FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 200ml
  Product ID: 2622204

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 200ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 200ml

Product ID: 2622204
$129.99 + Free Shipping
$66.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $196.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase online Quantity excellent. Easy purchase and received quickly.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational !! Heard about it from others and well they are not wrong. Have had many compliments when wearing it. Love it and be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cologne My 30 year old son has been using this cologne for years now; he always gets comments on how nice he smells. Always a good price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smell I bought this product few months ago, I love the smell, even my kids started using it
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent. Husband loves this! One of his favourites.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Million 200ml This product smells amazing and lasts all day. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You would love it. Highly recomencement to any guy out there. Very nice smell.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Definitely a great choice
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrances It’s absolutely gorgeous ❤️
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value fast delivery Great product very happy customer
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best male aftershave Million Bought this for my hubby as smellls so sexy and yummy we both love it
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BUY Am extremely excited and happy to buy this expensive cologne at a very cheap price...my favorite
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for young men Bought for my son he turned 17 he loves it
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mens cologne This Taco Rabanne I bought for my husband for his birthday. He absolutely loves it and hides it in his cupboard so our 23 yr old grandson can't use it. Great product.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell one million is one of my favourite, smells great.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Awesome fragrance that I bought for my husband on his birthday. It’s strong but not overpowering. Lasts long.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very long lasting smell Love the smell of this calogne, has a very long lasting smell which doesn’t fade away. I always receive compliments when wearing it. Great buy. Will continue buying it 100%
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One million for men 200 ml When buying one million at the chemist warehouse it is better to buy the 200 ml much better buy. It gen only $30 more than 100 ml
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smell good stuff!! Just keeps smelling great!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this product early this year and it came so quickly and was great value. I’m very happy with this product
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fragrance for men Amazing smell for men! It's now 2nd to my favourite. Paco's fragrance don't feel and smell cheap. Worth every dollar!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, I purchased that for my partner, I like it so much
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Top perfume extremely strong beautiful small for a Good price
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance at a great price My sister bought a small bottle of One million aftershave. I looked at a another website that I buy aftershave from and Chemist Warehouse are cheaper on the larger bottle. One million is a amazing fragrance that I wear daily.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last long really worth it
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price I purchased this for my son who loves the fragrance. Chemist warehouse was the cheapest I could find.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome price One of the nicest smelling fragrances around at the moment. Last almost all day.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Good value buying 200ml bottle
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Very Good Fragrance awesome
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing Love this, good price for 200mls lasts ages and smells amazing
Date published: 2020-01-11
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_83
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.