FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elizabeth Taylor Passion for Women 74ml Eau de Toilette Spray
  Product ID: 2580633

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Elizabeth Taylor Passion for Women 74ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Elizabeth Taylor Passion for Women 74ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Product ID: 2580633
$29.99
$45.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $75.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Scent:  Woody Oriental
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passion Perfume Beautiful perfume at a great price.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Feminine Beautifully feminine fragrance that has a softness which is not over powering and can be worn at any time of day or night or occasion.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from people comment how good Passion is My signature fragrance. I love it. many people comment too.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ET Perfume I love this perfume and it was such a good price.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passion for Women Love this product. The fragrance is beautiful
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic This perfume is timeless. It is long lasting not at all overbearing. Every time I wear this perfume I always get asked what it is. I have been wearing this particular one on and off for years. Seriously never dates.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smelling great i love Elizabeth Taylor
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would order again Smells great great products
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Very sexy makes you feel beautiful
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic. Love this fragrance so much, and I'm getting compliments on how nice it smells too.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is rare beautiful purfume, really soft and fresh
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passion perfume by Elizabeth Taylor Passion perfume is such a soft power like scent . I have been buying it for years . Chemist warehouse always seen to stock this product at a very reasonable price . I highly recommend customers try it .
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatt Buy I have been buying Elizabeth Taylor Passion for a lot of years now & I love the perfume & I have many comments from people admiring the perfume.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passionate about Passion Such a yummy fragrance at the right price!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passion for Women Has been around for decades, love it, only one I ever use people have remarked on beautiful smell when I wear it.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passion perfume is my go to Ever since I bought this perfume years ago im always told I smell beautiful and every one wants to know what its called. I've tried other perfume but I have to say none compare to this one. Its now all I use.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume I live this perfume from when I bought it years ago. When I went onto your online website I saw it there. Decided to buy and VERY VERY HAPPY. THUMBS UP. Would recommend this to everyone. Thanks Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sweet, but not overwhelming Love this scent, sweet and long lasting
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the bottle design Was looking for new perfume and came across this so glad I purchased id
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Perfume I have been using this perfume for a long time. But now thanks to Chemist Wharehouse I can buy it at a very good price
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online shopping. This is my favourite perfume, suits me perfectly, I hope it never goes out of production as I am unable to wear a lot of perfumes and this one is great for me.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell awesome I am happy with the purchase. Great smell, amazing price.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bottle Lovethe smell beautiful perfume
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I buy Elizabeth Taylor Passion of Chemist Warehouse all the time, i just love it and it seems to suit my skin, and every body comments on how nice i smell when wearing it
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome. Ever since I bought this, I wear it everyday to work and I get great complements. It smells so nice.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious I purchased Passion and have had a lot of remarks on the perfume including delicious and delectable I love and will be buying more when I run out.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from passion in a bottle a beautiful floral style scent with fresh undertones - a joy to wear and be noticed!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice packaging I’m so happy I brought this perfume. Passion is amazing I love the smell. Great for wearing as a night time perfume.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine I'm glad I bought this will buy more
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume easy waring, beautiful perfume
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_102
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.