FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Opium Black 90ml Eau De Parfum Spray
  Product ID: 2653510

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Opium Black 90ml Eau De Parfum Spray
Free Shipping

Opium Black 90ml Eau De Parfum Spray

Product ID: 2653510
$139.99 + Free Shipping
$78.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $218.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Confident & bold, the BLACK OPIUM woman embodies the Yves Saint Laurent spirit. A vibrant, sensual contrast of light and dark.

When the electrifying energy of black coffee meets the assertive femininity of white flowers. A modern, young & vibrant interpretation of addiction.

Size: 90mL

Ingredients

Ingredients:  Black Coffee Accord - Orange Blossom - Cedarwood - Patchouli

The Olfactory Signature: Oriental Floral Gourmand

Alcohol •
Parfum / Fragrance •
Aqua / Water •
Benzyl Salicylate •
Benzyl Alcohol •
Hydroxycitronellal •
Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane •
Hexyl Cinnamal •
Limonene •
Linalool •
Geraniol •
Citronellol •
Cinnamyl Alcohol •
Methyl Anthranilate •
Amyl Cinnamal •
Citral •
Coumarin •
Benzyl Benzoate •
Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 •
Ci 17200 / Red 33 •
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! I bought this perfume about 3 weeks ago and can not get enough. So hard to choose between putting it on and savouring every last drop! In love!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scebt I bought Black Opium for my daughter and she absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Perfume I’m so glad I bought this perfume. It smells so good. I’m always getting compliments of how nice I smell.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sexy fragrance My go to fragrance, many compliments from both men and woman. Beautiful, sexy, warm, attractive tones. Not overpowering, lasts all day and night. Bought on special for a bargain price but well worth the full cost aswell.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful smell This is such a sexy perfume & is worth the buy! This smell is amazing on everyone and you will not regret purchasing this!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Smells amazing! My new favorite!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfume you can Buy! I bought this for my partner a few weeks ago and she absolutely adores it. Easily the best perfume on the market
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Smells magnificent, highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine and lasts ages Very happy with purchase - product and service was great
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell size and price! Absolutely love love this perfume and I love that it’s 90ml.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much :) :)
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black opium Very happy just smells great everone at work loves it and very fast delivery thank you so much
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells devine I bought this online speedy deliverey and its smell is devine and such a great price from chemist warehouse black opium my new forever purfume
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful perfume So pleased with my purchase, everyone asks me what perfume I'm wearing
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, Addictive and Everlasting Fragrance I purchased this product for my daughter who absolutely loves wearing it! The perfume has an addictive, seductive smell which lasts for hours. The price was much better than competitors and availability of Afterpay was a great bonus which allowed me to make the purchase online and have it delivered very swiftly.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell and Value for Money Love this perfume. Great to wear as an everyday smell or special occasions. Fast delivery and great price too!!!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best perfume and value for money. Everyone has committed with great remarks
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever I love this my favorite perfume since I fist got one last year. I wear it every day I'm on my 3rd bottle love it.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite perfume! This perfume you don't need a lot on and it last all day. I always get complimented on the smell of it.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell always getting compliments Amazing perfume at an amazing price! Do many compliments, long lasting smell.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing. I’ve always wanted to try black opium and I finally got the chance to get it at a fair price from chemist warehouse & I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this product 2mths ago for my daughter's birthday I tried some of it & I'm happy that I did it has a nice smell to it
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smells I bought this a month ago and it smells really beautiful. Very attractive perfume indeed and came on time as mentioned. Fantastic online experience. I am loving it
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells so good! I wear this daily it smells so nice and chemist warehouse sells it for such a good price compared to department stores.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium black, This fragrance smells so great, I would buy it over and over and again even when I don't have to. I get asked by my colleague of the fragrance I wear every time I wear this perfume. It smells very refreshing and expensive. Only small amount will get you through out the day. This one(pure black bottled) is better than the pinkish bottled one, which I believe is the after black bottled version (YSL )
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my wife is extremely happy I bought this product for my wife's birthday she is ecstatic
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite Perfume! I got a great deal at Chemist Warehouse, Black Opium is now my go-to perfume! amazing product
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance for all year round This is my favourite perfume it is not too heavy or too light so I wear it all year round. I don’t like The original Opium perfume as I find it too heavy.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Delighted with this perfume
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This perfume has such a beautiful long lasting scent highly recommended
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

People Also Bought