FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein Man Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2586277

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Calvin Klein Man Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Calvin Klein Man Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2586277
$32.99 + Free Shipping
$56.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER/EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, DIETHYLHEXYL SEBACATE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SQUALANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, POLYSORBATE 60, METHYLPARABEN, XANTHAN GUM, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, BISABOLOL, DISODIUM EDTA, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, PROPYLPARABEN, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ETHYLPARABEN, COUMARIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FARNESOL, EUGENOL, CITRONELLOL, ALLANTOIN, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GALACTOARABINAN, PANTHENOL, POLYSORBATE 20, CITRAL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, ASCORBIC ACID, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL OIL, TOCOPHEROL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, BHT, CYMBOPOGON SCHOENANTHUS OIL, RETINYL PALMITATE.

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Scent:  Woods
Gender:  Male
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this around couple of week ago, its really awesome.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume. Amazing smell Absolutely worth it at very reasonable cost. Best buy
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CK Man Eau de Toilette Calvin Klein Man is a fairly good fragrance. If you like those "mechanical/oily" scented fragrances, like Fahrenheit by Christian Dior, you will like Calvin Klein Man. It is more flowery and fresh compared to Fahrenheit. I believe it is one of the better Calvin Klein fragrances because it actually has longevity, it does not live and die by the top notes.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any occasion! I bought this for a present and I'm so glad, My husband loves it
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely My son loved it hecwas so happy
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My brother doesn’t use anything but this!! I personally like it too and it very affordable
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features!! I bought this parfume two weeks ago and I’m so happy with that..
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I bought this for my brother in-law. He loved it
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dad loved it! Bought it for my father and he loves it. This is his new everyday fragrance now.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong Smells nice can’t govwrong with Calvin Klein
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good smell and good vaule
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery great product
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great ! So happy I ordered this! Smells amazing and super fast shipping !!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell It a new smell for me and I love it
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! We have bought this Calvin Klein cologne time and time again. It's an old favourite in our household and we have started gifting it to others in our family, at such a great price, why not?!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bottle I’ve grought this for my son inlaw,for his birthday, as it’s one of his favourites from Calvin Klein’s.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic scent ! A light, masculine, classic scent perfect for day time / work. Subtle but long lasting.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Smells amazing awesome
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy, excellent pricing - quick delivery! Love this scent on my man - it's modern, fresh and vibrant - nothing stuffy or 'old man' about it
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and Product The aftershave was delivered promptly in very secure packaging. The item was at a great price. I’m very confident that I’ll be using this service again!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing, highly recommend
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite day-to-day fragrance I love this fragrance by Calvin Klein. It is affordable, provides all day wear and I often get commented on how nice I smell which is great. My online gripe is the shape of the bottle because I don't have big hands. It too wide and I wish CK would change it to a round bottle.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Nice sized bottle for a decent price. Bought it as a gift for someone who likes it.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant smell for everyday use
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! You just need a spray on wrist and the neck and smells so crisp
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice gift Good price and smells good. Bought as gift and he was very happy with it
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gift Purchased as a Christmas gift, The recipient was very happy. Nice Scent
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives a subtle aroma My partner likes the masculine look of the bottle
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so fresh I love the smell it smells really fresh and clean smelling
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell for young and old, smell lasts, great price & fast service
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.