FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 200ml
  Product ID: 2622204

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 200ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau De Toilette 200ml

Product ID: 2622204
$129.99 + Free Shipping
$66.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $196.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabanne Million 200ml Have used this product for many years now Was initially gifted to me by a special lady friend. I can’t imagine changing
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1million aftershave This is a magnificent aftrrshave
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favourite This has been my sons favourite for a couple of years. It’s an absolute great bargain buy when on special and last for ages - scent and bottle.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value & Price Bought as a Christmas present for my partner. Great price & value once again.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabanne 1million Very attractive scent for Men! Had to order the biggest size :)
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco - 1Million Hi, First time I have bought this cologne, and been wanting it for sometime. Absolutely love it, the fragrance seems to stay with you for a long time. Would definitely purchase it again.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance ever This is a beautiful fragrance, excellent price & very fast delivery
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this so much Bought for hubby this Christmas, I love it more then he does! Fast shipping! especially during black Friday sales and Christmas sales. Extremely happy all round.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A millionaire for an hour I bought this for my Dad for our Secret Santa Gift exchange and he loved it! He had been eyeing it out for a while but could never bring himself to spend the money on himself. Anyways, today he was thrilled to receive his first bottle and kept saying “I’m a millionaire today” lol As he was gathering his gifts to take it to his room his cologne slipped through his hands and smashed on the floor lol Everyone teased “how did it feel to be a millionaire for an hour?” lol poor Dad! We’ll have to get him another one for his birthday on New Year’s Day next week. Although his excitement only lasted an hour at least our dinning room will smell like 1million dollars for a long time haha
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabanne 1million aftershave I brought this aftershave as a Christmas gift. My son in law has had it before and really liked the fragrance which is clean and fresh.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Great price be smart the larger the cheaper
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 Million My son loves the fragrance, strong fragrance, i can smell it on clothes on the second day of it being sprayed.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 Million reasons why 1 Million reasons why you should buy this beautiful perfume :)
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful It is really nice fragrance perfume. I bought this for my husband for me as well.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crowd fav All the males in my life love it, dad, hubby & my 2 sons.. can’t go wrong !!
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack Rabanne 1 Million 200ml Proven scent. Not too strong but certainly worth the money. Chemist Warehouse system of payment was seemless! A+
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST COLOGNE AT THE BEST PRICE We all know how good this cologne is! One Million is the best hands down and Chemist Warehouse always has the best pricing that I can find when shopping around for it.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase online Quantity excellent. Easy purchase and received quickly.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational !! Heard about it from others and well they are not wrong. Have had many compliments when wearing it. Love it and be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cologne My 30 year old son has been using this cologne for years now; he always gets comments on how nice he smells. Always a good price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smell I bought this product few months ago, I love the smell, even my kids started using it
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent. Husband loves this! One of his favourites.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Million 200ml This product smells amazing and lasts all day. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You would love it. Highly recomencement to any guy out there. Very nice smell.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Definitely a great choice
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrances It’s absolutely gorgeous ❤️
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value fast delivery Great product very happy customer
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best male aftershave Million Bought this for my hubby as smellls so sexy and yummy we both love it
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BUY Am extremely excited and happy to buy this expensive cologne at a very cheap price...my favorite
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for young men Bought for my son he turned 17 he loves it
Date published: 2020-04-04
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_102
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.