FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Jovan Musk for Women Concentrate Spray 96mL
  Product ID: 2502468

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Jovan Musk for Women Concentrate Spray 96mL

Jovan Musk for Women Concentrate Spray 96mL

Product ID: 2502468
$12.99
$1.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Jovan Musk for Women Concentrate Spray 96ml
Scent:  Soft Floral
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle & nice I love the subtle musk tone of this.... & it's affordable...
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I bought this on a whim for work perfume. I love it, it smells so lovely and I feel it lasts longer than some more expensive perfumes.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jovian musk perfume Long lasting scent lovely subtle scent
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 BEAUTIFUl FRAGRANCE.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JOVAN MUSK FOR WOMEN COLOGNE XMAS PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER IN LAW
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect scent Perfect scent for every day use. Not overpowering & I always get compliments about my perfume.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Fragrance for Women. It's mild, feminine & pleasant. Excellent value for money too.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great every day scent love this . have had compliments re. this scent when wearing it
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminiscent of a pleasant time A gentle, musk romantic smell.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice new perfume. I purchased this perfume for the first time to try it. It has a lovely mellow fragrance.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell better then white musk jovan Was after a cheaper musk perfume as I love the body shop white musk bought this and the white musk by Jovan and threw out the white musk and kept this. This is a beautiful musk scent a lot nicer then Jovan white musk
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightly Scented Beautiful and lightly scented purfume ... Long lasting and great pricing.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jovan Musk For Women Absolutely love this perfume. I have been using for many years and always will
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jovan Musk for Women perfume I buy this on a regular basis and every time I wear it I get beautiful comments from complete strangers who either pass me or stand next to me and ask me the name of the perfume I am wearing as they say it has such a lovely smell. It is a perfume which you can wear anytime and be a little bit more liberal with it on your body as it is a good price
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jovan Musk Have my fav back again
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine Fragrance Beautiful light fragrance
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jovan Musk Love it. I love Jovan Musk and that is why I bought it. It never disappoints.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume I love Jovan Musk, it is my signature perfume.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Class Cosmetic Jovan Musk is a great
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musk I love all perfumes that have either musk, vanilla or powdery smell. For a cheap scent this one is not nasty. It's subtle musk. Very nice.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lover it concentrated is great, i love it
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance. I absolutely love this. Everyone I come into contact with asks what fragrance it is and where I purchased it from.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I bought this for my Mum for Christmas. One of her favourite scents, but very hard to come by. Arrived quickly and smells beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bottle I bought this as I really like Musk perfume and it smell beautiful ,great price too
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragance This fragrance smells beautiful, you only need a little to empower the subtle musk against your skin or clothes. Excellent price for such a fantastic buy.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product This perfume is an all time classic which I loved when I was young and still love.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I have been wearing Jovan for years. I always get compliments when wearing it.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Everyone says who has that nice smell and I say it's my jovan musk. SOooo nice
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been buying Jovan for many years. Nice smelling perfume. Always getting asked what perfume am I using. Will continue to buy Jovan. Good price.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the smell get complimented on how nice it is
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_83
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53590, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.