FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tweed Parfum de Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 2529168

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tweed Parfum de Toilette 100ml

Tweed Parfum de Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 2529168
$14.99
$14.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

* Limited time only, while stocks last.


md07 h
Scent:  Floral
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume I bought this a few weeks ago was so happy with the product and how fast it was delivered
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but a Goodie I bought this about a month ago for my mother in law...she absolutely loves this fragrance and its hard to find these days...She was so pleased...its not too strong a scent and always makes her feel fresh...its really and Oldie but a Goodie !
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Love the bottle.i bought about a month ago.will buy other purfume in the near future
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First Fragrance remembered Since I was four years old I have loved Tweed when I smelled it on my auntie when she got married (I was a flowergirl). Now 71 years later I can still buy it. That's wonderful.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back great memories Love this fragrance my nan used to wear it
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic Bought this for my 92 year old mother - it is one of the fragrances she loves and it instantly reminds me of her. It is a classic.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tweed has been my favorite since teenager , My Sons always gave me for a Presents ..
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revolutionary Perfume This perfume is delightfully fresh and quite different to the rest
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great perfume I bought this for my mum as it is her favourite perfume. It was a great price as I buy it regularly.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever Tweed! Oh yes! At last. I have found it again. Used to wear it all the time from decades ago and then it disappeared off the shelves. So good to know where I can find it again.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume Bought this since a teen now 73, hard to get! So glad you have brought it back!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden gem I have worn this perfume since a teenager. 69 years now. It's so hard to get. I have whole family out looking. Imagine my surprise when I saw it at Chemist Warehouse!! Thank you Chemist warehouse. Love it
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blast from past very happy to find this product again, really love using it
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I brought this perfume for my mum it is an old perfume and difficult to get so I was happy to see it online
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tweed parfum Purchased for a family friend, who is in her 70's who loves this scent
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from memories reminds me of my mother that is why i bought it and the sent is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and woody Used to have this perfume 50 years ago! Tried the current version and it's very different to what I remember but it's still nice. I could smell the geranium and bergamont, then it dries down to very nice patchouli and sandlewood plus vetiver scent. The downside is that it doesn't last on me, it's gone in an hour or so. That's the only reason I won't be repurchasing this one.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasting fragance This perfume is not only lasting but the fragance feels fresher as time goes by. It is old fashioned elegance. I love it.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old favourite This has always been my mother's favourite fragrance however it is now really hard to get. It's great that Chemist warehouse is now selling this. Mum's Christmas present sorted.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When I saw the Tweed perfume advertised I knew I had to have it as it was my mother's favourite in the 1950's. I bought two bottles of 100ml but an disappointed as the scent is nothing like the original Tweed perfume, instead it is musky. Why would they produce a limited edition of Tweed when it is nothing like the original?
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.