FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Burberry London for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2580776

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Burberry London for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Burberry London for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2580776
$59.99 + Free Shipping
$68.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $128.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Burberry London for Men Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

A timeless signature scent for the modern gentleman who exudes natural confidence and a sophisticated manner. This understated and refined amber woody fragrance is fresh and masculine on top, creates a seductive, natural sexiness at its heart, and combines unique base notes to create a timeless, signature scent.

Notes:
Bergamot, Lavender, Cinnamon Leaves, Black Pepper, Mimosa, Leather, Port Wine, Guaiac Wood, Oakmoss, Tobacco, Opopanax.

Style:
Elegant. Refined. Timless.

Scent:  Woody Oriental
Gender:  Male
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good or whateva. nice stink
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 1 scent for my man Wonderful manly spicy scent, I melt every time I hug my man when he wears this (all the time practically!)
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great men's perfume Lovely scent, brought for my eldest so who's 24 for his birthday, he loves it
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well served! This Burberry eau de toilette is a very masculine product. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great men’s cologne One of the best colognes. Very masculine scent. Great value
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Smells great! and a great price
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I bought this perfume smell iz awesome my husband always use this perfume also my friends like this perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest I can find anywhere Cheapest I can find anywhere. Slow delivery. but it made it
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and excellent value Bought this for my partner for Christmas, he’s had this before and loved it and I love it too on him
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, beautiful smell happy with this product
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I have bought about 3 bottles and will continue to buy, smells great.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is so sweet! Very happy to own this one! Like the smell of a bit of flower!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I brought this a month ago and it didn’t disappoint..
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manly but sexy Got this for hubby and it smells divine, it’s very manly but has a real sexy smell about it, sultry and divine.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burberry men's after shave This is a lovely men's scent especially for Winter weather; not too heavy
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for a so great perfume I bought this perfume for a male friend and he love it so much
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for my husband and he loved the fragrance. For him it’s the best one so far .
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive what's that your wearing This was a gift for my husband and he smells delicious. I can not think of any better review than that, it makes me want to be closer to him, if he puts it on in the evening and we go out it lingers and he carries the scent all night and his side of the bed smells attractive to me. There is only one or two other scents that carry like that. I love it and he loves it
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this as a gift for my husband. He has been using this for years as he absolutely loves the scent.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance This gets lots of compliments
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! This is by far my favourite cologne and at such a great price as well. A fantastic spicy wood scent perfect for winter. Burberry make great colognes so i recommend trying their other ones as well.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fragrance! I purchased this aftershave recently and I am so happy with the fragrance. Perfect for any occasion!!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stuff:) I bought this two weeks ago for my boyfriend he like it so I glad I bought it because I like the smell of it too
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy This is such a warm and manly fragrance.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manly Scent It’s an outdoorsy smell. It’s a musk so it doesn’t smell sweet. The best way to describe the scent is burning firewood, nutmeg, mint, and expensive cigars. You don’t need to over spray just one will get it done.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mans scent This is my mans go-to perfume. It smells SO good.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my son 49 he loves it so does his wife. Very masculine
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep going back I love this one. I have tried so many others, but keep going back to it. Strong but mild. Casual but formal when you need it to be. And always have it in my wardrobe, plus others, but others are just that, others.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice package The product is a gift for friend, and he likes it very much,gonna buy one form myself
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Burberry for men is a great product for your friend, brother or loved one!
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.