FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
This product is no longer available online
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Getting Out of Bed Easier! I love this body scrub. I am a nut for anything that smells like coconut but this has such a lovely effect on my skin that I wouldn't consider using another scrub. I can't use this everyday as my skin is a bit too sensitive for daily exfoliation but when I do I jump out of bed. Its not too abrasive on the skin and doesn't leave red marks. Afterwards my skin feels amazingly soft and is ready for my moisturizer. I do wait a while after the shower when i can before I apply my moisturizer so I can enjoy the smell, it does linger for a little while when you get out which is lovely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Put a little on a loofah and wash away the dead skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coconut scent is amazing! This is a gentle scrub that is great for everyday exfoliation. It does have little grains in it to exfoliate but they are quite fine and not too harsh. It doesnt dry my skin out and best of all it leaves an amazing coconut scent. Delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i love this scrub as it made my skin so soft and smooth after fisrt use. the smell of coconut is so nice, i feel so refreshed after using this product. great for everyday use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really good, affordable shower scrub I bought this for my boyfriend as he loves all things coconut and we both ended up loving it. Even when you use it on a shower puff, it's still gives your skin a nice gentle scrub. Smells delicious and doesn't dry out your skin. Lathers up pretty well and is great value for money. It's very easy to use as it has a flip top lid on the bottom and the base is very sturdy. it doesn't get knocked over in the shower like most other body washes. If you're after a good shower scrub that's affordable, make sure you pick this one up - you won't regret it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scrub! This scrub is amazing! It smells so good and it lingers on your skin for a long time. It did not irritate my skin at all. I would recommend to use a massaging glove for the shower to let the scrub rub until your skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPERB real luxury for less very effective cleanser with sweet subtle scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2011-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from divine I am in love this this scrub! It smells incredible and foams up really well. You only need to use a little bit so it's very economical. Plus its not only a wash but also a scrub. It's super cheap so definitely worth trying! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and soft. This is quite different to other shower scubs I've tried. i found that it was so smooth and soft for showering as well as the great fresh smell of coconut. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent and no more dry winter skin Wow - can see how this one the Glosscars! I adore this exfoliating body wash - particularly now in the middle of winter. Normally I suffer from dry cracked elbows but they have not suffered this fate this winter since using this product regularly. A little goes a long way and the coconut aroma is to die for - a little bit of summer in the middle of winter. Will definitely buy again in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Scrummiest Of All This has a scent that is totally scrummy (yummy + scrumptious). Small, little beads in a soft, creamy base that give my skin a scrub while moisturising and cleansing all at the same time. The price is outrageously inexpensive and affordable so that no Australian has an excuse to not be beautifully pampered in their daily shower. No wonder this is a Glosscar Award winner!! This is like a high quality product that you'd pay a lot more for. The bottle is big so you can squeeze out a generous amount and slather it all over without a worry in the world. Another bonus with this lovely product is that my bathroom smells delectible after my shower! Total bliss with an easy 5 star rating at that price makes me really smile : ) I'll be buying this over & over. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from body butter shower scrub!? i bought this as it was on sale and was the cheapest one on the shelves, i must admit i was not very keen on coconut smelling stuff and not as excited to try this product because i just wanted something to just clean me and thats it. oh was i wrong! this scrub made me feel soo smooth afterwards that i had actually doubted it and suspected it to be my everyday moisturiser! the little exfoliating bits were limited and quiet small but i was happy to dismiss that [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic! this is my new favourite body wash! its soooo creamy and the smell is just divine. unfortunately theres not enough scrubby bits in this to actually exfoliate, but I love it all the same! