FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein Truth for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2528306

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Calvin Klein Truth for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Calvin Klein Truth for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2528306
$29.99
$59.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE, COPOLYMER, BENZYL BENZOATE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, BHT, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, EUGENOL, CITRAL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, EXT. D&c VIOLET NO.2 (CI 60730), FD&C YELLOW NO.6 (CI 15985), FD&C BLUE NO.1 (CI 42090), FD&C YELLOW NO.5 (CI 19140).

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Scent:  Woods
Gender:  Male
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance for men I have been using Truth for many years due to it's balance between sweet, spicy and fresh. It can be used daily, isn't over-powering and doesn't stain clothes. I frequently receive positive comments about the fragrance. My only bit of negative feedback would be the bottle shape resulting in more space being taken up in the medicine cupboard than necessary (really only a minor issue).
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scent Another great cologne at an awesome price
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gave this as a present for xmas...my dad love it...
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume. Good price. I bought two of these as presents and I received good reviews about them.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, summery, youthful I purchased Truth for my teenage son’s first fragrance. It’s fresh, clean and youthful without trying too hard. It lasts quite a while so don’t overdo it. I’m surprised this isn’t more popular. It’s not cloying, and he loves it. I highly recommend this fragrance. I first smelt it on a friend and asked what it was because it smelt so good, and I knew then and there that it would be suitable for my sons entrance into the fragrance world.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume for men! Lasting and smells good
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh sent I bought this for my son who has only started to wear purfumes he likes fresh woodsy sents and he was rely happy with this one and i was happy that its a nice sent thats not overpowering because he has a tendency of spraying himself alot lol
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Chemist warehouse had a sale and this was purchased as a gift for the coming Christmas.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect So perfect for my dad!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice price and smell is great too
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous It is Very nice for night time wear and lasts a long time.Awesome spray!! Will definitely purchase again. Great price, very happy.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but a goodie Bought it for my husband and we both love it. Great price and quality too
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’m happy this product
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell Happy with the spay .
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance!! I bought this product to gift my husband on his birthday. The fragrance of this perfume is really good and stays long. My husband just loved it
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and superb My son loves this fragrance!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! Bought it recently. Vibrant, fresh and great smelling scent. For everyday or occassion use. Great price from CW as always.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as present Lovely fresh light fragrance.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing Great fragrance for summer especially and at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love you he bottle Smells amazing & packaged well
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A subtle classic One of my all time favorites! Subtle yet lasts all day!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein Truth for Men Eau de Toilette Spray I bought this for my husband. He does really like Calvin Klein fragrances, and this is also an excellent fragrance, and not too strong.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer scent Lovely men’s scent for day wear or summer, long wearing and great for any age
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is my brother in laws favourite Calvin Klein fragrance so always a guaranteed winning gift
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Was a xmas gift and he loves it.... so do i :)
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein I love the smell of this and so does my teenage son
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell with a fresh sensation I bought this a year ago and they really surprise me.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Bought this for the husband for Christmas, smells wonderful
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell the wife loves it Such a great suttle smell. Perfect for work or going out. I have had so many great comments and have even had mates buy it aswell after smelling it on me.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRUTH is empowering! This was a Xmas gift to each of my 3 sons and they loved their new scent TRUTH by Calvin Klein
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (EST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (EST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.