FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Vera Wang Woman Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2581137

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Vera Wang Woman Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Vera Wang Woman Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2581137
$39.99 + Free Shipping
$49.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The Vera Wang women signature fragrance is a golden colour and floral bouquet that is at once sensual and intimate.

Vera Wang. The fragrance of desire. The first encounter with the fragrance is a flirtation that begins with Bulgarian rose, calla lily and mandarin flower. The flirtation is followed by a passionate kiss of gardenia, lotus, iris and white stephanotis. The fragrance is wrapped in a final embrace of sheer musks, white woods and precious floral nectar. Vera Wang is a fragrance to be possessed by a woman but embraced by a man.

Size: 100mL

SPF: n/a

Battery Included?: No

KEY FEATURES

• Eau de Parfum
• Floral Aldhydic
• Vera Wang Signature
• Sensual. Intimate. Romantic.
• 100ml
• Bulgarian Rose

Warnings

For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Keep away from naked flame or direct heat sources. Do not apply to sensitive skin. Do not apply to broken or inflamed skin. If irritation develops, reduce frequency or discontinue use.

HAZMAT Class: 3 - Flammable Liquid and Combustible Liquid

Directions

Fragrance lasts longer on damp skin and blooms when worn on moisturized skin. Apply your fragrance right out of the shower while your skin is clean and warm. Your pores are open and can soak up the fragrance. As your skin warms up during the day, the scent of perfume gets released slowly.

USAGE ADVICE

• Spraying fragrance on the hair can also emit a good amount of perfume. However, fragrance should be sprayed on freshly-cleaned hair as unwashed hair contains oil and dirt that could distort the scent.
• Fragrance smells best when applied to the warmer parts of your body. Apply to pulse points where the heartbeat is apparent such as the ankles, back of the knees, bends of the elbows, wrists, cleavage, bottom of the throat and the back of the neck. Furthermore, spraying at the ankles makes the fragrance blossom. You don't have to spray EVERY pulse point. Keep in mind what the fashion icon Coco Chanel said: "Put on perfume where you'd like to be kissed."
• Each person has a personal "scent circle"- no more than an arm's length from the body. No one should be aware of your fragrance unless he or she steps into your "circle".

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Recycling Code: n/a

Scent:  Soft Floral
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Petite Beautiful classic perfum er
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vera Wang Perfume. It’s such a lovely florally scent, I love it
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume One of my favourites i buy constantly, floral not overpowering.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a signature scent Just love it! Not too strong, just right!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vera Wang Perfume Not too heavy ,quite light .
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfume Absolutely love this perfume
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant and value for money Bought it on sale at a great price- smells nice, though does require re-application through the day
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent! Really gorgeous scent, and at a fantastic price point! Lasts a long time too.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delicious Bought at $40 on special on Friday On Monday was $24.99 - not happy. But bought another anyway for a gift.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been wearing Vera Wang for years and I love it
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vera Wang Very happy with the perfume, not too strong, very subtle
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance This beautiful floral perfume is one of my all time favourites. I find the fragrance soft and subtle, not overpowering like some perfumes. The click and collect service at Chemist Warehouse was also really convenient and easy.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Fragrance I ve sampled Vera Wangs Signature in store and it does not disappoint. I have several other VW perfumes and this one is my new favorite. The fragrance does not fade quickly. Hoping to get this one for my birthday next month.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bottle I brought this a month ago I personally find it a very beautiful scent floral and medium strength I’m very happy
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine This is another fav Vera Wang fragrance of mine.It has a really lovely long lasting fragarance .I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely everyday fragrance - not overpowering! Bought this perfume online without trying it on, very pleasantly surprised ; the fragrance is floral/oriental, not overpowering not too floral, would suit accross the age groups as everyday fragrance. The price for 100ml is fantastic and bottle looks gorgeous on my dressing table.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell This perfume is very nice as it’s soft and subtle and smells really fresh
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vera Wang -exquisite perfume! I have loved this perfume for a very long time. It’s really hard to find now days. Soft feminine scent that wears well all day. Makes me feel elegant!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very femine. Lovely soft fragrance that lasts the day
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs loves it Mrs loves it that all that maters
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance I brought this purfum a while ago. I haven't brought it before. Im so happy to have chose it as it is a beautiful fragrance.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I bought this fragrance as a blind buy, I must say I’m very happy I did. Excellent everyday fragrance for any age.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant fragrance This is one of my favourite fragrances of all times. Its elegant, suitable for day and night times. My mum who is 64 loves this as well.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent First time I've bought Vera Wang and the description on site was spot on. The scent is delicate and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells devine This was a present to myself for all my hard work through out the year! Elegant and enchanting this feminine scent is amazing and not over empowering
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance This is one of my favorite fragrances , suttle but sophisticated, and a great price through Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This perfume is soft, subtle and beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine Designer Parfumerie!! This Vera Wang Woman Eau de Parfum has been my daily go-to perfume for over 2 years now & I can’t believe this Chemist Warehouse price!! Unbelievable value for 100ml!! When I saw the price I initially thought it must be for only 50ml. Luckily I was wrong!! Vera Wang Woman is a subtle long-lasting lightly floral parfum with interesting afternotes making it a memorable fragrance. It’s suitable for wearing both day & night. A few squirts on your pulse points will have you feeling glamorous every time. Be like me & make Vera Wamg Woman Eau de Parfum your Signature Perfume. You’ll always leave a heavenly trail behind.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Smells devine! Lasts for ages and definitely worth the money !
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this as a Christmas gift. Blind buy but the reviews sounded promising. It was even better than I expected. She loved it and the florals were so pretty, but not too overwhelming. I may have to get one of these for myself now too.
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.