FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette Spray 30mL
  Product ID: 2586486

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette Spray 30mL
Free Shipping

Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette Spray 30mL

Product ID: 2586486
$39.99 + Free Shipping
$45.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $85.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette Spray 30ml

Fragrance Notes: Iced Accord, Yuzu, Pomegranate, Peony,
Magnolia, Lotus Flower, Acajou, Vegetal Amber, Musk.
Scent:  Floral
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features good smell !!Very good to use every day
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I was unsure about the product but was nicely surprised
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Bought this as a gift for my sister who ran out of her last bottle. Would like to get one for myself one day!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This is one of my favorite perfumes. Smells amazing and great price
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I love this fragrance! So fresh!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicio Love this scent, so fresh!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from suttle scent love the suttleness of this perfume
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love it its such a nice perfume
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell Nice smell and very happy
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite fragrances
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this a few weeks ago for my partner and she is loving this. Great smell!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Love love love smells so classy and fresh
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell & Great size I love this as my 'bag perfume', I take it with me wherever I go. Fits perfectly in whichever bag I'm using.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this about 3 weeks ago & it’s stunning. Such a beautiful smell.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I bought this not knowing what it would be like. Very happy with the lovely scent, not overpowering at all.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Website review Cheap and affordable, Afterpay available 100% would recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent! I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day and it smelt absolutely beautiful! Very competitive pricing compared to other retailers. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices on favourite brands My Mum and I both love Bright Crystal by Versace and Chemist warehouse pricing is just so much cheaper plus free delivery when I spent $90
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I bought this for my mum as Mother’s Day present , she loves it , not too strong , I love it as well.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this one for my friend birthday present , it so popular
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift with a perfect price I bought this product for my sister for her birthday and she absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I love this perfume and you don’t need to use a lot and it last’s for ages until you need to spray more
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Perfume Ever I have used this perfume for many years. It is subtle and used sparingly. After sampling many perfumes this, in my view, is the best. I hope Versace continues to produce this wonderful perfume as it is very popular.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it very lovely smell, not too expensive
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my daughter. Great price, fast delivery and easy process.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent This parfum has amazing scent. Definitely I will buy again when finish it.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I bought this fragrance Versace Bright Crystal for my daughter as a gift, service and product excellent, thankyou.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girlfriend loved it Bought for Valentine’s Day. Quick delivery and good price.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and speedy service Great value perfume - always look at Chemist Warehouse before I purchase perfume as they are usually cheaper
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like fairies would smell This perfume reminds me of something magical, also smell similar to Issey Miyaki perfume.
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

People Also Bought