FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Mariah Carey Luscious Pink Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2608099

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Mariah Carey Luscious Pink Eau de Parfum 100ml

Mariah Carey Luscious Pink Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2608099
$19.99
$49.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mariah Carey - Luscious Pink I LOVE this! i've been wearing it since i was a teen - the scent changes once applied on skin. Doesn't give me a reaction (rash)
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL TIME FAV This is absolutely one of my all time favourite perfumes. The smells lingers for days on my clothes and is long lasting throughout the day as well. It’s such a beautiful and feminine smell. Definitely never fails to get compliments.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Divine I have never worn this fragrance before but will definitely keep wearing it. I have had so many people telling me how nice I smell
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I always brought this all the time. As the smell is different than the other perfume. It has a freshness all day long. It’s not too strong and it’s not over powering. Most of my friends and colleagues they always says I smells good. It’s not stinky that can cause sinuses. I do really love it. I’ve done referred this to my colleagues and they happy from it. If I’m not busy at work I just bought online.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bottle with a nice smell
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this simple sweet fragrance. I always get compliments when I wear it. Price was awesome also!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Garden I gave this perfume to my mother in law last mother's day celebration and she liked it. She said it was a fine sweet smell and really good scent..
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect Gift Bought this originally to add to a Perfume Collection (guilty lol) but decided to give this to my sister. The scent is really nice & the bottle is beautiful! Perfect gift for any occasion or to just show someone you appreciate them! :)
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my purchase Great price and product
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bottle and smell Gorgeous fragrance in a beautiful bottle.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought this 2 weeks ago and I haven't stopped using it. Beautiful scent and lasts long all day. I'd recommend this to ladies who are looking for long lasting sweet and lovely scent.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Love this perfume have been using it for the last 5years very pretty subtle smell not overpowering at all
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine This is one of my favs at the moment the smell is devine
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Absolutely love this and wonderful price
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Beautiful Was a christmas present for my Mum and she loves it
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this perfume for my partner,she loved it!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic item Was a Christmas present the receiver could be more happier with the gift
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent and bottle Was a Christmas gift and Daughter-in Law was really happy with it !
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bottle is amazing the scent lingers to me all day long really nice scent i am very happy with my purchase with chemist warehouse and will buy again this perfume
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect girl gift This was the perfect gift for my teenage niece.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume I regularly buy this perfume, it smells beautiful and I always get a lot of comments when I wear this perfume. It is my favourite!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite This was a present for my granddaughter , one of her favourites, and always requests it .you.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Bottle Brought this for my Daughter she is very happy
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! I love this perfume so much! I bought this a month ago and it is a light scent but very feminine.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely fantastic glad I got it
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and subtle Nice subtle but pretty scent, really recommend if you like a more gentle girly smell, beautiful bottle
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent is beautifully floral. Highly recommend. This is my second time buying this fragrance and it’s a must have.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance I have bought this 3rd time. Just love this fragrance
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty bottle Nice lasting light fragrance
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance When sprayed the smell lasts pretty long
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT