FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ponds Cold Cream Cleanser 172g
  Product ID: 2563398

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ponds Cold Cream Cleanser 172g

Ponds Cold Cream Cleanser 172g

Product ID: 2563398
$5.99
$3.60 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.59
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing for removing eye makeup
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I decided to give Ponds a try after quitting cleansing wipes for good. I have combination, eczema-prone skin and this works fantastically. It is so refreshing to see a product do its job well, without the price tag. It has a lovely scent, removes tough make-up without vigorous rubbing and leaves the skin feeling moisturised. Will be repurchasing, big fan!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product to remove sunscreen and makeup Super cheap and gentle but effective for removing even the most stubborn makeup and sunscreen. Don’t waste your money on expensive cleansing calms - this stuff is tried and true! No nasty additives, non-drying, no irritated skin or burning eyes. Follow up with a second gentle cleanser to remove residue that the product leaves behind.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this product for many, many years especially to remove eye make up. It has always worked extremely well and I wouldn't use any other cleansing product.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cleanser I was tired of double cleansing to remove makeup. Thought I would give Ponds a try. It works. Even removes waterproof mascara. Skin feels nice too
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Love this stuff! Lasts ages.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry skin I still rely on ponds cold cream to remove my makeup and to keep my skin moist during the cold winter months
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfect I brought this for my mum who hasn't been able to find it for years, she says it beats those wipes for getting rid of makeup , now I have found it here for her we will buy again thank you
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price. Great cleanser. I bought this as a simple daily cleanser. It takes off my makeup easily.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for extremely dry skin I have tried various facial cleaners expensive and cheap, but I always come back to Ponds Cold cream.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the very best this has to be the very best Cold Cream Cleanser it does what it says it does and also makes your skin so soft and silky feeling...
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great product I have used for many years, service was very quick
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Facial Cleanser I buy this cleanser all the time. Every time I do a Chemist Warehouse order I stock up. It is so nice on the skin and cleanses beautifully. I feel clean and make up glides off easy. I have started my daughter to cleanse and just like her mum she uses Ponds Cleanser. Great Product and cheap,but a jar will last for ages!
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but Fragranced This stuff does dissolve makeup, including eye makeup, like a dream but it's not fragrance-free which is a shame. I know Ponds do make this in a fragrance-free version (as shown in Dr Dray vids) so I wish we could get it here retail.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven’t used this product for years but glad I have gone back to it
Date published: 2019-12-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.