FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dove Summer Glow Medium - Dark Skin 400ml
  Product ID: 2586212

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Dove Summer Glow Medium - Dark Skin 400ml

Dove Summer Glow Medium - Dark Skin 400ml

Product ID: 2586212
$10.99
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

There’s a reason we feel so happy when the sun’s out: swimming outdoors, summer clothes, glowing skin. Wish you could have that beautiful, sun-kissed feeling all year round? Using a gradual self-tanner like Dove Summer Glow Gradual Self Tan Body Lotion Medium to Dark will give you that glow whatever the weather while also caring for your skin. This gradual self-tanner is specially formulated to give medium to dark complexions a radiant glow and natural-looking tan. As well as gradually building up colour, this dermatologically-tested body lotion also helps keep skin soft. Formulated with our unique DeepCare Complex, a blend of skin natural nutrients and rich essential oil, your skin is left deeply* nourished. So smooth on sunshine and enjoy radiant skin every season with Dove Summer Glow Gradual Self Tan Body Lotion Medium to Dark. *Within the stratum corneum Using large circular motions, massage Dove Summer Glow Gradual Self-Tan Body Lotion Medium to Dark into clean, dry skin using your hands or a tanning mitt. Allow the body lotion to fully absorb before getting dressed and remember to wash your hands. Planning on spending time in the sun? Always apply sunscreen over the top of your self-tanner once your skin is dry. Treat yourself to the skin care you deserve and restore your skin with this moisturizing lotion.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Dihydroxyacetone, Isopropyl Palmitate, Stearic Acid,  Glycol Stearate, Dimethicone, Peg-100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Collagen Amino Acids, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Hybrid Oil, Isomerized Linoleic Acid, Lactic Acid, Potassium Lactate, Sodium Pca, Urea, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethiconol, Isohexadecane, Glyceryl Stearate, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Stearamide Amp, Citric Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Potato Starch Modified, Caramel, Maltodextrin, Disodium Edta, Fragrance, Methylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, Propylparaben, Ci 16255, Ci 47005
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 gradual tanner I use this all the time. Best gradual tanner. Been using it for years and other brands don’t work anywhere as well or fast. Smells great.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this product in hope of having some colour to my pale skin. It is very natural looking and is easy to apply. Be careful to exfoliate or it can get slightly patchy on certain parts of the body, eg:(knees,feet and elbows) I love this tanner as I see instant results:) It lasted up to a week and is very buildable.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! This does exactly what it says it does. A lovely glow!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uplifting, healthy sun kissed image Love this product! The product is non greasy, has a subtle fragrance and best of all I have a year round sun kissed tan without the sun damage!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour I have been using this for years and have tried other products but end up coming back to dove . People comment on the great colour and the smell is good .
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage! I have started using Dove Summer Glow and the results are fantastic. Coverage is great and leaves my skin feeling soft after every application and no tan left on hands after each use. Highly recommended and always sold at a great price. My mum has even started using this product.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove self tan This product is good in every aspects!! Really good price, even non streaky tan gradually builds Nicely! I have used this for 5years +
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer colour Wanted a start to my summer skin colour and tried the dove summer glow on my arms and legs. I found this to be very good for colour evennesseasy to put on and it was a very good moisturizer as well . I only need to use it a couple times a week .
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dove summer glow I brought this a few days ago, it does what it says, its amazing yep I will be buying this from now on.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite go-to tanner! Best gradual tan I've ever owned! Ever since my friend recommended this product, I've used nothing else! I am very fair, with freckly skin, is very affordable, and this is the only thing that looks completely natural, and is really easy to apply, with no tanning mitt needed! The product loves my dry sensitive skin, it handles my patchy, uneven eczema fantastically, and it makes me look l=good, and feel even better after my appearance! I won't try anything else as long as this is on shelves. **P.s I would recommend the Med - Dark tan (even if you're pale) for a natural sun tan.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love what it does! It does exactly what is says on the bottle - beatiful gradual tan which looks natural. Smells nice, doesn't leave any smudges and makes the skin soft.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gradual tan I have tried a couple of other gradual tan products, and by far this one is the best. Scent isn't overpowering, the result is a nice summer glow.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Absolutely love this stuff but cause i am a naturally pale person like someone else said in one of the other reviews it makes me kinda orange and i still do get a few tanning streaks which is a real pain but otherwise love it
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from colour choice I’ve used this product for a while and have had few problems with colours. I am naturally very pale tones and want a dark tan, will using medium to dark straight away make it appear orange?
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good moisture moisturises well however, found it a little ineffective for my skin tone which is already slightly tanned but i was looking for a deeper golden tan.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No bad, does work what it says Works well for the gradual tan, notice the difference in just 1 application and im fairly pale. gave this a shot over the light skin one because i wasnt sure id get results with that one. give great moisture to the skin to. would use again :) just be careful of creases like elbows and behind ur knees as i find it really sits and stays there and stains a bit more.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT Streaky It takes time to build but also going for the medium to dark helps it show better. Any other tanning cream streaks so bad on me!
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color Have used this now for a couple of summers. The color is quite natural looking and its also moisturising. I use this 2 to 3 times a week to give me a natural looking tan and it is easy to put on. Just be careful if you use it on your feet as when its wearing off it can be a bit patchy, just need to exfoliate.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable and good result This makes my fair skin glow with a golden sheen that looks surprisingly natural. Cheaper than most other tanners and easy to apply!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs new bottle I love this product and have been using it for years! I would love it even more if they made it in a bottle that doesn't sound like I'm having violent diarrhoea every time I use it. This is a complaint I hear often from all different types of people
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_58035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.