FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Still By J.Lo Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2499687

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Still By J.Lo Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL

Still By J.Lo Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2499687
$19.99
$9.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Scent:  Floral
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Love the smell. High longevity and sillage
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume for a reasonable price This is a new perfume for me, but it won’t be my last purchase, I love the smell and the price.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfume I loved this perfume ever since it was originally released. It's soft but not floury and fresh smelling. Perfect perfume for day or night!!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this perfume I won't stop using it from the time a smelt it I use it all the time it's the only one I want
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance I have bought ‘Still’ for years. It is a unique fragrance. Not too sweet. I always get people asking me the name of it. Great value when it is on sale.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell I’m literally in love with this perfume. My sister suggested this perfume and I wore it once. Now it’s my all time favourite. Very good product in affordable price.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this, i use to just buy glow as im a huge j-lo fan.. but this smells nice and have gotten many compliments wearing it.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I brought this product back in june a d bave brought several times as a regular customer love the scent its nice and love the presentation not to fake or corny perfect gifts for girlfriends and wives
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine floral frgrance I absolutely love this perfume. It's a clean, fresh fragrance with hints of jasmine and orange blossom, great for day wear. The fragrance is subtle and long lasting. I have had so many compliments with people asking what perfume I am wearing. Best day perfume for a fabulous price.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice perfume Inexpensive, nice fragrance, long-lasting
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I stopped a lady whilst shopping and asked her what perfume she had on, it was still. I have all of J-Lo’s perfume range but not still! So to add to my collection I bought still by Jennifer Lopez and even better it was on special at a great price, it’s now one of my favs.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent It's not a long lasting perfume but has a lovely scent.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet temptation I keep on going to chemist for this pefume and I was really tempted to buy this o' so good scent of J.Lo still.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I love the smell and I can use it everydat
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still - Jennifer Lopez Nice little perfume, great price. Good inexpensive gift
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell. Got great comments from friends
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance I bought it after reading it's reviews and it is really awesome. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent This is such a beautiful scent. So light and fresh, such a calming pretty scent and lasts a decent amount of time. Great for everyday.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I purchased this perfume around a month ago this fragrance is not overpowering but in fact a beautiful scent reminds me of the smell of a fresh garden full of flowers the smell is a fresh scent, I have recurved many compliments from the smell and for the value of product I highly recommend it, I honestly prefer it better then high end perfumes such as Dior the smell is fresh and classy !
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great It’s a great perfume for every day wear.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfum! I love the scent and price worth paying!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance! This is my go to fragrance. Perfect scent for every day...light and fresh.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance I was surprise at how beautiful this perfume is , highly recommend if you want a nice day perfume.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Bought for my daughter and she absolutely loves. A win for me!!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice smell A beautiful scent that last for hours. Very elegant love this perfume.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite! Ten years and I’m still keeping Still in my fragrances. Great if you want a subtle, flattering smell! I get compliments until now!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites! This is one of my favourite perfumes. It's light floral fragrance is long lasting and always gets compliments from others. The 100ml eau de parfum is a great bargain.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous A scent that I always return to
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just simply Devine ! Ive just purchased this, its so beautiful, not overpowering, just lingers as you move, My new daytime to evening scent !! Heavenly, you wont be disappointed !!!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still by J. Lo I bought this Eau de Parfum a few weeks ago and I am really loving it! The scent stays with you but isn't overpowering. It was very affordable too.
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.