FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bodichek Alcohol Swabs
  Product ID: 2628509

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bodichek Alcohol Swabs

Bodichek Alcohol Swabs

Product ID: 2628509
$9.99 FRENZY SALE
$9.99
$9.99
$2.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and good quality swabs Great option for those with T1 who need alcohol swabs regularly. Super cheap for how many you get in a pack.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday uses Bought for my little man fir type 1 diabetes to use for his needles. An absolute must
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Works well to clean wounds and sanitise.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use at a great price I use them on a daily basis.for my diabetes injections & prepping my skin for smoking patches.even cleaning my glasses,the uses are never ending. Best product & at a great price.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use these to keep my hearing aids clean.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Product, especially for the quantity and price. Bought mainly for cleaning hearing aides, does a good job.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works excellent It's the best swab there ever is. Perfectly removes all the impurities and is the best for any type of skin.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great value for money
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Alcohol Swab there is This is the best Alcohol Swab there is to use in a medical practice. There were so many in the past with the swabs ripping in half upon opening. This one does not do that, so it is very practical to use! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excclent for sanitising small surface areas I am a physician and I am more than happy with the product.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Tablets & Phones. Excellent product. Use them for cleaning my iPad,phone and glasses. A must have as they sterilise and clean. Two hundred to a box is brilliant as well. Great product 5 out of 5.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful product Usually used for medical eg. as a antiseptic wipe. I use wipes for disinfecting / cleaning my mouse, keyboard & computer screen.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Bought this product a couple of months ago. Very pleased with Product and arrive very Fast.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from O.k. Ok product, not as good as other brands, slightly overpriced for level of quality.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the more common larger size swabs These are not the alcohol swabs you may find in first aid kits. These are the much smaller ones used before injections/immunisations etc.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely usless...need $12 refund I bought these abt 2 mths ago after a major surgery and notice they are made in china.......does thst say it all....cost me 12.00 dollars
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from useless I bought these despite the previous reviewer saying they are small: they are not small, they are MICROSCOPIC: yes they are 6 x 3 WHEN FULLY UNFOLDED and you can barely clean half a single finger. Total waste of money
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68716, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.