FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette Spray 30mL
  Product ID: 2586486

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette Spray 30mL
Free Shipping

Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette Spray 30mL

Product ID: 2586486
$39.99 FRENZY SALE
$39.99
$39.99 + Free Shipping
$45.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $85.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette Spray 30ml

Fragrance Notes: Iced Accord, Yuzu, Pomegranate, Peony,
Magnolia, Lotus Flower, Acajou, Vegetal Amber, Musk.
Scent:  Floral
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic price I have had this perfume before and I was getting low on it. The price of it was absolutely amazing. Everything over the years that I have bought from Chemist Warehouse, has been so much cheaper and I will continue to buy from you. Cheers, Jane
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Beautiful My daughter loves this perfume, I purchased it for Christmas ...she was frilled with it
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I bought this product 3 weeks ago as a gift. Easy to be able to order online, pick up in store was free and the price was great... definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and lively perfume I really enjoy wearing Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette Spray. It smells amazing and can be worn any time of the day that suits you. I love the bottle too.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite, last all day
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell This smell is in my dresses for at least 2 days even if I wash the dress the smell of the perfume won’t go away
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I love this fragrance and was so happy to see the price of this size bottle. I was after a smaller size to keep in my bag and it’s been perfect. Smells amazing and great value for money.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift! I buy this as a gift for many of my friends it’s not over powering and has a florally gorgeous scent. The bottle is beautiful and it’s the perfect gift that suits most people.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle This is a very soft perfume it lasts most of the day I’m very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! Such an amazing smell and size is great to fit in my small hand bag!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace I bought this for my little sister who's 15 an she loves it
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume I love this perfume, bought it online and on sale #winning
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Very happy that I got it. Smells beautiful
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume This has always been my favourite perfume, I’m always getting compliments and people asking what perfume I use!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Got it as a gift for my birthday and Its my new favourite! It isn't over powering and so many people ask what I'm wearing. Would love it lasted a little longer though
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting scent... I bought this a while ago and I am very happy with the results, my money was worthy! I can smell the scent even after I wash (delicates) my clothes that I sprayed on. It is just a great masterpiece from Versace! Thank you and highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent Everyone always comments how nice I smell when I where this scent. It is lovely and subtle.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer. Bright floral scent with longevity! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent. The only perfume i like. Not too strong and stays on you until the next day.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer/spring fragrance If you love sweet and floral fragrances, this is perfect! It’s a beautiful concoction that is more suited for the warmer months.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Lovely fresh smell. A must have.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I’ve always loved this scent!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Scent Perfect. Just smell so elegant. Shipping is quick
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful aroma and pretty bottle I bought this perfume because I have other Versace perfumes and I have been happy with them but I am loving this one the most, will definitely keep on purchasing this one ❤️ it
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my faves Lovely scent. One of my faves!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh! I only bought 3 weeks ago, and I've already used half of the bottle. It smells so fresh, kind of fruity and sweet,but not that kind of strong headachey sweet scent. Young girls would totally love it. It smells like the first kiss of a life time. Can't explain how good it is!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and pretty I bought this for my sister in law and she loves the smell it is very strong and long lasting
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite Love this perfume! It's my absolute favourite
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter’s favourite! Beautiful little bottle, just right to put with a birthday gift for someone special.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features good smell !!Very good to use every day
Date published: 2019-08-31
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_108
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.