FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
 
$0.00

JOIN THE SPOT

Enjoy the benefits of an IN-STORE member!

Spend and save, exclusive specials & offers, VIP event invites, birthday gifts plus much more

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30

On Australian orders only!

Get the most out of your online shopping experience by enjoying Free Shipping on your orders within Australia only

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $30* AUSTRALIAN ORDERS ONLY!
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Britney Spears Fantasy Eau De Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2487081

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Britney Spears Fantasy Eau De Parfum 100ml

Britney Spears Fantasy Eau De Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2487081
$29.99
QTY
BUY NOW
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Fantasy Britney Spears is a fragrance alive with enchantment and  rich with the thrill of the chase. The story of fantasy Britney Spears unfolds with lush red lychee, golden quince and exotic kiwi. It continues with the scents of cupcakes, sexy white chocolate orchid and jasmine petals and draws to a close with the scents of creamy musk, arris root and sensual woods.
Scent:  Woody Oriental
Gender:  Female
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the price Super sweet and girly. Love this and love the price at C.W.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasy review Great price and gorgeous scent
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fragrance that lasts! Always a favourite fragrance
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sweet and Fresh Fragrance Great perfume for the young at heart… Purchase this for my 12 year old granddaughter for Xmas
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing My Daughter loves this perfume
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Goooood I saw the bottle at my work & remembered my best friend wearing it way back when we were teens. Smells sweet but not overpoweringly so.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best. Britney Spears Fantasy Eau De Parfum wow… is of extraordinary high quality, smells very beautiful, feels very happy and fantasized, the main thing is that the fragrance lasts very long and is on par with other expensive perfumes. 100% I recommend, the price is cheap but the smell is really expensive.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet scent Sweet scent, great for everyday use.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this perfume. Worn it for years now.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a favourite I love this perfume. It lasts for a while and I always get compliments. It’s also really affordable.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Terrific love this perfume
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasy perfume my favourite Beautiful perfume. Great easy online ordering and fast delivery. Always the best price.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Such a beautiful scent!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasy Fantasy is one of my most used perfume
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this 4 over 10 years always get complements smells delicious fantasy
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price love the fragrance
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume for a great price Always have loved this fragrance since I was a teenager , even now at 30 yes old I love it the smell - it lasts even when you shower and it’s just very summery and refreshing, the best one Britney has done.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Spears Fragrance is divine!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery my daughter loved this , and was delivered straight away
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice nice not old, make from 2020
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasy Great product as always
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Britney Spears Fantasy Eau De Parfume is excellent. The fragrance is very attractive, sweet, soft, feminine, sexy, classy and lasts very long. The best women's perfume. Amazing.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney is back Beautiful perfume a must to have for any woman
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brittany spears fantasy One of my favourite perfumes this and midnight fantasy
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Perfume Best perfume I have been buying this since it first was released and continue to have an extra bottle available in case I run out.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have worn for years. A nice soft fagrance that lasts all day. Always get comments when wearing it. Great value for an everyday perfume.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets me the girlz! Love this product from Brittney, it's been my staple for about 10 years. The amount of compliments I get daily is ridiculous - from both Boys and Girls!!! PSA boys, it attracts all the girls.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG so nice Fantasy by Brittany Spears is one of my favourite perfumes. I first got it as a birthday present and I fell in love with this sexy yet sweat smelling perfume. Me and my friend both LOVE this perfume and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet with staying power You don't need to spray too much of this goody on. It stays true and is sweet and smells like lollies, a caramel/toffee fruity aspect with spicy warm undertones, not the same as cinnamon but reminds you of cinnamon. A good scent for Summer and Winter alike.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love,love,love Love her perfumes. This one is the best. Smells fantastic & it lasts all day. My favourite. My hubby loves it too.
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_183
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
FRAGRANCES ABOUT US JOIN THE CLUB
WOMEN'S FRAGRANCES CONTACT US TUTORIALS
MEN'S FRAGRANCES ORDERING ONLINE EXCLUSIVE
ALL FRAGRANCES SHIPPING LATEST CATALOGUE
SHOP BY BRAND PAYMENT/SECURITY PROMOTION T&C'S
RETURNS POLICY AFFILIATE PROGRAM
PRIVACY  
FAQ  
TERMS OF USE  
CAREERS  

QCPP accreditation details: Chemist Warehouse Virginia. 1806 Sandgate Rd, Virginia Qld 4014.
Proprietors: Sam Gance and Jeffrey Wasley. Pharmacist available - Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm (AEST) Saturday 9am to 1pm (Pharmacist Only) (AEST)

**Please note that not all products available online are available in the stores. The RRP against which any savings comparisons we make to the listed sale price for products displayed on this website is: the supplier's recommended retail price for the product, provided that this is a price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ have occurred for that product within the previous 2 months; or if at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ for that product in the previous two months did not occur at or above the supplier's recommended retail price, the RRP will be the price at or above which at least 5% of Australian Pharmacy Transactions~ occurred within the last 2 months. All prices displayed on this website are in AUD unless otherwise indicated. Actual product or product packaging delivered may vary slightly from product image shown.

*This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.
The Pharmacist reserves the right to not supply contrary to our professional and ethical obligation.
Sunscreen is only used for one element of protection.