FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Carmex Lip Balm Original Squeeze Tube 10g
  Product ID: 2612421

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Carmex Lip Balm Original Squeeze Tube 10g

Carmex Lip Balm Original Squeeze Tube 10g

Product ID: 2612421
$5.99
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Classic Carmex® in a convenient, easy to use tube. With cocoa seed butter and beeswax this lip balm glides on smooth and quick, straight from the hygenic tube to help soothe and protect dry lips.

Size: 10g

KEY FEATURES

• It Smoothes It Relieves It Hydrates
• Keep 1 in your bag and one in your desk
• Top selling lip balm in Australian pharmacies (IQVIA research)
• Family owned
• Helping lips since 1937, now in over 50 countries

Ingredients

Petrolatum, Lanolin, Cera Alba, Cetyl Esters, Paraffinum,Liquidum, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter, Camphor, Menthol, Salicylic Acid, Aroma, Vanillin.

Directions

Apply liberally as needed. Not for children under 3 years of age. Discontinue if irritation develops.

USAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Use daily
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lipgloss I’ve tried I buy this over and over. I love the consistency, it’s quick thick so doesn’t feel slippery on the lips. It’s long lasting and leaves your lips feeling moisturised, not dry like some lip balms can. There’s a slight menthol feeling, no scent. I like it and own several tubes.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product I use everyday Purchased this product to replace my paw paw lip balm and I’ve grown to love it and purchase it instead of the paw paw lip balm. Carmex leaves my dry, chapped lips moisturised and replenished. I find the size to be quite convenient as it fits in my handbag without taking up too much space. Very handy to have and does not disappoint
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective Great for dry chapped lips especially during winter. I have sensitive lips and I find this super nourishing. It isn’t heavily fragranced or coloured and a little goes a long way. The tube is definitely less messy and easier to use than the little tub version . This little gem stays in my handbag just in case the lips get dry through the day. it’s so handy to have and it isn’t overly expensive either. Great product
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Godsend I got this because my lips started drying out from my medication and it keeps them moisturised for a good 2-3 hours. It lasts a good 2 months or so.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely lips I love love love this lip balm. I always load it on before bed and I wake up with the most amazing lips ever. Sometimes during the day if i don't drink enough water my lips dry out so I apply my carmex and they instantly are baby soft and feel so much better. I have bought a spare one for my car too so that I'm never without it.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I don't know how I have never tried this lip balm before. It arrived with my RR haul and I was keen to give it a good, at the moment my lips are quite dry and I am lip balm obsessed. It goes on very nicely, doesn't feel too sticky like some can and it had a very light cooling feeling after a minute of applying which felt really nice. I'm keeping this by my bedside table and applying it before bed when my lips tend to dry out more. Really great product.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carmex Lip Balm Original Squeeze Tube 10g This is my favourite lip balm
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CarmexLip Balm Great for dry sore lips
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healed my flakey lips! A year ago I started a course of Roaccutane as I had really cystic acne and acne scarring as a result, and I found that with this medication my lips would be sooo dry all the time and they would start to flake and crack and bleed, and to dry to reduce the cracking, I would suck on my lips until they were bruised to try to fix them. I found that nothing worked on my lips EXCEPT this product. I was amazed at the results from using Carmex, as it lasted longer, hydrated my lips and made them softer. They also soothed the bleeding and bruising. Couldn’t get enough of it!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite lip balm
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry lip savior I've always had very dry cracked lips especially in winter and no other lip balms worked like this one. The tube is a perfect little size to pop in your pocket, handbag or in a car compartment and the yellow tube makes it easy to find. The lip balm itself feels great as it has a little tingle to it. It soothes sore dry lips super quick! A must have.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only lip balm that works Some other lip balm gives that tickling /itch feel after applying, only the Carmex ones that works for me.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a sufferer of very dry lips all the time I have tried so many different lip balms and this one is the only one that has made a difference for me. Silky and moisturised lips!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Works really well for my lips! A must-have when you live in dry dusty country ;)
