FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Katy Perry Killer Queen 100ml Eau De Parfum Spray
  Product ID: 2640156

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Katy Perry Killer Queen 100ml Eau De Parfum Spray

Katy Perry Killer Queen 100ml Eau De Parfum Spray

Product ID: 2640156
$16.99
$52.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Katy Perry fragrances celebrate her unbridled artistic vision with addictive scents, each capturing different facets of her unique personality. Own the throne with Killer Queen, an intoxicating fragrance fit for royalty. Killer Queen, a gorgeous Floriental fragrance opens with notes of tempting dark berries and plum that blend into an opulent red floral heart. The seductive background highlights notes of soft patchouli and sensual musk.

Sweat Resistant?: n/a

Size: Bottle: 100ml

Fragrance Free?: n/a

Dermatologist Tested?: n/a

Dermatologist Recommended?: n/a

Dermatologically Tested?: n/a

Dermatologically Approved?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Tested?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Approved?: n/a

Non-Comedogenic?: n/a

Soap-Free?: n/a

Hypo Allergenic?: n/a

Oil-Free?: n/a

PABA Free?: n/a

Skin Type: n/a

Skin Condition: n/a

Anti-Dandruff?: n/a

SPF: n/a

Battery Included?: No

Water Resistant?: n/a

Alcohol Free?: n/a

KEY FEATURES

• An Eau de Parfum for Women
• Includes pump spray diffuser for ease of application
• Perfect all occasion wear
• Bottle: 100ml

Warnings

HAZMAT Class: 3 - Flammable Liquid and Combustible Liquid

Ingredients

Alcohol denat, Aqua/Water/Eau, Parfum/Fragrance, Limonene, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Cinnamal, Citric Acid, Geraniol, Alpha- Isomethyl Ionone, Linalool, Eugenol, Isoeugenol, Alpha-Isometyl Ionone, Hydroxycitronellal

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killer Perfume Beautiful scent and a gorgeous bottle
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this perfume and use it all the time
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killer Queen perfume This is a great perfume that is not overwhelming . Just a beautiful easy fragrance to wear much like other KP perfumes.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for every day use smells great, good for everyday use, cheap, bottle is fancy
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry killer perfume Great perfume and always great price
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very nice scent. It smells divine on my friend so I thought I would try it.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Great Service and postage
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Super sweet smell & lasts HOURS & the price is so cheap.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Have had this one before love it
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite Everyday perfume and would buy again
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I read about the ingredients - anything with musk Other people just love this perfume on me.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong. Bought it as a gift for my mother in-law and it smelt amazing have to buy it for myself now! Doesn’t have that soapy smell a lot of perfumes have. It’s a strong smell which I like in a perfume. I recommend this perfume for sure
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With love - Kayla Best smelling perfume on the market if you like to smell sweet like candy. My boyfriend first purchased me this fragrance As a surprise gift and I haven’t stopped using it since, I mean he even sprays it on himself at times! It has Such a long lasting smell! Absolutely adore.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Such a beautiful smell. Stays on you for a few hours, 1 spray is enough, it can get over powering if you spray too much.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it One of my new favs smells
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect perfume for every day I bought this online only by reading the reviews and I love it! It has a beautiful scent that is good for everyday or going out, I have received so many compliments wearing this. Very feminine and a great price
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great perfume that everyone should buy It smells amazing and it’s just so lovely
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry perfume Love this, slightly sweet, nice mix of floral and hint of musk.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and lovely I got this perfume spray at a very cheap price and i wasn't disappointed. Lovely everyday fragrance and nice packaging. Also good delivery service from chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product Great price, beautiful mild scent
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume! This perfume not only smells amazing, but it also looks amazing. I love this and I wear it daily to work and have received numerous compliments.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume I love this perfume so much, beautiful smell and very affordable
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing always get compliments Love this everyone always compliments me when I wear it
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Katy Perry fragrances are all great.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as part of one of my daughters' Christmas gifts. She is 32 yrs old and likes a perfume people notice. She loved it.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son picked this for me on my Birthday 2yrs ago and I absolutely loved it. Now he gets it every year for my Birthday!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and product
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received well It was a Christmas gift
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry Killer Queen I paid almost $100 when I first brought this. I love the smell so much I'm on my 5th bottle. $16.99 is a huge price difference and I stocked up when I saw this price.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I click and collected it was ready with in a few hours great experience!
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_247
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.