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Island get-away I bought this to see if it was worthy of a glosscar and lo and behold it is now my new best-friend. As soon as i opened it i thought i was on a tropical island the beautiful smell of coconut and a hint of vanilla went wofting up my nose. It has a rich creamy lather that feels wonderful on your skin, it doesn't scratch your skin either like some exfoliates can if you use them roughly. My skin has a lovely glow to it now and you can stil smell a hint of coconut as the day goes by..5/5 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Body Butter Shower Scrub I got this for myself for Christmas from my two toddlers, even wrapped it up, and pretended to be surprised when I opened it, lol. I had been eyeing it off since first hearing about it on BH, and I thought it would make the ideal pampering treat, which I honestly deserve after battling it out with my two young ones every day. I always look forward to my shower at night knowing that the coconut delight will be waiting for me, to transform my shower experience into a luscious escape. I have sensitive skin and have found this is not irritating at all, and believe me many soap products cause me nightmares, so therefore gentle is definitely the operative word. I love that it is not a harsh exfoliator because with my delicate skin I do not need to scrub the daylights out of my skin to perform the task at hand, easy does it so, as to not inflame my skin. I just apply the smallest amount to my shower puff and massage all over. I feel like I am in a tropical bliss every time I shower, the glorious coconut scent (which reminds me of the smell of suntan lotion) leaves me feeling tranquilized and relaxed. After indulging in my extra long decadent shower affair, my skin is left softer and noticeably smoother to touch. I only need to use it once or twice a week to slough off dead skin cells to reveal smooth, silky, soft skin underneath; yet it is so addictive I find I am reaching for it every time I am in the shower. I highly recommend this luxury product without the price tag to match to anyone who loves shower scrubs or anything with a tropical coconut scent. Give it a try today, all you have to lose is dead skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Operator I have sensitive skin and was hesitant to try this scrub but when I did I was in love. Not only did I love the smell of Coconut and Vanilla (my island holiday in a bottle) but also I did not get a rash nor did I itch. I was so excited! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blissful Shower!! Love this !! Imagine yourself relaxing on the beach, just lying down on the sand,soaking up the sun, enjoying the smell of the sea and everything around you? Thats the feeling i get everytime i have a shower, esp with this Palmolive coconut. Smells so gooooodddd and there's also a hint of Vanilla in it. Skin is smooth and moisturised. And the smell of coconut on the skin stays all day!! the beads on it also give a quick exfoliating on the skin,and will work best with the exfoliating gloves. Worth your money (Cheap and powerful!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2010-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mmmmmm this product smells SOOO good! i love the smell of coconuts so its perfect too now i can smell like a coconut lol :) it leaves my skin soft and smooth and the smell lingers for afew hours after having a shower its the best shower scrub i have used :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOISTURISED SKIN IN SECONDS Perfect moisturiser without that sticky feeling. Im in love with this product definately recommend grabbing a bottle of it when shopping next. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells of the beach and my teenage years I love this butter shower scrub as it leaves my skin silky smooth yet refreshed and rejuvinated i love the smell of coconut so thats a major plus [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from almost good enough 2 eat.. have bought this b4 n its delectable :-P makes ur skin feel so soft & smells good enough to eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like sleeping in satin sheets I am a compulsive buyer of shower gets and scrubs, but I have to honestly say that this is one of the best scrubs I have tried yet. It really leaves your skin feeling so tingly (in a good way) and clean. Really clean, but doesnt feel like you've dried your skin out! I leaves me feeling refreshed and really really nicely fragranced! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Bliss I love this product, it smells great and feels awesome! I use it every day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pALMOLIVE COCONUT BODY BUTTER SHOWER SCRUB USE THIS AND NO PROBLEMS FOR ME AS I HAVE IRRITATIONS FROM CERTAIN PRODUCTS IE NEUTROGENA ETC... SO USE THIS NO PROBLEMS :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coconutty-goodness Bought this at priceline yesterday (thanks mum) used it this morning and wow.firstly the smell is rich-coconut-tropical-deliciousness, it feels so creamy and gentle on skin and when out of the shower and i applied my cocoa scented body lotion, i truly did smell like chocolate-covered-coconut..love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new favourite iam currently using this atm and its my fav!!! smells so good, i love the creamy texture it has, a liitle goes along way too and i also think it has made my skin smoother. such a good buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dreamy cocnut. I use this wheter I have a shower or bath and adore the smell.It is reasonably priced and lasts for months.For anyone who loves cocnut or anyone who wants to give this a try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I absolutely love this the smell is amazing and it makes my skin so smooth and soft. It is also so cheap... definitely one of my favs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut Body Butter Scrub I only got this product about 2 weeks ago but im very happy with it. It only cost me about $6. What I love about this is it gives your body a nice fresh coconut smell, makes your skin feel cleansed and clean. Also it exfoliates at the same time. A fantastic shower scrub !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2009-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft skin Palmolive Body Butter Coconut Scrub applies well and cleans the skin well. It leaves skin feeling soft and smooth. It has a nice fragrance of coconut. Its creamy and exfoliates the skin well. It leaves skin clean and fresh. It comes in a pump bottle 750ml. It contains real fruit seeds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_108
  • loc_en_AU, sid_64481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.