FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein IN2U for Her Eau de Toilette 150ml Spray
  Product ID: 2581928

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Calvin Klein IN2U for Her Eau de Toilette 150ml Spray
Free Shipping

Calvin Klein IN2U for Her Eau de Toilette 150ml Spray

Product ID: 2581928
$39.99 + Free Shipping
$49.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, LIMONENE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, GERANIOL, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, LINALOOL, CITRAL, COUMARIN, BHT, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6 (CI 15985), FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 (CI 19140), D&C RED NO. 33 (CI 17200), FD&C GREEN NO. 3 (CI 42053).

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Scent:  Floral Oriental
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I love this fragrance so much! I wear it everyday and it lasts all day.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price A very pleasant daily wear perfume. I love it
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanx CK heaven love it will buy again
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being using this for nearly 10 years Love love love Ckin2u. I first recieved this perfume as a gift and it's the only one I use and have used for years! I work in a customer facing role and I am constantly asked what fragrance I'm using. Seriously...if you havent bought it...buy it!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine excellence! This fragrance can also be unisex, it has a fresh grapevine aroma that invigorates and reminds me of walking through a crisp vineyard..its so relaxing..
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I have bought this for the last 9 yrs
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Purchased as a gift and my daughter loved it
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bottle Love the fragrance it’s beautiful
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance! I bought this about a month ago and so glad that I did! Always has been a fan of the men’s version of this but the ladies one is just as good but sweeter!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great product great value for money
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Light scent exactly what I was after.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Very happy with it. Smells amazing. Last all day. Delivery was fast.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling perfume, arrived quickly, deffinitly will buy again
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent well well well. Nothing compare in good works. There is no problem when to order them.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Perfume This is simply stunning & lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Excellent, fresh smelling decently priced perfume
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh fruity fragrance! I absolutely love IN2U for it's fresh, fruity fragrance - I wear as my everyday perfume. Just love how refreshing it is!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I work in a deli and always stink , I can't ever smell seafood on me and everyone ask what I'm wearing.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great. I looooove it.. sweet and smells great I bought it 2 weeks ago and I love it
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Love the scent of this perfume. Most definitely will be in my list of perfumes. Great value for money as well.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smelling perfume! I am so in love with this perfume. It isn’t too strong but lasts all day. It is a light floral scent that must be smelt to really appreciate how beautiful it is.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance CK IN2U is always reliable of its fragrance and longlasting Ability. Love the product.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance I love this fragrance it lasts all day and smells fabulous. I always get compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day smelling amazing Never had think before and so excited to have got it. Stays all day and smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exellent value timely delivery I bought this EDT this month. I like the smell and the delivery time was short,
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this 3 week ago I so Happy this
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance, love it Got this for my daughter but want to steal it back, so nice
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer/holiday fragrance! Love this fragrance! It's so fresh, perfect citrus scent for day or night!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value I buy it whenever on special. Smells good!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fragrance Love this fragrance so glad I purchased. I also purchased the IN2U for him as well and extremely happy with both, very refreshing smell.
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.