FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Garnier Ambre Solaire Natural Bronze Up 150ml
  Product ID: 2479193

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Ambre Solaire Natural Bronze Up 150ml

Garnier Ambre Solaire Natural Bronze Up 150ml

Product ID: 2479193
$8.99
$1.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Provides an intense, natural-looking tan. Suitable for face and body. Dermatologically tested. Suitable for face and body.

Garnier Natural Bronze Up combines a naturally-derived self-tanning agent and nourishing apricot extract for a natural-looking tan and deeply moisturised skin. Its formula is slightly tinted to help control the application for a uniform, streak-free result. In just 1 hour, you'll have the beautiful glow of natural-looking, sun-kissed tanned skin. Provides an intense, natural-looking tan. Dermatologically tested. Suitable for face and body.

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.
Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Size: 150mL

KEY FEATURES

• Dematologically tested
• Suitable for face and body
• Provides an intense, natural-looking tan
• Streak-free results
• 1 hour results

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Dihydroxyacetone, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Tri-C14-15 Alkyl Citrate, Stearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Ceteareth-15, Peg-100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Prunus Armeniaca/Apricot Kernel Oil, Ci 15985/Yellow 6, Tocopherol, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylparaben, Dimethiconol, Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate, Propylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Geraniol, Disodium Edta, Methylparaben, Bht, Butylparaben, ButylphenylMethylpropional, Itronellol, Citral, Coumarin, Glycine Soja/Soybean Oil, Parfum/Fragrance
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

1. Exfoliate skin 2. Ensure skin is dry before applying 3. Apply evenly on skin. 4. wash your hands thoroughly
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Always use this product. People think l have been on holiday when l use it. Very natural
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Happy with this Product good even tan easy to apply
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! A++++ I’ve been self tanning for years and this is hands down one of the best I’ve used. It doesn’t have that tan smell and the colour develops really quickly, like in 1-2 hours! There’s no streaking either. Much better than the tanning moisturizers or gradual tanners on the market- only need to apply this twice a week!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freaking amazing Hands down best tan ever. No mess, stains or odour. Beautiful glow.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No streaks natural colour Never out of Garnier Ambre Solaire. Just use with a circular motion for an even cover. Great when on special at Chemist Warehouse! Highly Recommend for a healthy glow!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this you dont need much and it gives you so a beautifully bronzed glow i use it every week
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This product really suits my skin & I feel great with the slight colour of a tan
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My One and Only. I'm 60 and believe me, I've tried them all from the cheapest to the most ridiculously priced self tanning lotions. I discovered this little gem 20+ years ago. It's my go to every time, my one and only. It's so easy to apply (no streaks), and leaves my skin feeling really moisturised. Seriously worth a try AND it won't cost you a fortune to do so.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this self tanner. I own other products in the Garnier  Ambre Solaire range and I use this one when I know I have something coming up where I need that golden hue. I'm very pale so fake tan is the only way to go for me. This product comes out like an pinky-orange creme and smells like apricots! \nI just rub all over then wash my hands. I've never had a problem with the dreaded orange palms after using this and you don't need to wait to get dressed after. With other fake tans because they are so drying you can find your skin itches the next day and you risk ruining your tan. however because this one is more of a moisturiser that doesn't happen. I didn't end up with streaks or patches or any tell-tale signs of a DIY tanner, instead I'm left with an even golden hue and a moisturised bod. Definately my favourite tanning milk. 
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Expensive price for the size but it definitely works. I used it last Friday and didn't take much notice of it that night but Saturday morning I had a great tan! Now Thursday, haven't reapplied since and still a little bit on my skin, just at that sort of patchy fake tan coming off stage
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am always searching for the HG self-tanning product at a budget price and thank goodness I can stop searching because Ambre Solaire Bronz Up Self Tanning Milk Intense is a great success. I have used this truly affordable self tanning moisturiser for three weeks already and I am feeling naturally bronzed and beautiful. Ambre Solaire Bronz Up Self Tanning Milk Intense is great for all skin types - I am naturally very fair and it has given me a very healthy, deep tan. The formula hydrates skin while tanning which is a bonus. Oh and did I mention the scent is not overbearing? Because it is a clear formula, I do end up with minimal streaking (Note: I said minimal) but overall I am very pleased with results. Who would have thought such a small bottle would last such a long time, present great results, and be so well priced?
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour!  Love the bronzed skin tone this product gives.   Nothing like the green or purple based bronzers I've used in the past, this one goes straight to colour without that tinge. Dries quickly. Only downside is that it's a little runny because it's tanning 'milk' so you need to be quick in applying it!
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New bottle/pump not easy to use Been using this tanner for years and now they have brought out a new bottle which is very hard to use and pump, when your hands are slippery from cream, there was no need to change!!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottle changed Been using this product for years and now they have changed it to a pump pack so after applying some cream to areas your hands are slippery and you are unable to pump the bottle without slipping!! The original squeeze bottle is much more useable with ease, all my friends agree.
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.