FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Beyonce Heat Rush Eau de Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 2618742

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Beyonce Heat Rush Eau de Toilette 100ml

Beyonce Heat Rush Eau de Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 2618742
$29.99
$39.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Beyoncé Heat Rush shines, sparkles and excites the moment it touches the skin. Surrounded by a luminous fragrant aura, the woman who wears it feels instantly effervescent and alive. Surround yourself with light. Embrace the moment. Feel the rush.

Beyoncé Heat Rush instantly captures attention with sparkling top notes of passion fruit, blood orange and Brazilian cherry. The heart of the fragrance embodies Beyoncé’s ultra-feminine side. A delicate floral bouquet is built on a carefully blended combination of Yellow Tiger Orchid, Mango Blossom and Orange Hibiscus. Subtle and alluring, the unforgettable base engages with hints of teak wood, honey amber and a musk accord that is inspired by the sunsets in Brazil.Beyoncé Heat Rush instantly captures attention with sparkling top notes of passion fruit, blood orange and Brazilian cherry. The heart of the fragrance embodies Beyoncé’s ultra-feminine side. A delicate floral bouquet is built on a carefully blended combination of Yellow Tiger Orchid, Mango Blossom and Orange Hibiscus. Subtle and alluring, the unforgettable base engages with hints of teak wood, honey amber and a musk accord that is inspired by the sunsets in Brazil.

Sweat Resistant?: n/a

Size: 100mL

Fragrance Free?: n/a

Dermatologist Tested?: n/a

Dermatologist Recommended?: n/a

Dermatologically Tested?: n/a

Dermatologically Approved?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Tested?: n/a

Ophthalmologist Approved?: n/a

Non-Comedogenic?: n/a

Soap-Free?: n/a

Hypo Allergenic?: n/a

Oil-Free?: n/a

PABA Free?: n/a

Skin Type: n/a

Skin Condition: n/a

Anti-Dandruff?: n/a

SPF: n/a

Battery Included?: No

Water Resistant?: n/a

Alcohol Free?: n/a

KEY FEATURES

• Eau de Toilette
• Fruity Floral
• Feel the Rush
• Radiant, sensuous, inviting

Warnings

HAZMAT Class: 3 - Flammable Liquid and Combustible Liquid

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, LIMONENE, BHT, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS.

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the smell of this It’s super summer in a bottle another fragrance I am gald I brought for such a cheap price!!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, great price (on special) Smells great, great price (on special)
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyonce The whole Beyonce line is 5 star
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful scent! Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I love this perfume.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Smell Love it, Beyonce's Perfumes are absolutely beautiful aromas. I cant believe how much they are in price also. My daughter and i do a 3 monthly afterpay just on perfumes. Thx chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet fragrance Sweet fragrance, perfect for summer! Fantastic value!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suits me perfectly Brought this when it first came out it is now my absolute favourite perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Got this for my daughter and she loves it
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing great look I brought these for Christmas presents but I had to have my one open and use it and I’m soo glad I did the scent of the perfume is amazing I love it I’ll be getting more!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product and good price I bought this for my wife because I knew that she liked it
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tropical goodness This was a blind buy for me, based on what I read about this perfume online. I love this scent. I find it very tropical and fruity and very refreshing, especially for summer days. Just wish it came in an eau de parfum.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance My all time fav, the aroma is intoxicating
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent I needed an everyday purfume, that wasn't too expensive. Beyoncé Heat Rush was perfect. Smells amazing but doesn't cost a fortune.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love her fragrances
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Garden Good perfume for any occasions. Just only few sprays coz its quite strong and has attractive smell and stays longer on the clothes..
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance , small spray will last long and nice design
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing purfume Smells amazing, absolute great for a great price
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my favourite smell i buy it all the time i love it
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet, but subtle scent I purchased this product almost a month ago now and would recommend this perfume to anyone that enjoy the softer scents. You definitely cannot go wrong with this fragrance
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It’s smells nice always use it
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought the pefume in decembervand my daughter loves it thankyou so much
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Just love this, I thought I would try a new perfume, this is light and fresh and easy to wear every day
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to perfume Iv been wearing this perfume for years i love it. I always get complimented on how good I smell and asked what frangrance I’m wearing. This perfume kicks a big punch considering the price you would expect this kind of scent from a high end perfume. Love love love it :-)
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I received this for Christmas beautiful floral scent not over powering and awesome price.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product!!! I brought this product online for my girlfriend, she loves it! It even turned up quickly in the mail so if shes happy im happy! Will do this again!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fantastic beautiful smell lasts all day. Great fantastic beautiful smell lasts all day recommend this perfume to any age group.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyonce Knowles Heat Rush Beautiful perfume, I would buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! I bought this like every orders I make. I cannot stand the smell of this product. its makes me feel like I'm beyonce. it just the best perfume ever and will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent is delicious Bought this for Christmas present for both daughters & they loved it
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_67
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.