FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Madame Rochas Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2493207

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Madame Rochas Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Madame Rochas Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2493207
$59.99 + Free Shipping
$100.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $160.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Scent:  Soft Floral
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never give up. Found it at Chemist Warehouse! Mum is 87 and was so excited. Ever since a friend gave it to her when she was a young lady. I love the scent also.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from madame rochas eau de toilette I know this perfume well, it is one of my very favourites and I was not disappointed, it is truly a classic and difficult to find in this day and age.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mum was delighted My mum has been unable to find this perfume anywhere and was delighted you had it online. Quick delivery.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Received parcel on time. Great price.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I Have used Madame Rochas perfume for over 35 years. It is hard to find in stores but I was very happy to find it online with Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service This is my favourite perfume and I can only receive it at Chemist Warehouse. Excellent quick service from ordering online to receiving my purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I am very happy with the product and the speed of delivery
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic perfume Great perfume, light and feminine
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great essence Very soft and great smell for day or night
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost Love When we were first married I purchased Madame Rochas for my wife's Birthday. In conversation earlier this year it was mentioned and I was able to find it only on line at Chemist's Warehouse and I was able to purchase it again in time for her birthday 50 years after the initial purchase
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy delivery I have been buying this perfume for many years and was glad to be able to purchase it at a reasonable price. It is an all year round perfume to wear as it is a beautifully delicate scent, not heavy on the nose. Just love the product.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I use to use this perfume years ago.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy This is my wifes favorite perfume.I bought it for her at xmas at a great price and best of all free fast delivery great communication from ordering to delivery very happy wife very happy customer
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic at an unbeatable Price A timeless fragrance with lasting qualities that breathes sophistication and glamour. I purchased this fragrance for my mum for Mothers Day and she loves it!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mom’s Favorite I bought this for my mother last Christmas knowing that she will love it because it’s the perfume my dad used to buy her. Dad passed away several years ago and the scent of Madame Rochas brought back good memories with my dad. The only minor thing I can comment on was when I bought it online, click and collect was not applicable to this product. That’s a pity because I had to pay for the delivery. Otherwise everything was good.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A strong,lingering floral. I bought this perfume a few weeks ago and have used it a couple of times.It is feminine and ,at first,overpowering.It settles nicely ,however.It is a perfume reminiscent of years past and a delightful classic to wear and enjoy.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan It smells quite artificial, definitely not my cup of tea.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Price dropped $10 before I even received it I bought this perfume early December for $59 and before it was even delivered the price for it dropped $10. Left a bad taste in my mouth so I won't use Chemist Warehouse again.
Date published: 2020-01-05
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.