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm I have terribly dehydrated lips and nothing ever seems to work. Carmex seems to be the only brand that gives me relief! I love the tingly feeling it gives me when first applying.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Always fixes dry lips quickly! would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip balm Such a good lip balm - lips stay moisturised for ages!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Potion! But this if you suffer from any of the following: Chapped, dry,burnt or sore lips. This item is magic. Works immediately for relief and begins the process of restoring your lips to their smooth selves. Works in helping aid the healing of cold sores as well. Shortens the life with repeat applications. Any version of this Carmex lip balm does wonders.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothes dry lips Carmex lip balm helps my dry lips in winter time. Its an easy to use tube that applies well and gives a good coat to the lips. I use this under my lipstick. My lips feel smooth and it soothes my drys lips. It gives good moisture to the lips also. I really like this lip balm.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost immediate results for dry cracked lips I purchased the Classic Carmex Moisturising Lip Balm in the latest rewards room and am very pleased to have done this. Having several different lip balms has not helped my very cracked and dry lips until I opened this small tube. The results were almost immediate in re-hydrating my lips. Even a slight split has been re-hydrated and now my lips feel moist and smooth again. It was not pleasant using lipstick with my very dry lips either. On application there is a slight tingle due to the ingredients but this is not unpleasant at all, at least for me. Even after having this balm on for over 1 hour the lips still feel lovely and moist and soft. This will be travelling in my handbag wherever I go from now on.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kissable Lips I recently purchased this product for my 15yr old daughter, as she was in agony with extremely dry lips. This time of year she has this happen several times throughout winter. After using Carmex, the complaining stopped and her lips not only looked smoother, the dry skin was not visible either. This will be a regular in our cupboard/pocked from hereon in. Other products are definitely not everything they are cracked up to be.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Always my go to. I keep buying others thinking there is better but always always carry this around and end up using it over others that I buy. The smell isn't amazing (it's not berries or bubblegum or anything ) but it's not bad either. I tend to have dry lips that I I will then bite and then it becomes a whole issue, but when I use this my lips just stay moisturised all the time. It does the job really quick to, by end of day my lips are already visibly repaired. Will always use and continue buying
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm This doesn't dry my lips out like other lip balms, I like the dome shape of the applicator, the flavour is nice (it reminds me of pink musk sticks) and I like the slight tingling feeling it gives after applying it. Stopped using paw paw when I started using this, will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite lipbalm Love this lipbalm. I purchased the lipbalm recently as my friend recommend it. It works straight away, a little goes a long way. The size of lipbalm should last you awhile. I ended up buying two. I highly recommend it. Money well spent.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second only to the click stick I love the Carmex squeeze tubes – they’re super compact and easy to carry in your handbag or pocket, they have that tingly feeling that feels like they’re working when you apply them, and they’re a godsend especially in winter for dry, cracked lips. However, they don’t really hold up to temperature change – when it’s cold the product solidifies and its hard to get out of the tube, and you can’t use them in summer when it’s really hot because the product melts and you have no control over how much comes out. That said, I swear by Carmex, and this product definitely delivers what it promises.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best lip balm ive ever had
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite lip balms! I'm a huge fan of anything minty/menthol-y when it comes to lip balms, and that's why Carmex is one of my favourite brands! It's moisturising, soothing, smells nice, and really helps when my lips start to crack. The only problem is I can't use this lip balm during summer as it melts to a liquid and can squeeze waaay too much out. Other than that - a favourite!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and hydrating To be honest I love anything Carmex, it's the only lipbalm that works for my dry lips. Especially in winter I always have either a tube of this or the balm pots in my bags. This lip balm is super handy and hygienic. You can squeeze out as much as you need and the ball applies the lipbalm nicely across the lips. The balm is not sticky at all, it is lightweight and protects my lips. It has the classic carmex smell which I love.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sore, chapped lips I have been using (and loving) Carmex lip balm for a little over a year now. I find it to be incredibly moisturising and soothing for sore, cracked and dry lips. I can't say that I enjoy the taste of the product, but if you only use a small amount you shouldn't be able to taste it too much. The lip balm contains moisturising cocoa seed butter and beeswax. I find the menthol in the lip balm helps to calm my lips when they are sore.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closer to a gloss than a balm in terms of texture, but it has a nice consistency and doesn't have a sticky feel. Doesn't dry the lips out over time. The menthol also gives it an interesting tingle when first applied.
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_170
  • loc_en_AU, sid_60864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.