FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male Eau de Toilette 75ml Spray
  Product ID: 2477182

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male Eau de Toilette 75ml Spray
Free Shipping

Jean Paul Gaultier Le Male Eau de Toilette 75ml Spray

Product ID: 2477182
$59.99 FRENZY SALE
$59.99
$59.99 + Free Shipping
$35.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $95.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Jean Paul Gaultier swept away from conventions and brought in a
breath of freedom. He created the perfect balance between virility &
sensuality with LE MALE. A fragrance that reveals the wearers
personality and speaks for the body. It is like an imprint, a scent
that can be seen. Fresh & Tender. Strong & Sensual.
Scent:  Woody Oriental
Gender:  Male
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend to everyone This product is so good, it has good small and it's a good gift for anyone.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Purchased as a birthday gift for my son and he was very pleased with the cologne
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fragrance I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it (so do I) He always gets compliments on how nice the fragrance is
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still has a great long lasting fragrance I haven’t bought this fragrance in awhile, it still is amazing even after all these years. I will be looking at purchasing the female version for my partner on my next online visit.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent at the best price I bought this for my teenage son and he loves it. It’s a great fragrance at the best possible price.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I brought this about a month ago for my partner for Easter, he likes it I love it so win win haha definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Perfume Love the fast delivery. My hubbys favorite
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the smell of this cologne! It's very distinct and can be smelled from ages away. I also like the bottle. This is a great gift for a special man in your life
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Manly Smell Wife loves it It smells different from typical mens perfume. Long lasting and not too over-powering. It’s good for any occasion. Woody scent and lavender.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this as a gift for my father and he is very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional quality I have always liked this men’s cologne. This product was delivered in exceptional order.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Brought this for my son in-law and he loves the scent it is lovely
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been buying this fur my husband since the 90’s. It’s his signature scent.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot on! I bought this as a Christmas present for my uncle. He wears it all the time and the price was amazing. Will definitely shop again.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the perfume online and i love it
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Amazing smell, its srrong but not over powing and lasts for agesssss
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic scent I love this scent, I bought it this time as a Christmas gift, very happy with price, transaction, and delivery.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LeMale Love this scent on hubby... Never dates
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell and look of bottle I bought this for my partner as it’s the only perfume he wears
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this male fragrance so much. I buy it for myself. Chemist warehouse is by far the best price.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I remember buying this for my husband as I love the smell and it has become his favourite that I keep purchasing it for him
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, crisp fragrance I bought this EDT 4 weeks back and I already started getting the compliments from my female friends. Its long lasting and turns out to be good when you spray on your body.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I haven’t given this yet but I know it smells gorgeous.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance It’s reakly awesome fragrance at very reasonable price tag only chemist warehouse can do this !!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SEXY BOTTLE, SEXY FRAGRANCE BEST FRAGRANCE ON THE MARKET
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Long lasting, great value for money.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fresh Fresh fragrance, similar to Versace's way fraiche with that same hint of vanilla smell, makes you smell clean, all rounder fragrance
Date published: 2019-09-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.