FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Kouros Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2493201

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Kouros Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Kouros Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2493201
$89.99 + Free Shipping
$69.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $159.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Yves Saint Laurent Beauté® Kouros eau de toilette, inspired by the gods of ancient Greece, is a fragrance of strength and triumphant masculinity. The cult of the male body.

The fragrance of triumphant masculinity
KOUROS, inspired by the gods of ancient Greece, is a fragrance of strength and triumphant masculinity.
It's a conquering spirit, the cult of the male body.

Size: 100mL

Ingredients

ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL BENZOATE, ALPHA-METHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, COUMARIN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, LINALOOL, EUGENOL, LIMONENE, EVERNIA PRUNASTRI EXTRACT, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, EVERNIA FURFURACEA EXTRACT, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FARNESOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CITRAL, CINNAMAL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, ISOEUGENOL, "2YF02-2".

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply on pulse points: wrist, inner elbow and neck.
Scent:  Aromatic
Gender:  Male
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic is always in My husband went back to Kouros a few years back, it was his fav in the 90s, really suits dark skin men. He gets comments from men and women alike telling him they like the fragrance and are surprised to find out it is Kouros.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appearance of product is appealing. I absolutely love this fragrance on my hubby!!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mens fragrance Love this fragrance. The best smelling mens fragrance ever
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Have purchased before. It's in of my husband's regular smells. Good price hence the purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kouros Always great to find this on special. Can't always find it in every store but found it close to us. Thanks
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy partner This was bought as a Christmas Present for my partner and he is very happy with the product.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens Aftershave The best mens spray in the world!!!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top item and price Excellent item and terrific price ‘ will be shopping with Chemist warehouse again ‘
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best If you want something a girl loves it's Kouros on you, not a lot as it goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any age. This is a very popular scent and my husband always gets comments from strangers about how good he smells when he is wearing it. He is in his 50's and has been wearing Kouros since he was in his 20's.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens Kouros Eau de Toilette 100ml spray. Very nice. I love the smell. Very good, prompt service. Easy click & collect ordering online. I wish I had of purchased 2 bottles as it was 50% off! Thank you Chemist Wharehouse.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery Great... terrific price!
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YSL OLD SKOOL Considering the Berlin Wall that disconnects WA from the rest of Australia due to Covid. Delivery was only 14 days and no charge. Product is identical to what retails in perfume stores minus $20 and a condescending sales pitch. Thanks CW.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Streamlined shopping Great price,easy to order ,quick delivery. thank you
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i purchase my first bottle in Dubai in 1979 still using it, its the best!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from *sniff Love this scent. Its a classic
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best I bought a bottle KOUROS eau 100ml, when i was working as apprentice radio operator, in a cruiser ship " Mediterranean Sky", August 21st 1987, i was 19yo, never changed since then. Is a divine addiction.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kouros The Dependable I've been using this for quite some time now and it never lets me down. Always gets noticed.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kouros Beautiful Fragrance that’s lingers for hours.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Old favourite n still my favourite
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kouros Original and best A nice, strong cologne. Has a lovely fragrance and lasts a long time. Great price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kouros Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray Great product, classic fragrance
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic men's fragrance ! Love this fragrance … it never dates … Chemist Warehouse had the best price that I could find !
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great fragrance, great price
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Husbad's favorite cologne It is my husbands favorite and I like the price value at always available
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thx chemist warehouse in swan street Richmond Ordered over the phone as the click and collect was not responding and the 100ml was waiting for me on arrival such helpful staff. Opened the box right away and sprayed freely as it was my first time wearing in 15 years ... I walked into my gym and was asked right then what is that amazing scent!! Then once I arrived home my wife thought out of all my fragrances I own which is over 50 this would be top 5!! She loved it and the masculinity of the aroma ... I’ll be wearing for quite sometime it is a relaxing smell and has lasted on the skin for the past 8 hours kouros is a winner and should be a must on every executives pamper shelf !!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve used this cologne for many years Always happy with how Fresh this makes me feel!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase - loved this product Long lasting fragrance. I bought this to check if the quality of the perfume any different from department stores and I must say I couldn’t tell the difference. Will definitely buy again next time when it is on special again!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic aftershave Great aftershave, good price, quick shipping
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this gor many years logest lasting Always been a favourite
Date published: 2020-07-21
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_91
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.