FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein CK Free for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2604517

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Calvin Klein CK Free for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL
Free Shipping

Calvin Klein CK Free for Men Eau De Toilette Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2604517
$32.99 + Free Shipping
$77.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $110.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, PEG-8
DISTEARATE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, BHT,
BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CARBOMER, CETEARETH-20, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, DISODIUM Eau de ToiletteA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, STEARYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PHENOXYETHANOL,TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891).

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent, long-lasting Love Calvin Klein products, my parter was a big fan of this cologne. Long-lasting, overall pleasant smell.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I chose this last year for my brother in law, and he loved it. It's his now favourite scent!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice CK perfumes, smells fantastic. Love it
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy costumer Great deal,great prices
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume at great price! I bought this perfume online about a month ago, and I am so happy that I purchased it. The perfume scent lasts long and feels like I just got out of the shower. And also happy with my purchase and collect option. Will definitely buy with this optuon again.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday perfume. Great smell and last the whole day.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and delivered within a week ! Happy with the CK free Eau De Toilette bought because it has a soft fragrance.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance I have used this perfume for years and I love it because of its fresh, clean smell without being overpowering. It’s like I just stepped out of the shower
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delightful This is my favourite smell.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, summery, long lasting Been using this for years, it's only around $40 usually and is great for day or night, any occasion. Great all rounder. Lasts a long time too. Definitely my favourite CK by far.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a casual daily. Always purchase another one when the current bottle is near empty.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great smell I bought two, one for friend and one for myself, we both like them
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I always find it really hard to find nice fragrances for men and especially am worried about shopping online where I cannot smell the fragrance prior to purchase. This last Christmas I had braved it and looked online at chemist warehouse website and had chosen CK Free for Men by the description. Having now smelt the fragrance, I could not be happier and it was so so well described online. Well done chemist warehouse- you’ve won be over and I’ll for sure be back!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent Poduct and Service
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I bought this for my son for Christmas,he had not used Calvin Klein’s fragrances before but he absolutely loved it,quick delivery too.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this 2 weeks ago and am happy with the product so far
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift I bought this for my husband as a Christmas Gift. He has tried all the other Calvin Klein except this one. He loves it!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my partner and it smells amazing and the packaging is amazing.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Hubby has asthma and allergies so some brands can cause him to cough and sneeze. He has been using ck free for years and it has never caused a reaction. We both love the scent!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you very nice present for my brother.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I buy it whenever I need it. Wear it almost daily. Smells really good!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer fragrance I bought this as part of a Christmas gift for my 16 year old nephew. He was very happy with it. It smells very refreshing and is perfect for summer.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fragrance My husband all time favourite..:
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I bought this for my partner for Christmas and he loves it. Not too strong either
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh fragrance Brought this for my uncle and he absolutely loves the smell.Very fresh and a light aftershave, great for the daytime
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent This is a great favourite for my son. Thanks Chemistware house. This fragrance is clean and cool. and romantically soft A must for any guy that wants to turn heads.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like this smell also suits well with girls
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein I bought This product for my hard working husband, I wanted him to smell nice. He loves this gift I bought him. It was a great purchase at such a great price.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So happy with this product
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle fragrance Have used this product for years! Would not substitute it for any other.
Date published: 2018-08-17
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.