FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lanvin Arpege Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2497075

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lanvin Arpege Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Lanvin Arpege Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2497075
$49.99 + Free Shipping
$59.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $109.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

First introduced in 1927, Arpege 100ml EDP Spray by the house
of Lanvin is a rare and unique fragrance. This awesome elegance
continues to work its magic with the luxurious gentle floral
aroma. Arpege 100ml EDP Spray begins with top notes of
bergamot, neroli, aldehydes and peach. The fragrance warms
down to a rich floral heart of rose, jasmine, ylang-ylang and lily
of the valley. As it dries, notes of sandalwood, vetiver, musk,
vanilla and patchouli lingers. The fragrance is just right for
formal occasions.
Scent:  Soft Floral
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY THE BEST I GOT MY FIRST BOTTLE AT 13 YEARS OF AGE NOW 64 AND STILL IS MY NO1 FAVOURITE A CLASSIC, AND ALWAYS MY GO TO PERFUME
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless classic A pure classic, love, love it!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant perfume. Have used Arpage for many years and remain an avid fan, I always receive many compliments.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless A beautiful perfume that I have worn for many years. Arpege has always been my favourite and has stood the test of time.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Like Quality The perfume just has a beautiful rich smell. You immediately know its a good quality perfume.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Bought for a birthday present found it a lot cheaper than anywhere else
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arpege My favourite perfume and always a reasonable price at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Beautiful perfume Arpege is. A classic. The scent last for so long.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This is why I don’t review products you should take the stars I don’t have 2-3 sentences to say about the product
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavin Arpege Da Parfum 100ml spray Absolutely love this perfume, has been one of my favorites for over 30 years. This is such an affordable price. I hope people give this a try, they will love it, not too heavy a perfume, great to use day or night
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic that never fails to impress. Delightful classic perfume which never fails to impress.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly I have found you have to put a little more on than you usually do, nice scent.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Service to Deliver My Favourite Perfume Chemist Warehouse was the only place that I could find my favourite perfume. I was able to source it easily on line and it was delivered within 3 days. Great service in these difficult times.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fragrance I have loved this product for years, its subtle fragrance just gets better the longer you have it on, a very subtle sexy fragrance, just love it
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lanvin Arpege is a Classic for good reason Arpege by Lanvin has been my favourite perfume for about 50 years. I have always felt like it was made for me. This is because it has always enhanced my personality and made me feel even more comfortable in my own skin. I guess you could say it suits egotists. It is also always of the highest quality.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my ALL time favourites!!! My husband bought for me for the first time, about 51 years ago!! ALWAYS get comments when I wear it, long lasting fragrance, makes you feel good !!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winderful Gorgeous perfume, clean and feminine with an old fashioned elegance
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it would buy it again
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume This was a gift for my mother in law who loves this perfume. Best price from Chemist Warehouse and this is probably her third bottle. Lovely fragrance.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great love i All good great love spray
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume! I used this perfume when I was 20 years old and I treated myself again this year. I am now 68.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Parfum Fantastic product, smells divine.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lanvin Arpege Eau De Parfum This is a great product which I have been using for over 40 years & still love the scent of it.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Great birthday gift for a friend
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the best!! I have been wearing this perfume for twenty years plus, and have been told how lovely it is by complete strangers, stopped in the street and asked what perfume l am wearing. It really is a classic and suit's all age groups.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite I have worn this perfume for close to 30 years and it is my signature perfume - it defines me beautifully
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic I bought this last month for my daughter it has always been a favorite and classic perfume
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Excellent service for a great product. And this is not the first time CW has exceeded expectations.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I bought this a month ago and happy with this perfume
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine fragrance ! My all-time favourite perfume. It was first created around 1927 and has stood the test of time. I love to buy it from Chemist Warehouse - so much more affordable there than in department stores.
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_95
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.