FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ralph Lauren Safari for Women Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray
  Product ID: 2528105

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Ralph Lauren Safari for Women Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray
Free Shipping

Ralph Lauren Safari for Women Eau de Parfum 75ml Spray

Product ID: 2528105
$79.99 + Free Shipping
$48.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $128.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Safari for Women is a sophisticated fragrance inspired by the freedom, adventure and elegance of safari. The fragrance opens with a sparkling, zesty burst of Mandarin oil and Lemon oil, energized with crisp green notes of Galbanum and balanced with the red fruity scent of Bourgeons de Cassis accord with its green mint inflexions. The heart blooms with the notes of the rich and sensual Orange Flower, the sweet and solar undertones of Jasmine and the beautifully feminine Rose that reveals a fresh, yet powerful floral touched with spicy nuances.The drydown unfolds with the smoky richness of Vetiver oil and the warmth of Patchouli accord with its radiant earthy tones. NOTES • Mandarin oil, Lemon oil, green Galbanum oil, Bourgeons de Cassis (Blackcurrant Bud) accord (top notes) • Orange Flower accord, Jasmine accord, Rose accord, Ylang-ylang accord (middle notes) • Patchouli accord, Cedarwood accord, Vetiver oil, Oakmoss accord (base notes)

Size: 75ml

Fragrance: Floral

KEY FEATURES

• Category: Floral Green
• Top notes: Mandarin oil, Lemon oil, green Galbanum oil, Bourgeons de Cassis (Blackcurrant Bud) accord
• Middle notes: Orange Flower accord, Jasmine accord, Rose accord, Ylang-ylang accord
• Base notes: Patchouli accord, Cedarwood accord, Vetiver oil, Oakmoss accord

Ingredients

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Perfume the pulse points of the skin. The inside of the wrists and elbows, the base of the neck, behind the ears, the hollow of the neckline.
Scent:  Soft Floral
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite perfume , divine Safari Perfume - it's got gorgeous lasting smell and bottle is to keep it !!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance Been buying this since Paris circa 2000, hard to get in a shop in Australia. Love this so much.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find elsewhere! I’ve searched everywhere for Safari and most stockists don’t hold it anymore. I couldn’t believe CW had 75ml bottles at 50% off!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product at exellent price and service An example of Quality price and value for money "nobody has these prices!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This has become my favorite parfums, nothing can compare...
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to get hold of nowadays Suits the lady who likes adventures
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful bottle for an older style perfume This is one of my favourite perfumes so so glad I bought it
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sahara Perfume The product is great and the service from Chemist Warehouse outstanding.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exotic Aroma I was very excited to find Ralf Lauren's "Safari for Women" at Chemist Warehouse. It is a favourite of mine and I haven't been able to find it anywhere for a very long time. I love its heady aroma. Its spicy scent makes me think of exotic places.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great name I have worn this perfume for many years and I'm really happy with the perfume and the price
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Mature Scent Everytime I wear this perfume (almost daily) I receive compliments from both men and women. It's long lasting and suitable for both daytime and evening. It's my favourite perfume, I feel sexy and confident when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ralph lauren Sarfari this is the best Parfum ever. just love this for everyday or evening.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was one of my favourite perfumes 10 years ago. I will be buying it again if available.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume. Value for moneh
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite perfume of all time..
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites So glad this came back in stock have missed one of my favourite perfumes
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I bought this fragrance online as a Christmas gift for my mother. It is a beautiful fragrance, and was at a very good price so I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like a scent from heaven the only perfume me and my Mum can agree on. Its versatile and perfect for evening and day wear!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Bought for Christmas present. Love the fragrance.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique fragrance I've wanted to buy this perfume for some time & found it at Chemist Warehouse for a great price. It smells unique & almost masculine, late summer, dry grasses & sharp marigolds. I wear fragrances for my own pleasure but Safari has beautiful projection that will draw compliments.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting fragrance Lasting fragrances. Love it
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another favorite Used this for years you will enjoy once you try it
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price love this product My daughter loved this perfume
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classical smell? That stands out the test of time. This is an old fragrance that has been around for a long time now, and I have to say that it's going to be able to get it in chemist Wherehouse? I just hope that they will continue to get it in. Because of I the fact that not only is it a great price but also because it's a great fragrance that I love. And I have made it my signature fragrance!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Old school scent I purchased online as a blind buy thinking this was the one I’ve been looking for from all the amazing reviews I was reading. oh Lordy, it’s like a cheap toilette.. & something very old school your grandmother would wear..! I dont know what these great reviews I was reading because it certainly didn’t smell anything like the description of scents I was reading about this perfume!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Safari perfume Not my kind of perfume but I’m sure there are fans who love it
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for the younger generation It’s probably the best perfume for older ladies as I hate the smell yuk
Date published: 2020-01-03
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.