FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Enya Vitamin E Lotion 1 Litre
  Product ID: 2581454

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Enya Vitamin E Lotion 1 Litre

Enya Vitamin E Lotion 1 Litre

Product ID: 2581454
$5.49
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Hand & Body Moisturising Lotion

Warnings

If symptoms persist, consult your healthcare practitioner

Common Uses

Skin Moisturiser

Ingredients

Water, Glycerine, Stearic Acid, Sorbitol, Cetyl Stearyl Alcohol, Sunflower Oil, Fragrance, Triethanolomine, Dimethicone, Vitamin E, Sodium Hydroxymethylglycinate, Tetrasodium EDTA

Directions

Massage gently into the skin everyday or as required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Inexpensive non-greasy moisturiser. Applies well and soaks into skin quickly without any stickiness
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating feel in budget Perfect for daily nourishing, my third purchase, love having it for winters
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Egad! Great for dry skin and restoring lustre
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for family product
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps skin supple and well hydrated. Great price. Great body cream.!!!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enya Body These products were a good deal, esp for 1 litre. Recommended where I work
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enya Vitamin E Lotion Vitamin E Lotion lovely light and easy to use
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple the best Australian made and owned. Great product, Absorbs really well. Kind to my super sensitive skin. Awesome price. Nothing not to love about this lotion.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at an affordable price... suits dry skin
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd bottle It’s not greasy and absorb really quick. And another reason giving 5 is affordability
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and Great lotion. non greasy lotion for a great price. Moisturises well and no overpowering perfumes, handy pump bottle.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamin e Excellent product just like description
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Purchased this for myself and my daughters. Lovely scent and makes my skin feel soft. Great value for money!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I love this!!!! I have dermatitis and dry skin and this lotion is perfect for me. Sinks in well and quickly, not sticky or gluggy. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Vitamin E Effects last long even in dry Perth weather
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried other brands, but this Enya vitamin E is the best. It’s not greasy at all and absorbs quickly
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light on skins As someone who works in healthcare industry we used this brand and also I trust this brand for my family everyday use. So light and easy on skins
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lotion! I'm so surprised by how well it worked with my dry and sensitive skin! I've tried several expensive lotions and none worked better than this lotion. It's so cheap and effective. My dry winter skin healed in a couple of days using this lotion twice a day.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Excellent for dry winter skin
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lov the pump bottle Awesome value of product lov it
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price can't be beat. Great texture. This is a great texture compared to their sorbolene which I use in the shower this is a bit lighter and absorbs easily.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth!!!! I always use sorbolene as an aternative for soap, but this product is amazing leaving my skin so soft, and it's price so affordable!!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enya cream Bought this for wife as she loves it, uses it after her shower everyday..
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to carry, and to use the pump I bought 6 of these recently. Love the Vit E in preference to sorbolene as that has alcohol in it, and dries skin. I've tried a few brands and prefer Enya. Will definitely be buying this brand from now on!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cream I always buy this cream as it's. great value and. it's as good as any of the very expensive creams you might buy
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous everyday moisturiser For the price, you cannot go wrong. Our family uses this every day as a body moisturizer. It is great for sensitive skins.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I use this as my daily moisturiser,dry skin, sunburn & body massages. It has a nice texture, not oily & rubs in well.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for everyday use and very good price.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enya vitamin e cream I use this as massage cream and is great value and at wholesale prices.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for everyday use Great value for this vitamin E lotion , use everyday .
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.