FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray
  Product ID: 2624546

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

Product ID: 2624546
$16.99 FRENZY SALE
$16.99
$16.99
$52.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Meow! Be the Cat's Meow! Fragrance notes Tangerine,Pear and Gardenia heart notes Honeysuckle,Lily of the Valley and Orange Blossoms,  balanced with vanilla, musk, amber and sandalwood.

This exquisite perfume blends sweetness with a seductive aroma to transform into something marvelously real. The fragrance beautifully opens with notes of tangerine, pear, jasmine, gardenia, lily of the valley and orange blossom. Its sweet base delicately embraces aromas of amber, vanilla, sandalwood and musk. It is an elegant perfume which leaves its lingering allure in the air to keep your admirers captivated.

Sweat Resistant?: n/a

Size: 100ml

Fragrance Free?: n/a

Dermatologist Tested?: n/a

Dermatologist Recommended?: n/a

Dermatologically Tested?: n/a

Dermatologically Approved?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Tested?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Approved?: n/a

Non-Comedogenic?: n/a

Soap-Free?: n/a

Hypo Allergenic?: n/a

Oil-Free?: n/a

PABA Free?: n/a

Skin Type: n/a

Skin Condition: n/a

Anti-Dandruff?: n/a

SPF: n/a

Battery Included?: No

Water Resistant?: n/a

Alcohol Free?: n/a

KEY FEATURES

• An Eau de Parfum for Women
• Meow! Be the Cat's Meow! Fragrance notes Tangerine,Pear and Gardenia heart notes Honeysuckle,Lily of the Valley and Organge Blossoms, balanced with Vanilla,Musk amber and sandalwood
• Youthful and girly, all occasion wear
• Perfect all occasion wear
• Bottle: 100ml

Warnings

HAZMAT Class: 3 - Flammable Liquid and Combustible Liquid

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Recycling Code: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katty perry parfumerie spray I got for a Christmas present and my friend just loved it
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell It smells amazing! It’s my new favourite scent
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I bought this as a Christmas gift for my niece and she loves it. Smells so good like vanilla and it lasts on the skin
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puuurfect Bought as a gift for teenage daughters and they love it
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully packaged and a great price One very happy girl at Christmas she has worn it every since
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely perfume a perfume that has a really pleasant aroma, I love wearing it.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like candy and cute bottle Smells like candy and has a cute bottle way better than purple one
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 15 year old daughter loves this perfume! Great price and excellent delivery time from online purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrfect Beautiful smell and fantastic price!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Like Candy I've purchased this a few times and wear it through out the day. I always get compliments on this.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas and she loved it, smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent I bought this as a Christmas present and could not have made a better choice. My daughter has been looking for her signature scent and this may just be it, she loves it. The bottle also looks great as a bathroom ornament. The gift that keeps on giving :)
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product,love your store I bought this for a gift,person loved it,impressed with prompt delivery an great price.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from puurrrfect bought for my daughter for Christmas She loves it and so do i
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful bottle Bought this as a Christmas present for my granddaughter she loved the bottle and the scent.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Cute bottle great price
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katie Perry Collection A compliment to Purr and a lovely addition to the range.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bottle for cat lover and beautiful fragrance I bought this for my 9.5yo daughter for Christmas. She loved the bottle, name of the perfume and the fragrance.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty cat cute present I brought this for my mum as she loves cats and Katy Perry was a win win really a collector's bottle aswell
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My young granddaughter loves the bottle as she loves cats
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottle A Grandaughter favorite
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for a teenager This is a great Christmas gift for a teenager, it smells great and has a cute bottle! When on special, you're getting a real bargain.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Loved the price...loved the smell
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle Bought for xmas,but was told it was a favourite
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Great formula, scent lasts all day. Isn’t alocholy or overpowering. More of a sweet smell, if you over spray. Won’t make anyone feel sick if you over spray, it does settle after the first hour to a lighter smell.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing Great price & has a lovely smell that lasts
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEOW by Katy Perry Fun inexpensive gift, that any girl would love to receive. Smells great too!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute bottle Cute bottle, lovely smell and great value for money.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Chemist warehouse had a sale and this was purchased as a gift for the coming Christmas.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Bought it for my girlfriend she loves it..
Date published: 2019-11-25
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

People Also Bought

FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.