FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bvlgari Aqva Pour Homme Eau De Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 2496762

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bvlgari Aqva Pour Homme Eau De Toilette 100ml
Free Shipping

Bvlgari Aqva Pour Homme Eau De Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 2496762
$69.99 + Free Shipping
$81.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $151.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Fragrance Notes: Mandarin, Orange, Amber, Patchouli, Woody Notes, Cedar
Scent:  Water
Gender:  Male
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Bought this a month ago as a bday present and he absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice smell I buy this as a gift for my partner, because he absolutely loves the smell, and I love it too. It’s just so easy to keep smelling, not overpowering at all. If you like a clean smell that lasts for a while, this one is for you. He has definitely gotten multiple compliments from women when wearing this.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume When I first smelled this from the guy I use to see, it was just lovely. I couldn’t stop smelling him. Will get one for myself too! I wish I’ll get to see him again and give one as gift for him.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Bought this for my son, good price, smells really good
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate Toliette Grate Toliette for my boy everyday fresh and clean. Good Smell.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance at great value Bought this for my husband's birthday, but really it's more for me because I Love this fragrance! Winner winner!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classic I bought this fragrance for my hubby for Christmas and it was a winner not only does it smells beautiful it’s light and fresh and lasts a while
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer fresh I bought this for my partner for Christmas because I loved it on him last time and he ran out. I wrote on the card that it was more a present for me
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell This is one of my husbands go to fragrances, we always purchase it. And chemist warehouse always has the best prices for it!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put a horn on a jellyfish AMAZING!!!!!! The price, the smell and available every time I have purchased at any chemist warehouse. Attracts all nostrils once you get a whiff
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance Just loved the perfume. It's fragrance is soo soothing and long lasting.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this last week as an early Xmas gift. Exceptional quality and bargain price!!!! Too good to miss. Very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Bought as a present for my boyfriend! Absolutely gorgeous scent. His favourite cologne
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Love this smell, bought it for myself and also for friends
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Devine I bought this for my partner after he said he owned it years before and loved it . So clean and fresh .
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery Great service and a product that i know and love
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and value for money Bvlgari is one of my favorites and the Chemist Warehouse is the only place I would recommend for anyone to purchase this.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day and night this is a winner I bought this for my partner and it smells amazing, light enough during the day but also great for night!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Italian Designer Fragrance Bvlgari a stylish Italian designer fragrance with a classic unique, fresh aroma suited to all men seeking a distinctive, attractive cologne. Great value purchasing at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It is very fresh, all also suitable for cool girls not only men.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have been using this for a few years and it is so refreshing
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I bought this as a present for my boyfriend and he loves it, it's a great scent which is appropriate for day or night. I love him wearing it too! And at a great price. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad, not great either. Pretty basic aquatic scent with a bit of spice. It’s not awful by any means, however, I think you can find nicer, more unique aquatic scents. Pales greatly in comparison to the brilliance of Aqva Amara.
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.