FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Hydraderm Moisturising Sorbolene Cream Jar 500g
  Product ID: 2478071

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Hydraderm Moisturising Sorbolene Cream Jar 500g

Hydraderm Moisturising Sorbolene Cream Jar 500g

Product ID: 2478071
$10.99
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Hydraderm soft emolient cream can be used
in:
Adults: for the relief of dry skin associated with
contact dermatitis, atopic dermatitis (eczema),
senile pruritis, ichthyosis and related dry skin
conditions. May also be used for relief of
chapped, cracked or peeling skin after exposure to
irritating soaps and detergents or harsh climatic
conditions.

Infants: for the relief of dry skin conditions
associated with atopic dermatitis. Aids in the
temporary relief of symptoms of dry eczema.

Directions

Apply Hydraderm to affected areas as often as required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only good quality sorbalene I don't know why chemists stock anything else, this is the best sorbalene available. Back to its thicker consistency too
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by my dermatologist Been using this sorbolene cream for a while ever since my dermatologist told me to. Keeps my skin moist for ages and I never feel itchy. Great to use during winter.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEY CHANGED THE FORMULA BACK YESSS It was a bit of a let down for my last two jugs but recently they changed the formula back and oh my god. Lets just say i cried a little. Been using this cream since I was 10. Im 21 now and lets just say i aint switching anytime soon :))
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thicker texture Great moisturizer, texture is very thick, long lasting, good for dermatitis
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now back to old formulation! I do believe the old tried and true Hydraderm is back on the shelves! Thank you!!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This Cream provides quick relieve to my enzyma hands and yet it is not oily. Good ! Gave a tub to my Bestie as she suffers serious skin problems and she sings praises for it. And she has been using many brands.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product This product help my skin to stay soft, great moisturizer,
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite article of my friend I ordered this cream online as it was not available at her local chemist and she was most pleased
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formulation is terrible Please if anybody finds a cream like the old Hydraderm, put the name of it here. I'm going through cream after cream to try to find something similar but so far no luck. The new Hydraderm is worse than even the lotion. I'm lost words- don't understand why they would change such a brilliant product.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same! I've been using this cream for the past 23 years on my skin. I suffer with eczema and this was the only cream to really moisturise my skin, they have changed the consistency to make it less a cream and more a lotion. I am very disappointed and still going through different brands of sorbolene to find something similar!. Hopefully the company will start making the old formula again.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New formula terrible I’ve been using this product for 16 years and it was great. They’ve just changed the formula and it is the same as the pump ones now. Not thick like it use to be.such a shame.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be great - new formulation is terrible Old formulation was thicker and better for dry skin. They have changed to a lotion formulation which has a poor consistency. Unfortunately after using this for several years, I now have to find a better cream as the new formulation just doesn't do the job anymore. Go back to the old formulation!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a Patch! After a period of unavailability, Hyrdaderm Sorbolene Cream is no longer a patch on what customers were accustom. It's consistency is now more akin to a 'lotion' than a 'cream' and as a long term user, this is of great disappointment. Whilst appreciating period marketing changes (jar format and branding), it's whats inside that really matters! I will no longer purchase Hydraderm.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Change in consistency is horrible Used this product day in day out until this year. They have changed the consistency to a more lotion type form. Consequently it does not have the same moisturising properties of the old formula. Very disapointing.
Date published: 2018-06-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_5448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.