FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Hugo Boss Bottled Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2508448

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Hugo Boss Bottled Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Hugo Boss Bottled Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2508448
$79.99 + Free Shipping
$55.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $135.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

A refined masculinity is revealed in BOSS Bottled Eau de Toilette for men.
This fragrance of contrasting forces combines the freshness of apple and bergamot with intensely addictive cardamom, and the dark elegance of vetiver.

An intense and refined masculinity is revealed in BOSS Bottled Eau de Toilette.
An intense fragrance created for driven, ambitious men ready to take on every challenge that comes their way, this noble composition brings a new intensity to the warmth and vibrancy of the timeless BOSS Bottled signature.

With BOSS Bottled Eau de Parfum, the senses are awakened with a burst of apple and bergamot, contrasted with essence of black pepper.
The spicy heart of this Eau de Parfum for men unfolds with warm and addictive cardamom and cinnamon oils.
Exuding a powerful balance of strength and sophistication, base notes of dark vetiver and musk evolve through time, delivering a leathery and smoky signature to the BOSS fragrance.

Composed by master perfumer Honorine Blanc, BOSS Bottled Eau de Parfum for men brings together exclusively sourced natural ingredients and innovative new extraction methods to create a scent with a luxurious singularity, and surprising contemporary facets.

The iconic luxury perfume flacon holds a grey-coloured fragrance with warm chestnut reflections, echoing the addictive, deeply masculine tonalities of the scent.
The cap is dressed with a brushed gold finish, in an expression of timeless elegance.

Size: 100 ML

Fragrance: Floral

Scent: Floral woody fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT. · PARFUM/FRAGRANCE ·
AQUA/WATER/EAU · OCTOCRYLENE ·
ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE ·
LIMONENE · DIETHYLAMINO HYDROXYBENZOYL
HEXYL BENZOATE · LINALOOL ·
COUMARIN · GERANIOL · ALPHA-ISOMETHYL
IONONE · CITRAL · ALCOHOL ·
TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL)
CITRATE · CINNAMAL · CITRONELLOL ·
EUGENOL · ISOEUGENOL · BHT · GREEN 5
(CI 61570) · RED 4 (CI 14700).

Directions

Spray on pulse points around the body - neck, torso, biceps - to increase the longevity of the fragrance.
Scent:  Woody Oriental
Gender:  Male
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Hubby Very nice, my husband really likes this
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Excellent value for quality product
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. happy with purchase Great product. happy with purchase
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hugo Boss aftershave Excellent mens fragrance, one of my husbands favourites. Great price!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bestya amazingggg, sniffs very good
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells amazing ! I love it
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Fresh A lighter, fresher fragrance for daily use.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent price and scent my partners favourite go to perfume, easy click and collect
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t be dissapointed Favourite male scent ever!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bossman This one we always order. It’s my partner’s go to for everyday use
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another favourite at a good price Another birthday gift
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Bought this today and when I got home realised it was a 50ml when the 100ml was on sale for the exact same price online. Returned it and it was exchanged with no issues.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 OUTTA 10!! My Son’s choice. He has great taste.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s fragrance Great price for a great product
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hugo boss review An amazing manly smell that catches people’s attention!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Smells great! My Partner really likes it
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boss aftershave Long time user of Boss products for men. I find that they suit me and I enjoy their fragrance.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Fantastic Smell Fantastic, my hubby love it.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance and great price
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Very subtle perfume but smells very nice
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance My husband's favourite. Stays on all day, best smell. I love it.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Bought this for my husband and I’m so happy I did!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I bought this on sale for my teenage son, a great price and smells good. Fast postage and easy transaction
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good I purchased this as a gift and the recipient is very happy.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I bought this perfume for my husband and he loves it, it came super quick and was a great price.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legend of Hugo boss My father in using this perfume many years ago and my husband is using it now. Familiar smell, good product, happy for it. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved the fragrance, I love how the fragrance last and everyone comments on how nice it is.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav Love this perfume, what more getting it at a discount!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Smells amazing on my partner.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hugo Boss Bottled Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray Really happy with the product. The scent is really nice, fresh and soft. A great casual fragrance that is pleasant and not offensive, so others around you will enjoy it also.
Date published: 2019-05-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.