrs and SPF 19 . Definitely staying with me now.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and didn't make me shiny! This foundation provides great coverage, perfect for all day wear. Love it :)
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. Great even coverage, felt nice on my skin and lasted all day. Im quite sensitive and there was No irritation around my eye area like other ones I've tried. Definitely recommend it. 
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't usually wear long-lasting foundation, however this was exceptional! Didn't feel like it was cakey at all and it lasted all day, didn't even have to do any touch ups. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends, plus the bottle is compact and so easy to use and spill proof.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pros and cons This foundation is really good. It has good coverage and doesn't break apart after long wear. However, it does make me look fairly oily around the nose after a while, but every foundation I have tried does that so I can't blame the product. Another issue I have with this foundation is that it doesn't go light enough for me. I use the lightest shade, which to me isn't that light anyway, and it still makes me look a bit orange. I wish this foundation went one shade lighter, but I rarely find foundations light enough for me unless they have a shade range of 40+. Overall I really like this foundation, and at the price point I don't mind too much that I look a bit orange sometimes
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Coverage! I am a dancer and I was looking for a new foundation, preferably one that had medium to full coverage. I was looking through the web and found that there were lots of great reviews on this product so I decided to give it a try. I am glad I did because it has great coverage, is long lasting and has a pretty good shade range, not to mention a PUMP. Throughout my entire concert underneath hot lights whilst I was sweating, the foundation did not come off, not even on my nose! The only bad things that I can say about this is that it can be a bit drying, so I would not recommend it to someone with dry skin and that it can crease a bit around your undereyes and mouth lines, but not too much. Apart from that this is overall a great foundation, although it might be a good idea to moisturise first before application.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought this today and it’s absolutely gorgeous. Beautiful skin like finish but full coverage. Unfortunately I had to buy two shades but it was worth it.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stays on all day!! the foundation has a thick creamy substance to it which glides well on my skin with a primer before hand. The foundation is very full coverage!, the shade is a little light but with some good contour I can make the colour match my skin tone. I have oily skin and this foundation helps to keep my face mattified and last for as long as I need!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I got a sample of this foundation in a magazine....and wanted to see how it stood up with my intense workouts which make me sweat a lot making most foundation separate and wear off. Not this foundation it stood the test of time which made me go to the store for the full size bottle. Love love this foundation soft, light and a full coverage with a powder finish that lasted my full day even after exercise....I was not disappointed!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a really nice foundation with a lovely creamy formula which is easy to blend out leaving your face looking smooth and clear. It is a medium coverage product which does a great job at covering smaller blemishes as well as any unevenness in the colouration of your skin. It does not feel heavy on your face at all and is not that thick so I found I could layer it without the foundation looking cakey.There is a slight scent to the product but nothing too strong and it does disappear pretty quickly after application.  I got a good 6-7 hours ofwear out of this before it started to fade, but I was pleased to find that it did not become patchy at all so faded in a more natural way.  The finish to this foundation is in between matte and dewy but I would say it is more matte meaning that itis a good option for both oilier-combo and normal skin complexions. I have a normal complexion and found that I had no issues with flaking of the product or any creasing after wearing it.  I would definitely recommend this foundation as it seems to be a really great option for many skin types and worked well for me. I would consider repurchasing this if I haven't found anything I like more before then.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you want a long lasting foundation that suits all foundations at a great price, then this is the foundation for you! 
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this product for a few weeks now and have greatly enjoyed using it. Easily bendable and a great formula, I would recommend this product to others. I personally prefer a slightly lighter formula than this product, but have still enjoyed the great coverage it provides whilst still looking natural.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non greasy, great coverage and long lasting. Perfect for traveling or exercising! Lasts all day, no need to reapply. Love it! 
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm a busy mum and I need a long lasting foundation. The Maybelline Super Stay 24Hr does exactly that. The product is very light and doesn't feel heavy like other foundations I have tried. It is easy to apply and gave me a smooth flawless finish. I would recommend this product for anyone who wants a light foundation with a natural look.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage, with a satiny finish...also lasted the long haul :) Would choose a different colour next time though, was a bit too light when applied to my skin, but I made sure to buff out the edges. Great value for the price point.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved how Maybelline Superstay foundation combined all the qualities I love about a foundation in one - sun protection, long lasting coverage and hydrating.  Thanks Maybelline!  
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth and leaves skin smooth to. No drying or smudging or transfer ( ie phone)  I will be buying again
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation, wore it to a wedding and it lasted all day and night! 
Date published: 2016-03-29
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT