FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
[TempITemplate.Template]: The file '/CMSGlobalFiles/WebParts/ProductDetail/PriceControl.ascx' does not exist.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Ageing Cleanser is a revitalising cream cleanser which cleans skin without over-drying.

Formula with oxygenated derma-beads cleanses and gently smoothes skin. For more information on this cleanser and other Regenerist products to complete your skincare regimen go to Olay.com Discover Olay. Skincare that meets the needs of every woman. Olay has evolved from once iconic beauty fluid to an extensive skincare brand that delivers younger looking, beautiful skin. With multiple ranges to choose from, women can be assured their skincare routine is tailored to meet their individual wants, needs, aspirations and concerns- be it hydration, sun protection, or targeting ageing. Women are therefore able to challenge what's possible with their skin.

Size: 100g

KEY FEATURES

• Formula with oxygenated derma-beads cleanses and gently smoothes skin.

Warnings

Avoid contact with the eyes. If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. If skin or eye irritation develops, discontinue use.

Ingredients

Water, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Glycerin, Oxidized Polyethylene, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Betaine, Salicylic Acid, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Alcohol, Steareth-21, Behenyl Alcohol, PPG-30, Steareth-2, Fragrance, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Benzyl Salicylate, Carnosine, Limonene, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Hexyl Cinnamal, Disodium EDTA , Ascorbic Acid

Directions

Use twice daily. Moisten hands and face with water. Dispense product onto hands, apply to wet face and gently massage with fingertips. Rinse thoroughly with warm water.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results. The result is already appearing after a month of use, I recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cleanser Face feels good after using it
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this product for many years. Tried others but always come back to this.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I love this product, it’s great value for money.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! I use this every morning to feel my face clean and refresh. Good way to start my day!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I’ve been using this for almost eight years now I keep trying new cleaners and keep coming back to this one. Good thing about this cleanser is that it’s gentle enough to use everyday also doesn’t stripe natural oils of the skin doesn’t break me Out and cleans pores love it
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cleanser Have used this for a month now and I am loving it. This cleanser thoroughly cleans my skin. It also leaves it feeling refreshed and not having to feel like my skin is tight and thirsty for the moisturiser. Love how it lightly exfoliates
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have been purchasing this product for years and I am still very happy with it
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite go to cleanser I love how this product is not thick and can be applied smoothly. It does not sting the eyes and is extremely effective at removing makeup in combination with the cleansing brush. I always make sure I have a stored supply so there is no chance of running out.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist revitalising Cream Cleanser Olay Regnererist Revitalising Cream Cleanser cleans my face well and leaves no streaks.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I love this cleanser. It feels great and I really enjoy the smell. Since using this with the Olay creams my skin is looking more hydrated and fresh. It is a gentle exfoliant that doesn’t dry your skin out and leaves my skin soft. You only need a small amount for it to be effective which is wonderful. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youthful & Hydrated I loved this creamy cleanser. It left my skin looking more youthful & hydrated. I won’t use anything else & can’t wait to try the rest of the range to compliment it
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalising Cream Cleanser Olay Regenerist I have been using Olay products for a very long time and have gone with the developing products as they have come along I am 82 so it has been a long journey and I must say I love this cleanser it really does what it says it will and I know I have used the best for my sensitive skin each time I use it. Thank you Olay
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist cleanser I have only started using this due to getting a little older with a few more lines and wrinkles. My new must have cleanser. Rate this very high.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay cleanser I use this product when taking my makeup off. Leaves my face feeling clean, fresh and soft eveytime
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalising my life! this cream is AMAZING, i got it as a trial from this page and seriously... its a life savour. My skin has now looking fabulouse, and soft, i have shared a few dobs with mates to trial and they all love it :) This is sooo easy to use. i use it when i brush my teeth morning and night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my skin feeling fabulously clean and smooth Olay Regenerist Revitalising Creme Cleanser does a great job in cleansing my face, leaving feeling soft and smooth. I have been using Olay for years and people always comment on my skin. Love Olay. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Regenerist Revililising Range The Olay Regenerist Revitialising Cream Cleanser, is such a smooth creamy texture, clearing away of all makeup and impurities, leaving the skin feeling soft and supple. Being an Olay lover I couldn't wait to try the Regenerist range and am so glad I did, the results from then to know are just so satisfying that I always can't wait to add or incorporate a new addition, I would highly recommend The Olay Regenerist Revitalising Range to absolutely anyone, and give it a high 10 out of 10. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Awesome Product I love Olay and have recently tried Olay Regenerist Revitalising Cream Cleanser. This is another terrific product. Its hard to find a clenser for a more mature skin type, but I have found a winner here. Thank you Olay. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, quality product! This is a really lovely, simple product and a great addition to the Olay Regenerist range. It was easy to apply, wasn't drying and I felt my skin was clean and refreshed! Everything you want from a cleanser. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nourishing cleanser I have used this cleanser daily for over a year now and it leaves my skin feeling soft, clean and smooth. It has a lightweight cream texture with small exfoliating beads and comes in a handy squeezable tube. It gently exfoliates the skin and has a pleasant mild fragrance, but doesn’t causes any irritation. It instantly gives my smoother, brighter skin and I will continue to repurchase it.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels fresh Love this cleanser, love that it's gentle on my face and doesn't leave my skin feeling dried out. Best cleanser I've ever used.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and gentle on the skin Olay Regenerist Revitalising Cream Cleanser is a wonderful cleanser. It's got a soft and creamy cream that spreads easily. The oxygenated derma-beads gently exfoliate the skin, leaving it feeling soft. It works well removing excess oils, and cleaning the skin,and it gently exfoliate. I found I only needed a small amount, as it lathers up, leaving my skin feels deep cleansed, hydrated and moisturised. It's great value, one tube last a few months. Highly recommend to anyone wanting a gentle exfoliating product which leaves a subtle scent on your skin.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Revitalising This cleanser is wonderful it leaves my face, soft and exfoliated with the mini micro beads. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate it. Your face feels moisturised and not tight. love it
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great cleanser I use this cleanser in the shower and it does a great job! It gets rid of the days makeup and grime and Ive found it even exfoliates my skin so I can skip that step and dont need to buy more products!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable Excellent value for such a great product. Definitely one of my favourites!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Olay Revitalising cream Cleanser I like this product, it is very gentle on the skin and removes my make up. Leaves the skin feels clean and soft
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MAKES THE SKIN SHINE I love this product, makes the skin nice and smooth and removes the impurities as well
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best cleanser! I love this so much! I have searched high and low for a great cleanser and I have finally found it. It is a fantastic product with a very reasonable price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product Easy to use and not at all harsh or dry your skin out like some cleansers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-01-22
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.