FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Opium Black 90ml Eau De Parfum Spray
  Product ID: 2653510

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Opium Black 90ml Eau De Parfum Spray
Free Shipping

Opium Black 90ml Eau De Parfum Spray

Product ID: 2653510
$149.99 FRENZY SALE
$149.99
$149.99 + Free Shipping
$75.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $225.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Confident & bold, the BLACK OPIUM woman embodies the Yves Saint Laurent spirit. A vibrant, sensual contrast of light and dark.

When the electrifying energy of black coffee meets the assertive femininity of white flowers. A modern, young & vibrant interpretation of addiction.

Size: 90mL

Fragrance: Fruity

Ingredients

Ingredients:  Black Coffee Accord - Orange Blossom - Cedarwood - Patchouli

The Olfactory Signature: Oriental Floral Gourmand

Alcohol •
Parfum / Fragrance •
Aqua / Water •
Benzyl Salicylate •
Benzyl Alcohol •
Hydroxycitronellal •
Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane •
Hexyl Cinnamal •
Limonene •
Linalool •
Geraniol •
Citronellol •
Cinnamyl Alcohol •
Methyl Anthranilate •
Amyl Cinnamal •
Citral •
Coumarin •
Benzyl Benzoate •
Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 •
Ci 17200 / Red 33 •

Directions

Apply on pulse points: wrist, inner elbow and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic I did some research with this product even Duty Free Shops. Chemist Warehouse wins hands down and with price , on line shopping and pick up what could be easier. Thank you
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Purchased for Christmas, delivery and price was great as usual. I purchase perfumes for my wife from Chemist Warehouse along with a host of other products. Convenience plus. Regards Big Vinney
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small amounts needed Christmas present, much loved perfume.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love The most exquisite perfume I own other than opium original . Purchased this at the best price I found online,click and collect was easy. The fragrance of this perfume is subtle undertones of coffee but a much stronger flowery,fruity smell to me. I purchased the perfume and it’s not heady but light and I can smell it on and off at night when I wear it. Love it
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas present for wife
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE SCENT Such a sweet long lasting scent.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opium I love opium it’s my favourite perfume
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sent This is one of my go to perfumes. Everybody compliments me. Its a long lasting scent and a definite favourite.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments galore I’ve been purchasing this fragrance ever since it’s been released. Always gets compliments when out. I absolutely adore this. Recommended gift to suit almost al, in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh For a Xmas present very happy
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My hubby bought me this for Christmas.. & it's just beautiful...
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great present knew it was wifes favourite
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This has to be hands down the most amazing smelling pufume I have ever bought my wife... it's hypnotic and very sexy
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intoxicating Purchased from CW and absolutely adore the fragrance.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational smell got any aged woman I purchased this for my partner Christmas and she was delighted with the fragrance
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful perfume I shopped everywhere for my favourite perfume and found chemist warehouse is always so much cheaper than anywhere else foe exactly the same thing, so Thank you chemist warehouse!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Been on the look for this parfum for about 6 months but didn't want to pay full price, found it heavily discounted at CW was over the moon by far the place to purchase
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I love this perfume...it's my favourite and I can always get it at a good price at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching packaging. Bought this for my grandsons girlfriend and she was thrilled with it. She gets heaps of compliments when she wears it.%
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous Buy this every year for er indoors and just love the bouquet.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better that the previous Opium I bought Opium Black for my Wife for the first time after using Opium in the brown bottle since we first met 26 rears ago. I took the "risk" in changing to the black that she would like it more and she loves it I guess that it will be on my Christmas present list for the next 25 years
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent!! I got this for my birthday a few years ago, and since then, I’ve been using this perfume every single day! It’s a one of a kind perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Brought for my daughter she loves it
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Amazing perfume
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fragrance My favourite perfume... long lasting and everyone comments
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent of a woman Just a whiff of this divine scent is mesmerising to the senses. Highly addictive. Intoxicating.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Smell and my daughter says it lasts all day Bought it for my daughter for Christmas gift and she loves it says it is her new favourite
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps on keeping On Timely service, easy online ordering made this great product an easy & perfect buy!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None other shop bit their prices Black Opium is one of my favorite perfumes and Chemist warehouse allways have it at a excellent price. I recommend this shop.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best perfume in the market I bought this for my daughter her birthday last year and she always use it everyday and the smell stays her whole.
Date published: 2019-12-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

People Also Bought

FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.