FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Jean Paul Gaultier for Women Eau De Toilette 50ml Spray
  Product ID: 2514198

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Jean Paul Gaultier for Women Eau De Toilette 50ml Spray
Free Shipping

Jean Paul Gaultier for Women Eau De Toilette 50ml Spray

Product ID: 2514198
$59.99 + Free Shipping
$66.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $126.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Launched by the design house of Jean Paul Gaulitier in 1993, JEAN
PAUL GAULTIER is classified as a sharp, oriental, floral fragrance.
This feminine scent possesses a blend of fresh spicy amber, vanilla
and wood.
Scent:  Floral Oriental
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a favourite This is one of those scents that will always be popular. Long lasting and very feminine. Will always keep this one in the rotation
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume at a great price This is a beautiful perfume which is long lasting on the skin. A great favourite.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smelling perfume ! My favourite perfume , love that chemist warehouse has this ! Great special too !!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a beautiful perfume I absolutely love this fragrance and the click & collect service made it so very easy to purchase
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this f o r a friend, but decided I liked it goo much & it is now mine. Love it.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price So happy with this, great smell and even better price
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from day to day this is my daytime fragrance ~ fresh and strong but not too much - the scent lingers on .
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present I recently bought this as a gift and it is perfect! The scent is beautiful and doesn’t require the wearer to spray copious amounts to achieve a beautiful and lasting scent so the 50 Ml bottle lasts a good amount of time. The reduced price is also a bonus!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume Quality, authentic perfume. My fave one.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I bought this perfume approx 3 weeks ago and absolutely love it! It is definitely one of my favourites now.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious My wife absolutely loves!! And I love too
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bottle I have had this perfume before and love it. It is my favourite .
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I bought this as gift for my daughter and she was amazed with the scent.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume Love this perfume!! It is long lasting and doesn’t affect my sinuses or give me headaches like allot of perfumes do.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume I bought this about a month ago and it's sooo good! My friend wanted to know what that nice smell was. It's so good that I even wear it to sleep!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume Love this perfume love the price at chemist warehouse would love to see his new fragrance in sgore
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell!!!! Would definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I've bought this item a few times now and pretty sure I'll b buying it a few more times too, even the name of this fragrance, sexy!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Classic Never have I purchased this classic fragrance at such a great price! Free shipping made shopping online a perfect, hassle free experience.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I am so happy with my purchase. What a bargain. Really happy. A really good buy. Wouldn’t have been able to afford it else ware. Thank you so much. I’m not one to buy perfume.so happy I could.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago am very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean Paul Gaultier for Women Just devine My forever perfume, when the bottle reaches quarter way I have to replace it. Smells awesome.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! I bought this for Christmas for my grandmother and she loved the scent of this perfume and was extremely grateful and happy that I chose this specific perfume
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have had this before but years ago so decided to get it again and it's such a beautiful strong scent.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fresh fragrance Bought Jean Paul Gaultier fragrance in december 2018 such a beautiful fragrance and love the bottle excellent size for traveling .what i also love is the way chemist warehouse packages my products ,never any thing broken
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sister loved this My sister absolutely loved this scent
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing i absoloutely love the scent. the girls at my local shop always compliment how good i smell.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Perfume Its the first time I have bought this perfume. I m so happy I did its so lovely. I will definitely purchase this perfume again. The service was great.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am very happy with my purchase great buy very happy.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it I’ve been buying this perfume for my wife for over thirty tears, she has tried others but always keeps going back
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.