FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Eau Fraiche Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2581404

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Eau Fraiche Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml
Free Shipping

Versace Eau Fraiche Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2581404
$69.99 + Free Shipping
$54.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $124.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Versace Eau Fraiche Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml

This fresh, sexy interpretation of the Versace Man fragrance is a
softer, more subtly sexy version of the original. Smooth fruits
spiced with green leaves and warm notes of musk, amber, and
sycamore wood, make this a scent for today's more introspective
man.

Notes:
White Lemon, Rosewood, Carambola, Tarragon, Cedar Leaves,
Clary Sage, Musk, Amber, Sycamore Wood.

Style:
Elegant. Seductive. Charismatic.
Scent:  Citrus
Gender:  Male
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Clean and Refreshing Scent I was love at first sniff to this perfume way back yrs ago and decided to purchase one for my husband. This is super light, clean and refreshing smell. Can also wear by woman as well. But the smell does not last all day as this was only less concentrated than Eau de Toilette. Thanks Chemist for selling this perfume on a half price. Will definitely buy more bottle!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Eau Fraiche Really nice men’s fragrance. Love it and have bought three bottles from Chemist Warehouse. Paid only $69.99 for 100ml. (MUCH cheaper than the initial bottle I bought in Rome).
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try this and Inoromise you wont regret . The best and my fave all time.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Mrns Cologne Purchased a 100 ml bottle for a present. When given a sample at the shop loved it that much purchased a bottle for myself. A fragrance that is not over bearing and lasts all day. 10/10
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational, Clean and ultra Fresh fragrance Versace has kicked another goal with this fragrance. It’s a really light citrusy clean fragrance. Perfect for summer or someone who doesn’t like a strong fragrance. I’ll be buying again.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Light Beautiful fragrance, I bought this without trying and going off reviews and it’s amazing. Soooo Fresh and lasts all day.. Really nice Ocean/Citrus blend. Five stars
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace Eau Fraiche Excellent fragrance.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the gift As a gist it was well recieved
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Great fragrance for Summer days
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Citrus Summer Lovely light citrus scent, especially for Summer as is or overlay on another similar scent
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Was a great product to get as it's my brothers favourite perfume.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Brought this for my husband as a birthday present and he absolutely loves it and smells amazing
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with this one I love this have been using it for years, not too strong but still lasts all day
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Beautiful scent great price
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace eau fraiche Just like the name of the product 'eau fraiche', it is very fresh and nice. Great for young men in 20-30s
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep coming back to this one I always get compliments and I'm a woman, this is the perfect unisex scent!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Great value for money
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always loved this product.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Quality service, nice product!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I have been wearing Versace Eau Fraiche on a consistent basis now for approximately 12 years. I am regularly asked what aftershave I wear.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite Bought this for my son for Christmas fantastic price , great smell
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The king of smells This is a quality cologne. Well priced too
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purfume smells great
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I’ve been buying this for years for my hubby after mistakingly getting the wrong Versace. Long lasting smell, very citrusy similar to Acqua Di Gio
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and masculine I purchased for my partner for Christmas and he loves it , right down to the bottle itself , which is gorgeous , it smells very masculine and very sexy , cannot beat chemist warehouse on price and fast delivery and so well packaged . I am a regular buyer online and always throw lots of other goodies and specials in my basket Thankyou to the chemist warehouse team for excellent service and excellent products such as your perfume range
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had been given the small bottle of this,,I bought him the large bottle,enough said
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice l love that
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Bought this perfume for my husband for Christmas. Great price, fast postage and smells so good
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace is brand that always captures my imaginati My daughter is happy that we bought it for.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexiest scent ever!! Purchased for the boyfriend after smelling it in store. Delicious and sexy. Very manly scent
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_104
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.