FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2594906

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne 1 Million Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2594906
$79.99 + Free Shipping
$55.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $135.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Paco Rabanne 1 Million A supremely facetted and harmonious fragrance with a high impact signature. A flamboyant and audacious fragrance.
Scent:  Woody Oriental
Gender:  Male
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells sooooo good! I buy this for my partner, and I just LOVE this cologne. It’s got a really nice masculine smell... very attractive!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for farthers day great value for money and smells awesome
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby's fave This perfume is my husband's absolute favourite, he wears it everyday
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very good service
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely my favourite, can’t stop smelling! Brought this for my partner and it’s amazing!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smell & price, nowhere better to buy Very happy with this product, one of the best colognes available, up there with the best.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best perfumes
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husbands perfume Smells amazing on him
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I’d forgotten how good One Million smells; the fragrance lasts all day; I love it, but more importantly, so does my missus, lol!!! Price is definitely on-point, delivery was quick and convenient, very happy all round. : )
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I bought this 1 month ago and will buy it again in the future great product very pleased
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Bought this a month ago and its fantastic and just smells beautiful
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1million !! Amazing !! No other words
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use It smells sensational on my man
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance! Alluring fragrance! This goes with part of my collection of fragrances depending on the type of day I'll be facing..however for some reason..it smells so nice..it's one of those fragrances I want to use on special occasions? I've received a lot of comments when Ive used it and all positive..definitely my top 5 cologne on my list!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love!!! I brought this spray as a birthday present for my partner, he’s very fussy and struggled to find a spray he likes but he absolutely loves the one million spray and so do I!! It’s a great size and it’s definitely a product I would again, I ordered it offline and it came really fast which I’m really happy about :)
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++++ SON LOVES IT will buy again
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! I gave my husband a variety to choose from and this was his choice .. I wondered why and one month down the track I realised why ! I love this on him! It smells so freaking good ! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Father’s Day gift I bought it for my husband for father’s day.. he just loved it
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ladies love 1 Million Friend introduced me to this cologne, and since buying it i regularly get comments that i smell amazing!!! I always buy from Chemist Warehouse because they are even cheaper than Duty Free when flying overseas. Was free and fast postage too
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Wife bought this for on Fathers Day. Fantastic smell at a great price. Its worth 1 million!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Bought this for hubby and it’s got a beautiful after smell, he always gets compliments.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell of a million bucks My favorite all of perfumes and great price can't go wrong.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRICE I actually purchased this for my daughter who was going to spend $140 on this exact cologne in a local chemist, did could not believe the MASSIVE price difference and it arrived on at my door literally two days later!! BEYOND HAPPY with every aspect from easy order to super fast delivery
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent I have been using this cologne for a month now and I get compliment from my mates and women mainly. It has a mature, sweet and not a strong smell.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try the Rest and pay the Best I've been using Paco Reabanne 1Million now for 3 months, used he original Paco Rabanne for over 12 Years but the 1Million is beating the original hands down
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever Bought this for my partners birthday and couldn’t be happier. Smells amazing
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Purchased for present and love the smell
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Male scent Got this for my hubby & I love it! Smells very nice!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Best long lasting smell for a mens perfume! Always top this up!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Beautiful product, at an affordable price
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_353
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

People Also Bought