FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Katy Perry Mad Potion 100ml
  Product ID: 2657555

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Katy Perry Mad Potion 100ml

Katy Perry Mad Potion 100ml

Product ID: 2657555
$16.99 FRENZY SALE
$16.99
$16.99
$52.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Mad Potion is a magical elixir created by a blend of the finest enchanting vanillas from around the world balanced with hypnotic musks, amber and a touch of feminine florals. This Oriental fragrance is guaranteed to leave you spellbound.

The lady of the moment, Katy Perry is a global success story and now with a wink and a smile, she introduces her magical new fragrance Mad Potion. A light hearted and playful scent, the striking new fragrance embraces Katy's fantastical side, inviting you to work your magic! Perfect for every occasion, the spellbinding scent is set to charm whether worn day or night, An oriental musk, Mad Potion is rich with seductive vanillas and a duo of glowing amber and jasmine petals- providing a twist of mysterious and playful fun. Inspired by a mesmerising potion, it features a frosted round potion bottle with a bright purple juice to add a touch of unexpected madness!

Sweat Resistant?: n/a

Size: 100 ml

Fragrance Free?: n/a

Dermatologist Tested?: n/a

Dermatologist Recommended?: n/a

Dermatologically Tested?: n/a

Dermatologically Approved?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Tested?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Approved?: n/a

Non-Comedogenic?: n/a

Soap-Free?: n/a

Hypo Allergenic?: n/a

Oil-Free?: n/a

PABA Free?: n/a

Skin Type: n/a

Skin Condition: n/a

Anti-Dandruff?: n/a

SPF: n/a

Battery Included?: No

Water Resistant?: n/a

Alcohol Free?: n/a

KEY FEATURES

• Bottle: 100 ml
• An Eau de Parfum for Women
• It's time to work your magic with Katy Perry's new beguiling, Mad Potion
• Includes pump spray diffuser for ease of application
• Perfect all occasion wear

Warnings

HAZMAT Class: 3 - Flammable Liquid and Combustible Liquid

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Pentylene Glycol, PVP, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Methylparaben, Disodium EDTA, PPG-26-Buteth 26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Arginine, Caffeine, Lithium Magnesium Sodium Silicate, Apigenin, Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17, Biotin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Oleanolic Acid, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Sodium Sulfate, Potassium Sorbate, Bambusa Arundinacea Leaf Extract, Sodium Benzoate

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Recycling Code: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance Chemist Warehouse is the cheapest around on all fragrances. Won’t buy fragrances anywhere else.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features Love this product and is such a cute potion bottle!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product The person I bought this for thinks it is lovely. She wears it all the time and asked for another one for her birthday
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven Love the scent so bad
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katie Perry makes lovely scents Bought for grandaughters xmas so she had every scent in the collection.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing My brother bought me this for Christmas (I picked it out) and i absolutely love the smell, its sweet and smells like a mixture of vanilla and cinnamon! Great product and bottle!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it People have commented on the smell. They love it.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite! Such an amazing smell and last all day!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Perfume Lovely perfume for the teenagers.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume This is my favourite purfume.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet vanilla scent Bought this for my daughter - she’s starting to get into perfume slowly, so it’s a good one for everyday use - great price for this. It’s a really nice sweet , kind of vanilla (not over powering) smell.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fantastic perfume for my daughter A Christmas gift. Hopeful she will love it.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance! I bought this for my daughter and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance Purchased for my daughter and it was a big hit
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet I brought this as a Christmas present for my sister. I love how sweet this perfume is as I have a bottle of my own and I know my sister likes the same types of perfumes as myself so this makes a great present.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great Boiught two of these for christmas gifts. because I liked it so much myself
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I bought this perfume today, and I absolutely love the smell of it
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent and bottle
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Would recommend this product to anyone. Especially to buy it from chemist warehouse as it is the cheapest in town
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this Bought online & was pleasantly surprised- sweet fragrance but not overwhelming- great price!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty bottle & great aroma I bought this for my 16 year old niece & she is mad mad mad about mad ❤️s it
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I'm in love with this perfume
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume - Mad Love I rank this product top 5% over 100 brands I have used since I was a teenager. A nice gift for female and 4 times cheaper if you purchase on-line at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I bought this perfume because a friend had it and I am so glad I did. The bottle design is amazing, and it smells delightful!
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best perfume smells amazing and good for the price
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so nice Kinda like candy or abit fruity. Its my new fav. Wear this almost everyday! Cute bottle too. Sparkly
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, lasting fragrance. I bought this about 2 months ago and I still have 3/4 of a bottle left. 100% recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUITABLE FOR MY TEEN I let my daughter choose her own, due to a wide majority of selection and range in prices, she found this one to be for her.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy smell This had a very nice smell. I bought it online and had never smelt it before. Happy with the risk I took.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this perfume it's very good smell all day. The guy ask me what perfume u used.
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_117
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.