FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Woman Eau De Parfum 30ml Spray
  Product ID: 2580468

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Woman Eau De Parfum 30ml Spray
Free Shipping

Versace Woman Eau De Parfum 30ml Spray

Product ID: 2580468
$39.99 + Free Shipping
$60.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $100.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Versace Woman Perfume by Versace, A fragrance that harmoniously
combines the hints of frangipani blossoms and leaves with jasmine,
bergamont and eglantine. An intense, sophisticated bouquet
featuring the padparadscha lotus, the ritual flower of oriental
ceremonies. The fragrance then combines with the fruity tones of
plum and raspberry, blue cedar, musk amber and inoke wood.
Scent:  Woods
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back memories Brought this for my sister in law. It was a perfume we both had many years ago and we both loved it. Found it at chemist warehouse instant flashback. Gave it to her for her birthday she still loves it.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance Gotta love Versace woman
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money This perfume is a modern classic not an over bearing scent great for all ages.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a designer fragrance This fragrance is perfect all year round, day or night. I am always stopped and asked what I am wearing. A great sign of a beautiful scent. Love that I can buy a quality designer fragrance at a fabulous price point.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very grown up I purchased this perfume a little while ago and it's lovely, great for evening wear,so very sophisticated. thank you. Monica
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Perfume I bought this a little while back and this has been my favorite perfume for many years. I was so happy to find that it was the cheapest at Chemist Warehouse. I will be purchasing it from here for now on!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Glad I bought this perfume. Smells divine.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell lasts all day! I absolutely love this perfume. It smells so fresh and the smell lasts all day! I get complimented all the time when I’m wearing it. And the price is so cheap to say it’s Versace!!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bottle Love this fragrance. Long lasting and no t to over powering. Always buy it when on special.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft scent Nice bouquet scents of flowers
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love the scent bought as part of my fragrance collection
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle shape In love with this fragrance
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this fragrance always have
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely looking bottle I’m enjoying the perfume lovely!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing This was my first perfume ages ago and I bought it few weeks ago again! Brings the memories!!! Everyone loves the smell
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this ..is beautiful
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bottle, gorgeous scent So happy with this purchase, most beautiful bottle & the scent is lavish
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Fragrance Amazing fresh feminine floral notes with staying power. Great value great quality
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Value I bought this for a Xmas gift, lovely fragrance and and great value.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect smell I absolutely love the smell of this. Handy size aswell to keep in my handbag for on the go!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I also bought this for a friend as a gift, she loved how compact it was perfect size for your hangbag, smells amazing. Bought it online very fast and efficient
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful or my eldest Grandie who is 18 for Christmas. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated I have a stockpile of this fragrance! It is a fragrance which draws favourable comments and is totally feminine and sophisticated.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing My favourite perfume at a great price! Love buying this from chemist warehouse. Smells Devine!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought it for my mum for Christmas. Can’t wait for her to open it
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I bought this for my daughter and one for myself. love it
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smellls fresh Yummmmyyyy everyone asks where i got it
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome just adore this product
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked amazing Bought this for my daughters 18th birthday and she loved it
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Pretty simple elegant bottle easy to hold, stand. The fragrance is amazing, beautifully floral/ fruity smell that isn't to overpowering with one or the other. Just the right combination of all ingredients. Love wearing it.
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_56894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.