FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
This product is no longer available online
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine Smells amazing. My partner loves it. Been wearing it for more than 10 years. And I absolutely love the smell when he wears it. Strong to start but it stays in all day
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best. First fragrance I have ever bought back in 1999, since then have been trying countless fragrance, but this fragrance still remains as my no.1 day time or summer fragrance. Unlike other fragrance all smell the same, this one is very unique, you'll get lots of compliments. I would pay twice the price for this.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good Bought this a while back but it’s great
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He absolutely loved it Birthday Gift for my Ex
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh pleasant smell. Given as Gift...others recommended it...
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great fresh fragrance for a man! I keep buying it.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it it's my favourite smell & it's very pleasant
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fragrance & unbeatable price at Chemit Warehouse
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strange name but great smell Bought this for my son- in- law for Christmas, he loved it and so did everyone else, inluding me
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells incredible I bought this for my partner and it smells incredible very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth 3 times more than what you pay at CW! If chrome was discontinued today, it would be worth 3 times as much. A timeless classic, with great longevity and the freshness of rosemary, pineapple and neroli. A must have in any mans summer collection and perfect for Australian weather, through most of the year. Thank me later.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticed This is the only fragrance I wear because it is always noticed and gets a good reaction.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy to have found this Without a doubt the nicest smelling mens after shave!!!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A must have eau de toilet Very nice and fresh
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice spray and stay longer Azzaro and Hugo boss
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Choice - Azzaro Chrome It’s one of the best fragrance available in the market comparing with Aqua Di Gio Armani and others. The price is very low when buying Azzaro Chrome as compared to other fragrances and it’s quality is great.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent!! Great scent for the price and last for good amout of time. Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this product a month ago as a birthday present , i am very happy with this product and will purchase it again
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells so good! Like 10/10!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cologne This cologne was purchased for my 20 year old son. He was after a couple of colognes for everyday and going out. I purchased this cologne because he had previously tested it and loved the smell. It is fresh and lasting without being overpowering.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh!! I was gifted one. Boy, just loved it. Its Fresh with a hint of woody and musk and just about everything which stays with you all day long. Been a buyer ever since from Chemist Warehouse Online.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as expected Bought this a month ago, I really have a specific taste for perfumes. This one is quite good, citrus and scents flowery
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Delivery Azzaro is one of my favourite colognes. When I saw it online and for the price quoted I couldn't resist buying. Great service with my parcel arriving within three days.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this for a gift to my husband. He really love the smell and one of his favourite smell.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too overpowering My husband’s “everyday” scent. Love it
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell I bought this as my own gift for Christmas. Loved it.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this for my hubby and loved it
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice smell.long lasting Impressive smell and packaging.Delivered on time.Long lasting fragrance.very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The all lingering frangrace for a day My nephew cannot step out the door without an EDT...initially it was like 'I only ever wanted Calvin Klein...now its 'wow' this is the one for me'!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT FRAGRANCE VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY. I have bought many times and every time the experience is amazing
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.