FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein Obsession for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL
  Product ID: 2580263

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Calvin Klein Obsession for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL
Free Shipping

Calvin Klein Obsession for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL

Product ID: 2580263
$32.99 + Free Shipping
$56.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL  DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, LIMONENE, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, COUMARIN, LINALOOL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CITRAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, BHT, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, EUGENOL, CINNAMAL, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, EXT. D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60730), FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 (CI 19140).
Scent:  Woody Oriental
Gender:  Male
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance by CK Can always count on CK to produce a likeable fragrance. Bought this for my hubby who had run out of his other CK One and Be. Obsession is very nice - and on sale!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I ordered this one for my friend, he is very happy with this, Will order more in the future
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't be faulted and will buy again Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Good product with full swing smell
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS COMPLIMENTED Yes, a men's fragrance BUT ladies I have used it since it was introduced back in the late 80's and am a woman. Just love it and use it every day.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this, I will order more in the future thanks
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite product Tried and trusted favourite of my husband so it had to make the Christmas list
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy scent This is a sexy, spicy scent and great in warm weather! I love this scent on my husband. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby's favourite at the best price! A favourite at the best price. Well packed & promptly sent.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a Christmas present I was zstuck for a xmas present for my husband, until I checked his aftershave supplies and found he wasnneatlynout. Then I saw it reduced at chemist warehouse justbin time to wrap as his gift. Abreliabke well known brand at a good price, can't do much better than that. He loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine!! Love this old faithful. Makes my hubby smell so manly!! Bought it before and will again. Never lets me down. Value for money!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice smell I am really satisfied bythe product. Everyone asks me what perfume are you using.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell Purchased this as a gift for myself and very happy with the product and price I paid. Very cheap for a well known brand plus it matched with me
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and light. My son loved the crisp fresh tang and the ladies in the family all agreed on the attractive aroma
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present I brought this as a present for my dad, and he loved it! And got it for much much cheaper buying it from chemist wearhouse
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I've been wearing obsession for men since it first came out 30 years ago it's hard to believe I was paying $140 from a specialist perfumed now it's the same great smelling product for under $40 how can you go wrong
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought this for my partner a couple of weeks ago and he loves it. The website is easy to use and delivery is so fast. Love buying from chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh smelling This is a fantastic spray for a very reasonable price. has a very distinct refreshing fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price! Great Service! I brought this a month ago and just love it, i love using Chemist warehouse as i know i will get the best price and the best service - thank you
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsession for men Omg such a beautiful cologne for men smells awsome
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I bought this for my partner and my 16yr old son keeod taking it. One of my favorites; great price, beautiful fragrance for all agez
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful I love this fragrance I'm a woman and I wear it
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine Bought this for my husband....Smells great...great price...great service...and great delivery time Thankyou chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great recognizable bottle I shouted myself this for Fathers Day!!I must say it is an old favourite of mine. I really like the Calvin Klein products.The After Shaves are at unbeatable prices at Chemist W/H,thankyou.Brian
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Young Man Purchased for my 17 year old based on the scent notes he likes. He loved this classic and will continue to buy. Subtle and beautiful.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best What’s not to like about this amazing and classic scent?
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent I love this scent and at this price I will be buying it again
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection of aftershave I always buys obsession for my husband. It’s great value for money and it lasts all day .
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance Lots of comments from people in general
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Best Cologne i ever brought Item arrived on time and was pack extremely well cant wait to buy the next one
Date published: 2019-09-17
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_109
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.