FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dove Body Silk Cream 300ml
  Product ID: 2495320

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Dove Body Silk Cream 300ml

Dove Body Silk Cream 300ml

Product ID: 2495320
$4.99
$5.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

DOVE BODY SILK 300 ML

Dove Body Silk Body Cream is a moisturising cream for dry skin. It leaves you with nourished and silky skin, and contains our unique DeepCare Complex, a combination of skin natural nutrients and rich essential oils, to help gradually improve skin, starting deep down*. For best results, use this moisturising body cream as part of your daily Dove skin care routine and enjoy silky smooth skin every day. * Within the stratum corneum. Beautiful bodies deserve superior care (that means yours, by the way). Turn everyday routines into a treat with our velvety rich body cream. We think one of the easiest (and best) ways to make the most of 'me-time' is to treat skin to an indulgent, beautifully scented body cream. With their rich textures and uplifting scents, our best body creams combine our expertise in skin nourishment with a spa-like experience, ensuring each use leaves you relaxed and pampered. One of our favourites? Dove Body Silk Body Lotion. It contains our unique DeepCare Complex, a combination of skin natural nutrients and rich essential oils, to help gradually improve skin, starting deep down - so there's no excuse for not having time to treat yourself to the skin care you deserve and restore your skin with this moisturizing lotion. Dove the home of real beauty. Whatever you're looking for - Dove is here to make you feel beautiful.

Boxed Contents: 300 ML

Size: 300 ML

KEY FEATURES

• Silky nourishment for dry skin
• Helps to give you beautifully radiant soft skin
• Contains unique DeepCare Complex
• For best results, use this moisturising body cream as part of your daily Dove skin care routine
• Enjoy silky smooth skin every day
• Contains a combination of skin natural nutrients and rich essential oils

Ingredients

WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, SORBITOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, STEARIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ISOHEXADECANE, GLYCOL STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, CARBOMER, CETYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ISOMERIZED LINOLEIC ACID, FRAGRANCE, POLYSORBATE 80, SILK POWDER, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, SORBITAN OLEATE, STEARAMIDE AMP, TRIETHANOLAMINE, XANTHAN GUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, CI 77891.

Directions

Smooth on daily or as often as needed. Best time to apply is immediately after a shower.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

null

Storage Temperature: 40 degree Celsius

Recyclable Packaging?: No

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS DOVE PRODUCT LINE !!! this is an exquisite product from Dove I did not miss - A SURE MUST HAVE - no doubt !!!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove Body Silk Cream Great for your skin. It’s not overpowering, and definitely silky. Love this product.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best so far Extremely recomended! Gorgeous packing, soft smell, doesnt feel grease absorbs really well. After 3 days I felt the difference. #Works #NewFavorite
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey3691 I love this product. It really does live up to its name.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silken touch Love the feel and texture of Dove body silk. Absorbs into my skin leaving it feeling soft and moisturised.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels lovely on my extra dry skin and I know with continued use it will improve my skin.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream I have used this before and am sorry that I hadn't made the effort to buy again, because it is a,beautiful silky body cream that has a lovely very light fragrance. I can feel it being absorbed into my skin and I love that it is never greasy. I use it daily and will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy Love this product lasts well on your skin and leaves it feeling smooth not greasy.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy and silky soft Love this product and have used for many years. Skin absorbs beautifully and is non greasy leaving a soft texture. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 4 dove facial moisturisers about 3 weeks ago and we are extremely satisfied with this product. The delivery was on time no delay or problem. We have no words to explain how happy we are with this. Thank you
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin Great addition for skin care routine for winter months. Makes skin soft to touch. Love the smell.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 96yo Mum I have been buying this product for my 96yo Mum for years, then recently it seemed to disappear from Supermarket shelves. She was not happy with other alternatives that I bought, so I went on-line & found Chemist Warehouse - low & behold, Mum was happy within just a few days of purchase when it arrived in our letterbox, thanks to the great staff we have at our local Post Office!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very moist i always use this if is available very good p[roduct
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Silky, Not Oily! I've been using this product for 6 months now and am hooked! This is one great body cream - it goes on easily, soaks in and is not sticky or oily on top of the skin. My skin has never been softer. The scent is light and doesn't overpower any perfume or scent you may be wearing.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i needed Great value for money
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product It smells nice, not too strong which is exactly what I like. The cream is not too rich, it is suitable for even summer
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My eigr has used this product for many years snd finds it very good
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body lotion I have used this product years ago and it went off the supermarket shelves. The best smelling, silky smooth body lotion. Love it
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Handy tub, great moisturiser
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Over the top! It is not just me who is using this product. It is my entire family. It leaves our skins soft and smooth. Every time I wear sleeveless and friends accidentally touch my arms, they will always say, "what are you using? your skin is very soft and smooth" Dove Body Silk Cream made it possible to have a very soft and smooth skin. Amazing product! and it leaves a good smell on my skin too.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good I didn’t expect too much before purchase. After giving it a go, I cannot live without it. Fragrant and easy to absorb. Love it.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this for few years.Good moisturiser,not greasy,nice smell too.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth Love how soft this makes my skin feel, awesome product
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Quality Perfect for all types of skin. Makes skin smooth and protects ur from getting dry.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product Purchased this product and absolutely love it. It has a creamy texture and a great moisturizer, also great for removing waterproof mascara. One of the best
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Maker I could not believe the smooth silky effect that Dove had on my skin. You get so much value for so few dollars, a wonderful product.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used and recommended this fabulous cream I adore this product. It is just wonderful. The cream is easily absorbed and your skin feels fresh and moisturized. An outstanding treat every day and so easy to apply. It melts into your skin.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great awsome, good for my skin type.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful body lotion This product is amazing on my sensitive skin. Great moisturising without greasy after effect. Great value for money also from Chemist Warehouse. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Value of money Really appreciate & recomend to all.
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_59036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.