FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Lotion 400ml
  Product ID: 2504620

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Lotion 400ml

Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Lotion 400ml

Product ID: 2504620
$8.49
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.49
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Palmer's® Cocoa Butter Formula Body Lotion is a rich, luxurious, daily body lotion which provides deep hydration all over.

Palmer's® Cocoa Butter Formula Body Lotion is a velvety soft formula which absorbs quickly, creating a protective barrier that locks in moisture. From normal to dry to extra dry skin, this lotion effectively softens and relieves skin, leaving it smooth and supple. Made with pure Cocoa Butter and Vitamin E, it smoothes marks and scars. Suitable for eczema prone skin. Cocoa Butter is naturally harvested from cocoa beans, and is a rich, nutrient-packed super ingredient loaded with antioxidant CMPs (Cocoa Mass Polyphenols) for superior skin healing and moisture barrier protection.

Suitable For: All skin types.

Product Claims: Softens and smoothes

Recommended By: Dermatologist

Size: 400mL

Dermatologist Recommended?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Daily body lotion to soften and relieve skin.
• Provides 24 hour moisture
• * 3 out of 4 dermatologists recommend Palmer's when recommending cocoa butter.
• Suitable for eczema prone skin
• Vegan
• Paraben and Phthalate Free.

Warnings

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Theobroma Cacao Extract, Glyceryl Stearate, Petrolatum, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Paraffinum Liquidum, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter, Elaeis Guineensis Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Hydroxyethylcellulose, PEG-8 Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Butylene Glycol, Stearalkonium Chloride, Cellulose, Sodium Acetate, Parfum, Dimethyl Stearamine, Phenoxyethanol, Sorbic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Stearyl Alcohol, Myristyl Alcohol, CI 19140, CI 15510, Benzyl Alcohol.

Contains: Cocoa Butter, Vitamin E

Directions

Apply daily as often as you like, all over body.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value moisturizer Nice thick moisturizing cream with pleasant scent and actually helps keep skin soft
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palmers cocoa butter Great body cream - sooo soft & it works! The smell is divine and my legs have gone from cracked & peeling to smooth & silky. Luv it!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Try it. Great product. Nice fragrance.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LOTION I use it on my face twice daily. love the smell and how it soaks quickly into my skin. Makes my face tone look more even and less dry. Love the soft, non-greasy feel.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle for dry skin Ive been using this product for years. If you have very dry sensitive skin, this product works wonders. I suggest to use it at least once per day, after showering.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, especially for frequent hand washing Thick but not greasy, absorbs quickly, helps dry skin immediately and smells nice.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous soothing Sumptuous, silky & soothing aftersun relief. Another great product from Palmers!!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used samples and amazing No skicky after use. light to rub nice smell best
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels thick and hydrating
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have tried to find this product in our every day shopping centre's but without success. The Chemist Warehouse never lets me down when I can't find products! I now buy Palmer's Cocoa Butter in bulk as I find it's a fantastic product; definitely softens my skin and I use this product every day...wouldn't be without it. Thanks Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser! Keeps you moisturised for hours
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Texture when you apply on body I been using this product more than a year, but I I come to know when I was in Chemist Warehouse buying some Protein powder, saw few buyers buying in a quantity of 2 or 3 I thought they probably will buy it and sell for higher price online or in their stores general stores. at that time it was on special and value for money. Then I asked one of the assistant, who she recommend me to use once, and as it better than other products and popular too. I once you use it and you won't regret it paying that much money. Her recommendation is that made me use this product over a year now and even I pass ms story to my friends and families as they been using it as well. And when it comes to special, I I basically buy in 2-3, and gift them overseas for my family too
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Read reviews for this product and decided I had to try it. Since trying it, it has become my go-to moisturiser that I use every day! Smells amazing and not overly thick, and keeps skin hydrated for a long time! Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palmers Cocoa Butter Love Palmers Cocoa Butter, I use it all over my body. Just beautiful on my skin, smells gorgeous and feels amazing. Thank you Palmers , Great Product .
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good Bought this a few months ago, only just recently started using it, My son who has dry skin loves the smell so much and likes how it feels on his skin.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Like Chocolate!!! This is by far my FAVOURITE body moisturiser/lotion. The Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula is rich in hydrating ingredients, and has a delicious strong smell of cocoa. For those who like to smell like a snack, I definitely reccomend using this body lotion! After using this product, my skin is left super soft and hydrated, and smelling AMAZING! This product is very addictive. It is so satisfying lathering it onto your body. I can’t get enough.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Palmer's Products! I am yet to be disappointed by any of the Palmer's range. This lotion leaves your skin silky smooth and smelling great - My partner says I smell like chocolate after applying this, and he loves how soft & smooth my skin is. A must have for winter months! Great price from Chemist Warehouse, excellent service!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BESTEST RICH NOURISHING COCOA BUTTER Oh how I looooove this Cocoa Butter I have been using it for years & years it is simply THE BEST... Soooo rich, nourishing yet non greasy... leaves my skin soft supple & nourished... smells divine good enough to eat... well priced & goes a long way... highly recommend you will not be disappointed... fabulous in all seasons also... ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I bought one week ago. It’s very good.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good This lotion feels so luxurious and smells great. It moisturises my skin perfectly and my skin glows afterwards. I've been using it for years and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I love Palmers - all of their products are amazing but this is my absolute favourite. The smell and texture are fantastic and leaves my skin so soft and silky.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for moisturising Bought for my wife but we both use it
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I have been using this product for years and still love it. Hydrates without leaving skin feeling greasy and the smell and texture are just lovely. As long as they don't change it I will keep buying it!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser ever! This is the second time I have bought this product and have been completely obsessed with the product the first time I used it. I refuse to buy any other moisturiser now due to this amazing formula. It is a thick highly moisturising consistency that melts into the skin without feeling greasy. My skin instantly feels much firmer and so smooth! Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite moisturiser Leaves my skin so soft! Only moisturiser I use
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this not realizing there was a special formula for pregnancy/stretch-marks, regardless I have no complaints and no stretch-marks! Smells wonderful, feels slightly oily (so I wouldn't use it on my face) but moisturizes wonderfully.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Been using it for years. Great product.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New hands I have tried all creams.. but Palmers is making the skin on my hands young and flexible again.. it is not designed as a hand cream but is the best product for my hands
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine natural skin cream Great value for a quality product thats not watery or oily, absorbs into skin and helps you feel healthy.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been using this product for years now, it is simply excellent. Pretty much moisturizing
Date published: 2018-10-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.